Woolley & Co, Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 142 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Woolley & Co, Solicitors Ltd
4.4
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Woolley & Co, Solicitors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 330310

Email:

info@family-lawfirm.co.uk

Location:

Silverstone House,
Gaydon,
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV35 0EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolley & Co, Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank your company but in particular Claudette Jaggard-Inglis for her help throughout my divorce. As soon as I spoke to Claudette she put me at ease and explained the process clearly and the costs involved. She was professional, friendly, extremely supportive and easy to approach for any advice, always quickly responding to emails to keep me informed. I was so grateful for her guidance and support and would highly recommend her services. Thank you Claudette
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, Angela, we are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service Claudette provided you, and that you would recommend her to others. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Divorce for anyone is a stressful time and emotionally draining. So in these tough times you need a friend who you can trust and get you through your tough times. This is exactly what I got from Richard England. Richard's guidance and professionalism at every step has been amazing. I am extremely satisfied by the services provided by Richard, his colleagues and the firm. I will always recommend Richard England and Woolley & Co, Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, Naj, we are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service Richard provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
At my most vulnerable time, navigating a messy divorce, NIck Wiseman made it bearable. Nicks professionalism and realism, good advice, made it efficient and clean. I was advised so I did not chase impossible dreams and waste money. HIs staff were also very helpful and made the experience as painless as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service Nick and the team provided. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
I count myself fortunate for having been able to rely on Catherine Edmond’s services throughout my divorce proceedings. Although the whole process was emotionally wearing and mentally exhausting, being given clear and concise advice by Catherine enabled me to understand this complicated process. This assisted me in being able to make timely decisions in order to move matters along. Catherine showed nothing but patience and understanding throughout this process while guiding me towards a result based on a realistic expectation. I would strongly recommend her services and thank her for bringing my divorce proceedings to a close.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, Irene. We are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service that Catherine provided you. We are always happy when clients would recommend us. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Going through my divorce my mind could be all over the place but Nick Wiseman took the time to explain any question that I asked in a patient and caring way. Never once did he make me feel stupid or silly about asking anything. Without Nicks help, patience and guidance I don't know how I would of gotten through it. I thank him for the kindness he showed me at a very difficult time in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, Mo, we are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service Nick provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Kate Butler was highly recommended to me, when having gone through the first part of court proceedings in person, things had quickly descended into chaos. Kate quickly got a grasp of my case and made order out of everything. She has consistently provided a professional service whilst being personal and approachable. She always responds quickly and has given me confidence throughout a very difficult court process. She has a vast knowledge that she draws on easily and is always sharp with answers to complex matters. I will forever be grateful for her guidance and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, Thomas, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service that Kate provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
After an abusive, corrupt marriage I needed a solicitor to facilitate my divorce and I was allocated Kate Brooks. Kate is an understanding and compassionate solicitor who not only seeks to benefit her client but also explains every option and every angle to get the full picture to allow the client to make their own decisions under guidance. Kate is quick to respond to emails and correspondence and at times I felt she was the only one supporting me. I can happily say that because of Kate I am now free and can move on with my life. Thank you so much Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that have found Kate so helpful, and she was able to deal with matters for you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
I would just like to thank Woolley & Co and especially Kimberley Bailey for helping me through my divorce which lasted 28 months. I love her non-confrontational approach, she empathised with my situation and was very knowledgeable and without her help and expertise I'm 100% sure I would not have got the outcome I eventually got. Woolley & Co, Kimberley is a huge asset to yourselves. Many thanks again, would highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, Mark. We are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service that Kimberley provided you. We are always happy when clients would recommend us. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Nick has been so kind and helpful, while helping me to achieve the best possible outcome regarding a financial agreement, pertaining to my previous divorce. Nick kept me well informed and was careful to make sure I fully understood every step of the process. I always felt Nick genuinely cared about me and getting the best result possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, Kate. We are pleased to hear that have found Nick helpful, and he was able to achieve a good outcome for you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic, efficient communication. Professional with a true desire to serve the client in their best interests. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service provided and would recommend us. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
