Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick despatch of ordered goods which were correct. Helpful information on tracking the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, beautifully packaged and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are thrilled to hear this. X
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are thrilled you are pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 11 months ago
Would have liked an email to let me know the sweater had been despatched and when it was likely to arrive. But packaged well and website easy to use. Many thanks Hilary
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Hilary, thank you for leaving us feedback. I have checked the order information and it does appear that we sent you a dispatch note on November 17th, I am very sorry that you did not see this. We are very happy that you are pleased with your jumper. And thank you for your support. X
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely service and beautiful clothes. Unfortunately the Royal Mail sent my parcel to Wales so it took longer than normal but the staff at F&S were in contact the whole time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alison, We are so sorry there was a delay in you receiving your parcel from us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback X
Posted 1 year ago
lovely cotton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your lovely message. We appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and beautifully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your lovely comments and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are always very helpful . Packaging always well presented . The clothes that are on line and how they look do not always meet expectation in reality , so this is a little disappointing at times . This then involves the issues of sending them back , especially at the moment . Having said that I have had some very lovely things from them over the last 3 years .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gail, thank you so much for leaving us constructive feedback. We really appreciate it. We always endeavour to ensure that our website is an accurate portrayal of our beautiful clothes, and are constantly working harder at making things better. Please always reach out to us if we can advise personally on anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience overall. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're very happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products and fast delivery. It would be better if returns had a longer return period at the moment as 14 days can be near impossible if self- isolating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are always happy to communicate with our customers if they have an issue with returning an item, especially in these uncertain times. There is always someone available to help at shop@featherandstitch.com
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and promptly sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous, thanks so much for posting your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 560 reviews