Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.79 Rating 77 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Suzy was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for your lovely comment!
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great helpful service and quickly posted item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, we're so glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks for the review x
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous shirt. Size 10 fitted well with no gaping (I’m 165cm tall with 34DD bust). Great with skinny velvet jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous! So glad you love your shirt. Thanks for taking the time to post a review x
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional service,thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated! x
Posted 1 week ago
"best quality and postage was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, much appreciated! Hopefully, see you again soon. x
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Item nicely presented, properly prepared and shipped with care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, much appreciated. Hopefully, see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great delivery, beautifully packaged and the items I bought exceeded expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, much appreciated. We're glad you had a good experience with us, hopefully see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved my FWSS red jumper. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased you love it! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was given the perfect advice over the phone from a lovely lady & when the rainbow dress arrived it fit like a dream! I then visited the store the following week & bought a gorgeous skirt. Such a gem of a store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's so lovely, thank you so much for leaving a review. Really glad you could swing by and see us. Hopefully, see you again soon! x
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for such a positive review. We're so glad you came to see us. Come again soon! x
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and product exactly as shown and described. Will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous, thank you so much for your kind review x
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we're so glad you had a good experience with us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Stunning collection every season and amazing service, expert advice and so friendly that it really is a joy to shop with feather & stitch again & again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you lovely Claire, we appreciate your kind comments. See you very soon xxx
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, gorgeous clothes And honest advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, so glad you had a good shopping experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service and range of clothes. Skirt was sent to NZ and VERY happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! So glad you love your skirt. Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely company to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review! x
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely dress thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous choice! Thanks for the comment x
Posted 2 months ago
"My first purchase with F&S was a sale item, I received a phone call as soon as I'd submitted my order to inform me there was a small mark on the item (make-up!), I still wanted the item & the lady I talked to kindly offered to wash the product. It arrived promptly, beautifuly wrapped in Tissue Paper & Ribbon, without a sign of a make-up mark.Not bad service for a £19.50 T-Shirt. The product is lovely, good quality & I'll defintely be ordering for Autumn/Winter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allison, we're so glad it worked out. You can't beat a good t-shirt! Thanks for your kind review, we hope to see you shopping online again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased my dress for my son's forthcoming graduation. I selected Next Day Delivery and was delighted that it arrived as promised. The dress matches the picture on the website and if anything is nicer. I love the pastel ice cream colours. I would definitely buy from Feather & Stitch one day and hope I can visit the boutique in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's super, thanks so much for your lovely review. What a fabulous dress! We hope the graduation goes well and that we get to meet you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hurrah! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered pair of air and grace trainers from the sale on Sunday and received beautifully packaged on Wednesday morning. Excellent service, communication and product. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, so glad you love your trainers. Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, so glad they worked out for you. Thanks so much for your lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
"My dress is as gorgeous as I hoped, and delivered fast and beautifully wrapped up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hooray, that's great! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your review Lisa!
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.79 based on 77 reviews