Far North Rentals Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clean well maintained car and and no hiccups with the pickup and drop off.
Posted 3 months ago
Very accommodating when our flight time was changed and we arrived after hours. All communication with Far North Rentals was very prompt and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, super friendly service, lovely car and very clean and well appointed. Easy as collecting from airport and returning. I forgot to refill with petrol again before taking back to airport as was only there a couple days for a funeral. Remembered after I flew home. Didn't seem to be an issue though - they must have dealt with it and charged the small fee to my credit card. Sorry about that Far North Rentals - head wasn't in the game. Would definitely recommend to others to use this car rental service and I will be recommending and using again.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used Far north rentals the last 5 years and they’ve always delivered good vehicles with good rates and quick pickup , drop offs .
Ron Goad Houhora
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great vehicle.
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely fabulous on time clean cars will do anything to acomidate you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great cars and great service!
Posted 4 months ago
A very professional company. The process from start to finish is very straight forward.
Posted 4 months ago
The service from the far north rental team is second to none ,always on time , professional clean & tidy . Thanks jon bay panel and paint.
Posted 4 months ago
Hiring a car at The last minute was a cinch with Far North Car Rentals. The whole user friendly approach was appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Car was clean. Flexible with pickup and drop off.
Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have rented vehicles from Far North Rentals a number of times over the last few years. Friendly helpful staff and no issues with vehicles to date. Highly recommend.
- Don C
Posted 4 months ago
Verygood service on arrival,very clean and tidy car,and good value for money.
I will use again from Kerikeri Airport
John
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and helpful service!
Posted 4 months ago
Good car and very convenient
Posted 4 months ago
Great service provided by Bob.
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, accommodating, and affordable. I would definitely recommend Far North Rentals.
Posted 4 months ago
A really good rental experience. We were given a clean well appointed car in the compact category. Pickup and drop off was efficient and flexible. I highly endorse this firm.
Posted 4 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.93 based on 136 reviews