Far North Rentals Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently hired twice from FNR, and received an excellent personalised service (bringing collection forward, and arranging for lost property recovery at Auckland Airport drop-off). You don’t get service like that from the more corporate ‘Big Boys’.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Easy to pick up and good communication by email.
Posted 4 months ago
They are very helpful and friendly. The cars were very clean, almost like new.
The only problem I found was that web booking was not up to date which caused a change of plan.
And, some not so nice people did not fill the tank.
Posted 4 months ago
We had a great car for 18 days. Excellent service on collection and return. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice stuff, good car (got a free upgrade) and everything easy with the pick up and drop off. Would recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
As already commented, as always fantastic and friendly service .
Posted 4 months ago
Well priced, very clean car. Wonderful service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone looking to rent a car in the Far North.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from inquire to return of car. Although a price increase occurred between search and booking, original price was charged. Car was in spotless condition and I had no problems during entire 7 days hire. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Car was delivered on time and in good order. Would use FNR again when in area.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, clear instruction, no hassels
Thanx👍
Posted 4 months ago
We found booking and processes very easy. Pick up was simple and drop off instructions were very clear. The car was bigger than expected and very clean. We had an awesome experience and recommend this company to future car renters...
Posted 4 months ago
Easy collection of the car at the airport with minimum paperwork. Well maintained and clean vehicle.
Easy drop off at airport at completion of rental. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very please with all aspects of the hire, from the collection of the car to returning it. will definitely hire from them again
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service and quality
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with similar staff and quality vehicles. Can't say enough.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, a clean and reliable car and all accompanied with a smile. What more could you want.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service. Went above and beyond to supply a vehicle at short notice - thanks !
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and great people who support their local community.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Within a matter of minutes, once it was established that a car was available (no previous booking), every important detail was explained, a brief operation of the car, it’s main features, my destination and how to get there, plus key return. Excellent service and very nice manner.
Posted 6 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.93 based on 136 reviews