explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 68 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have experience of working with many companies making animated videos but would surely say that Explendid Videos USA is the best. Their professional approach from the first meeting to the day they delivered our videos was very impressive. I would honestly want to hire their wonderful team again and recommend them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, superb, and spectacular, these are the words that truly depict the professional work and services offered by Explendid Videos USA. They have a skilled and committed team and provide excellent customer support. The animated videos they made for us are getting shared by everyone on social media. We would like to get help from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am planning to launch my brand of clothing and needed attractive animated videos. I was thrilled to employ services of Explendid Videos USA, who were professional from the word go. They first listened to my idea and made videos exactly like what I had in mind. I am going to avail their services in the future too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My company needed introductory videos for our website, and we were running short of time. I got to know about Explendid Videos USA through a friend and was more than happy to know about them. They delivered quality work and also made required changes as we asked them. We are impressed by their commitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My organization tried using video services of different companies but was not satisfied with the work. I came across Explendid Videos USA and was amazed by their outstanding portfolio of videos. My company and I feel honored to work with them due to their hard work and commitment and would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable price, I am sure I can recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, very passionate with thoughtful ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good for animated Videos! I have been searching for video production websites to create short animated videos for my projects, and reliably, I was not impressed by any of them until I came across Explendid Videos. The kind of projects that I work with, it is difficult to gain and hold people’s attention, but you guys have made it conceivable for me to explain my projects like interesting stories easily and quickly that remain in the mind of viewers. I would recommend this site as an apparent choice for individuals who are looking to get the word out about their gray projects through inspired, amazing, short videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.82 based on 68 reviews