I would sincerely like to thank my solicitor Rebecca Franklin for being so efficient and professional while handling my divorce. Being a doctor, I am extremely busy and she kept me updated regularly via email throughout and I never had to even come in for a single meeting! Everything was handled smoothly and it made everything so much easier and the procedure was made stress and hassle free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service that Rebecca provided you, and that our 'virtual' model suited you so well. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
The help and support received from Karen Willis was second to none when it came to sorting my divorce. The divorce was not a straight forward situation but Karen dealt with all the difficulties that arose professionally, efficiently and always kept me informed of what was going on. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone who needed legal advice and support. I would like to say a very big thank you to Karen for getting me through this difficult period.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that have found Karen helpful, she was able to deal with matters for you and that you would recommend her. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend Kimberley Bailey. She helped me through my Divorce at the end of a long marriage. her professional integrity is second to none and she was always available to deal with any queries and take me through the process at such a difficult time for myself & my family. Her empathy and understanding helped so much. I would not have got through the process without all the advice & care I received from her. As a Solicitor myself I would say she is one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments Andrea, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service that Kimberley provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Richard England was recommended to me by a friend who said she could not fault the service he provided. From the moment I spoke to Richard on the phone he put me at ease. He explained the process and resulting costs succinctly and I felt relieved that I could hand over the whole process to a professional. Throughout the proceedings, Richard kept me informed by email as to the progress of the case and he made the whole process as easy as possible. I would wholeheartedly recommend Richard's services - prompt, extremely efficient and a professional through and through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we are pleased that you are so satisfied with the service Richard provided you, and that you would recommend him to others. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Ian Giddings has been a fantastic help during my recent separation . A very professional, highly reliable service with a great understanding and appreciation of my needs . I would certainly recommend Ian and Wooley & Co to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that have found Ian helpful, and he was able to deal with matters for you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Tamara has been the perfect lawyer. She has advised me throughout the divorce process and been the consumate professional. She has always communicated promptly and allayed any fears and cleared up any misconceptions I have had through this process. Divorce is a difficult time and having a competent lawyer is very important, I would highly recommend her services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, Atof, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service that Tamara provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 3 years ago
Quyen Trickett like to spend client money for no good reason and seems to ignore Court orders when she feels like it, has cost my ex-wife a fortune in legal fees and takes forever to respond to request from other solicitor and seems to require a banister for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am disappointed that you were not satisfied with the service you received from Woolley & Co. If you would like to discuss your comments further please do call us. Andrew Woolley
Posted 4 years ago
I only have positive things to say about your services, in this case the counsel I've received from Mr Nick Wiseman. From the first time I met Nick, I felt listened to and very reassured. Throughout the case I knew I was receiving sound legal advice and I that with his support I had the best chances of achieving a good outcome to my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear that have found Nick helpful, and he was able to deal with matters for you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 4 years ago
Having contacted this law firm from overseas, they had no problem taking on my case. I had spent a very long time trying to work through my case on my own that I was so relieved when this particular lawyer said she would take on my case. I was able to make the payment to them and they were very forgiving when issues arose. All communication was done through email and once the fee was sorted, the lawyer took to completing my case right away. Updating me through the months and made this process complete! I cannot thank Susan (Sue) Harwood enough for the amount of patience, commitment and reassurance she has given me. Even when I was worried and eager for the news about the next step, Sue ALWAYS responded kindly and in a timely manner to adhere to my needs! I am forever grateful for what you have done for me! THANK YOU SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you are so happy with the service that Susan provided you. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 4 years ago
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism from the company and the impeccable service, support and knowledge provided by my lawyer Kate Butler. The efficiency and experience provided was without doubt second to non during an incredibly complex divorce. Kate was always pleasant and extremely supportive and easy to approach for advice and detail as required, keeping me updated and abreast of the developments. Particularly professional and reassuring during the days at court. I would highly recommend Kate and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Caroline, we are pleased to hear about your experience of Kate and the company, and that you would recommend us. Regards, Woolley & Co, Solicitors
Posted 4 years ago
Woolley & Co, Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.4 based on 142 reviews