Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely Dress ..bought 2 dresses in the sale for size so will be sending back one.Good customer service ..will def keep an eye out for more dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love dresses too and have bought plenty for the new season. Keep your eye on the website. Thanks so much for your review! x
Posted 2 months ago
Styles are feminine and spot on trend. Fast efficient service. F & S at the top of my shopping list.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous! Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it! x
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jumper, easy website, prompt delivery nicely wrapped and easy to understand return instructions (which weren’t needed but good to know). Free postage too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad you love your jumper! Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated. x
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing styil and material so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab, thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery , quality packaging , very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - thank you so much for your kind comments x
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the cardigan for my daughter, she loved it. Good fit and great design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Really pleased your daughter is happy with her cardigan. Thanks for your kind comments x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and care taken with package and delivery, never mind the beautiful clothing from Essential Antwerp. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous! We love Essentiel Antwerp! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated. x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fit my daughter loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's fantastic! So glad your daughter is happy. Thanks so much for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Love this store
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hooray! Thanks so much for your lovely comment x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service; communication, delivery and product all top notch. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, so glad you're happy! We really appreciate your review. Merry Christmas!
Posted 3 months ago
Great small shop in Richmond with a wonderful collection of lovely / fun clothes. Everyone who works there is super helpful - almost like having a personal stylist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! Our aim is to be a personal stylist for all our customers, so we're super happy we could help. Merry Christmas!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, receiving my order promptly and also refunds promptly also. Lovely clothing Defo shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous! Thank you so much for your kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
Such a beautiful coat and so much cheaper than other stores selling the same brand! Amazing service, and really fast delivery. Feather and Stitch are now a go to store for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ah that's great, we love a happy customer! Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated. See you again soon. x
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely skirt. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service over the phone. Several Items measured for size with a tape measure whilst on the phone so I was assured of buying the correct size; having chosen, the items were beautifully packed and on their way for a next day delivery. Couldn’t have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're really glad it all worked out for you! x
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a quick and efficient service. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Brenda, much appreciated! x
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped. Love the color and material which hangs really nicely and is true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! So glad you love it x
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication and delivery. Pleased with my dress can’t wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased you're happy with your dress! We really appreciate your kind review x
Posted 4 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews