Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.91 Rating 409 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience was excellent.
Posted 2 hours ago
They buy really well, I never fail to find something I love.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Anthea, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, and for your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing to improve ! Lovely team and always so helpful. Thank you x
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
My parcel arrived quickly and was beautifully erapped
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Suzanne, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully packaged , prompt delivery , excellent size advice on the website regarding the jumpsuit I bought which fits perfectly!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely range of items. Friendly staff and great service online . Follow on Instagram and I like the way they show the stock. Received items very quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Well packed item. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us positive feedback. X
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you! Beautiful parcel and jumper!
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, enjoy your jumper. X
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely Harris Wharf jacket in the sale. Beautifully packaged and delivered within 2 days of ordering. Delighted. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are delighted you are pleased with your jacket. X
Posted 1 day ago
Helen was absolutely brilliant. She responded to emails really promptly and provided excellent customer care. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Patricia, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to have your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Love the edit!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Myar, Thank you so much for your feedback and for your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, very nicely packaged, would order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Shahla, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Superb selection of great brands! Excellent customer services...
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Louise, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 day ago
This dress is just soooo fabulous... I LOVE it, can’t wait to wear it, absolutely beautiful 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Deborah, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are thrilled to hear how happy you are with your dress. X
Posted 1 day ago
I’m so delighted with my new trainers which I can wear with so many of my previous and future feather & stitch purchases. What would I do without f&s?! As always perfect service and super quick delivery. Thanks so much to all the team, I couldn’t be happier
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Claire, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. Enjoy your trainers, great choice ! X
Posted 1 day ago
My favourite shop.
Can’t wait for it to reopen.
Lovely people, lovely clothes.
And great for online shopping too
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Yvette, Thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you in the boutique very soon. X
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rosalind, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and wonderful selection of clothes.
Posted 1 week ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.91 based on 409 reviews