Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 426 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 426 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for the amazing service Far North Rentals! You made everything so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great value rental car for our Northland holiday. It was a good fit for our family, a reasonable price and the pick up and drop off were easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent friendly service, hassle free and great value. Thanks, we will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the efficient service of the rental company, the rental car was perfect for what we needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can highly recommend Far North Rentals, the cars are great, well maintained, and reliable and Ken, Trevor and Bob are always pleasant to deal with with a smile and chat to make you feel welcome. If you need a hire car for a bit of travel around the far north then pop by and see the guys at Far North Rentals located at Kerikeri Airport, you will be happy you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good experience hiring a car from these guys. A lovely clean car and while not the latest model the car could not be faulted. They will certainly be our first choice next time we are in the far north
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly team, easy transaction. Will definitely use again in future and highly recommend to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Car was tidy ,easy pick up and drop off ,and a very good daily price.Would definitely use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with great little car. Loved it cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy pick up and drop off, perfect vehicle for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Communication was excellent, easy access to service desk and vehicle collection. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Far north rentals were great Easy pickup & drop off & very helpful friendly staff Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy booking, easy pick up and drop off. Quality of car matched the economy of the booking. Thanks heaps, would hire again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service although the car had a rattle in the dash
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, easy to book and they were there on arrival (Kaitaia isn’t a big airport!) and on departure. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and car was perfect for my Northland trip
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
10/10. always love booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book on line. Good car. Good service. And price was as quoted , no hidden extras. Much cheaper than the others
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liked the car very much, No problems when arriving in Kerikeri, only minutes to fill forms and car ready. Thank you far north rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.91 based on 426 reviews