esmi Skin Minerals Reviews

4.79 Rating 628 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend esmi Skin Minerals
Read esmi Skin Minerals Reviews
Hasn’t arrived
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Olivia. I have just checked your tracking and it looks like your parcel is out for delivery today. There was a slight delay with the post when we fulfilled your product swap request. Please feel free to reach out to Customer Care if the parcel doesn't arrive today so that we can follow up it further for you (hello@esmi.com.au)
Posted 2 months ago
Major reaction, stopped using
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen,

I'm so sorry to hear this. Our Skin Service have been in touch via email to discuss with you. If for some reason you haven't received it, please do reach out to our dedicated Skin team - skin@esmi.com.au

Georgia - Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
The hyaluronic acid and acai serum both made my face breakout like crazy
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Alondra. As we have spoken in the last few weeks i will mark your review as completed, however, if you do any have any new questions or queries, please feel free to reach out to us again. Kindest, Customer Care - hello@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 7 months ago
I am not enjoying 24k nourishing oil at all.
Leaves my skin oily and greasy and I am breaking out.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to take a closer look at your routine to see if any adjustments may assist. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 6 months ago
I've been so disappointed with this sunscreen. The smell is not pleasant, and no matter how well I rub it it I end up with white residue. It also doesn't play well with my other skin products and causes pilling. I definitely won't be purchasing again.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Jess, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback & review. Our Skin Team will be in touch to have a chat about your Sunscreen. In the meantime, if you would like to reach out to us directly, you can speak with our dedicated Skin Service via email at any time - skin@makeupcartel.com.au
Posted 6 months ago
esmi Skin Minerals is rated 4.79 based on 628 reviews