Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 558 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I ordered a beautiful blouse everyone at Feather and Stitch was very helpful. Also the items they sell are spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and amazing speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received promptly. Lovely message and beautifully packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My earings arrived within 3 days and were beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parcel arrived quickly & beautifully presented making a good all round experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, really friendly and helpful. My jeans arrived beautifully packed too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, faultless service- as ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived beautifully packaged and not long after I ordered it. Unfortunately what I ordered didn’t suit me and I returned it to the local shop with no trouble. I was then refunded very quickly. In all a fabulous online shopping experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, and fabulous products. I will definitely recommend feather and stick to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. X
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fantastic and wearable edit of clothes. Brilliant service and always reliable to come away with a wonderful outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kate, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback. We really value your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully wrapped and appreciated personal note 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted you are pleased with your trainers. Great choice! X
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully packaged and prompt delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Elizabeth, thank you so much for your lovely review. We really value your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service as always! Love my jacket so much ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lucy, thank you so much for your lovely review, we are delighted you are happy with your jacket. X
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully presented and great quality fast delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We really value your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly. East ordering. First time purchase with Feather and Stitch - will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback. We are delighted you are pleased with your purchase. Thank you so much for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love this dress and Feather and Stitch. There is always something I can buy that makes me feel great! Love being able to order online. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted you are pleased with your purchase and thank you so much for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect raincoat, I love it soooo much, makes me wa t the bad weather to come xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane, thank you so much for leaving us feedback. We love your choice of raincoat too, enjoy wearing it. X
Posted 1 month ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 558 reviews