Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 455 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 455 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and car was perfect for my Northland trip
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
10/10. always love booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book on line. Good car. Good service. And price was as quoted , no hidden extras. Much cheaper than the others
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Liked the car very much, No problems when arriving in Kerikeri, only minutes to fill forms and car ready. Thank you far north rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication and helpful service. Good value for money as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I booked a car from the airport because mine was in the shop getting fixed. The booking process was smooth as I was late arriving for pick up and it was not a problem which I was grateful for I ended up hiring the car for a further three days which wasn't a problem for the guys at Far North Rentals. My workmates at Court said have you got a flash new car and I replied "I WISH" I hired it from Far North Rentals I'll give you the number if you like..lol Thank you so much for a great experience my first of many from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clean tidy van, very easy pick up and drop off. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would definitely use these guys again. Car was in great condition, well priced, pick up and drop off were easy as. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to deal with. Good car Affordable.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Car provided was clean and modern. I had a problem with Mainfreight damaging the car when parked. Far North rentals took care of the problem without any complications for me. Thanks guys, a great service and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
By far the most easiest process from ordering the car online to picking the vehicle up. The man who served me deserves a 10/10 for customer service. Anytime im back in Te Tai Tokerau I will most definitely be hiring a vehicle from Faro North Rentals. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nothing is to much trouble. I really trust this car rental company and the guys that run it are consumate gentlemen. It's so good to know that when I come into Kerikeri I can rely on them. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
what an amazing service this company has. we recommend Far North Rentals as the number one rental company in the North!! Thank you for delivery and pick up of the vehicle and for such great communication Will definitely be using these wonderful gentlemen again. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service at the Airport when picking up and easy to arrange an extension of our original booking
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
reliable quick and uncomplicated service great car! would surely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic, friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the guy very pleasant, was quick on getting the car to me. Good rates ,clean modern car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 455 reviews