Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.89 Rating 317 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic selection of unique clothes and accessories. And I love that the size guide comes with a real human touch size recommendation which you don't find anywhere else - reducing waste and the amount of returns I'm sure. Will be coming back again and again
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery with a hand written note.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank-you your service was impeccable I look forward to ordering again x
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. My favourite shop, both in person snd online!
Posted 1 day ago
Second time shopping with Feather &Stitch. Excellent service. Items carefully wrapped and lovely hand written note inside. Fast shipping. Will definitely order again🙂
Posted 3 days ago
Received my purchase promptly and beautifully wrapped. Unfortunately too small and had to return but my return was acknowledged within two days and refund being processed.
Posted 6 days ago
Great diverse selection of designers, competitive pricing and great customer service. Love that the owners take photos of the clothes being modelled in the shop which gives an accurate representation.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with everything. Thank you so much for your support. X
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived as described, on time and beautifully packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service - speedy delivery and immediate refund when unfortunately the item didn’t fit. Lovely packaging too. A new favourite website!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 6 days ago
Xxxxxxxxxxx.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate it. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jeannie, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted you are happy and thank you for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really appreciate it . X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful team. Always easy to contact and give really brilliant style guidance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are very grateful for your support. X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and advice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your great feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this shop, friend recommended it..
Fabulous clothes, personal, hand written card inside. Live in Winchester, so buy from the fantastic website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen, thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for us. We are delighted that you are pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Antony, Thank you for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have recently bought 3 items from Feather and Stitch. Love them all and they have arrived very promptly and beautifully packaged. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback for us. We are thrilled that you have been happy with everything. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Jacqui, we are delighted that you are happy with your shopping experience with us. Thank you for leaving us feedback. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my order yet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Christina, I am very sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your order. Your order was placed on December 13th and dispatched by us via Royal Mail on December 14th. There are Postal delays at the moment due to the Pandemic and issues surrounding Brexit. In saying that, I have checked your tracking information and it is on route to you and I would hope it will be with you very soon. I will follow up on email with you about the arrival of your parcel. Please accept our apologies about the postal delays you have encountered. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.89 based on 317 reviews