Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Purchases received promptly and beautifully wrapped. When there has been an issue with my order a member of the F & S team has contacted me by phone. Returns and refunds dealt with very quickly. The only small niggle is having to pay postage on returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my Paige Mayslie Jumpsuit, sizing advice from Feather and Stitch was good and received my parcel quickly and beautifully wrapped. A happy customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great! Thank you for your review. Such a fabulous jumpsuit, excellent choice. Do visit us again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful boutique, friendly and helpful staff. Gorgeous clothes !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! See you again soon we hope. x
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service, beautifully packaged garment, just sorry had to return as I loved the colour and style of the dress which suited me well, but it wasn’t right for the occasion in mind. Very reluctant return, but hope to purchase from Feather & Stitch in the not too distant future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your super kind review. Definitely bear the dress in mind for something else! Come back soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my new outfit. Delivered on time . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a fantastic choice, and friendly, knowledgeable advice in store. One of my favourite go to places
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your super kind review! See you soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, order was posted the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad this arrived quickly for you, thanks so much for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you . Love my jacket ! 🖤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, we're so happy you love your jacket! Thanks for writing us a review. Come back again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Dress arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Really glad you love your dress!
Posted 1 month ago
What a beautiful shop -lovely helpful staff & a great choice of fabulous clothes - will certainly be paying a visit to Feather & Stitch whenever I am in Richmond. So pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hilary, thank so much for coming to see us! Really glad you love our boutique and that you found some fabulous things. Do come back again soon! We really appreciate your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
My beautiful 360Cashmere sweater arrived, quicky and exquisitely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! We love that brand. So glad it all arrived OK. Thanks so much for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and boutique with a great edit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, much appreciated! x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service my delivery arrived on time . The dress was gorgeous and fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! So glad you love your dress. Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated,
Posted 1 month ago
Great boutique, and just as good service online as you would get in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab, thank so much for your kind review Sarah, glad you had a good experience with us. x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Michele, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely boutique and gorgeous clothing! I was very pleased with their customer service upon placing my order online! Thank you F&S! Xx Amy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! So glad everything went well. We really appreciate your review. x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered Saturday and arrived today Monday. Beautiful Munthe dress, I love it. Brightened up my day. Thankyou ladies Best Wishes Sue x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Thanks so much for the review Sue, much appreciated x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you had a good experience with us. Really appreciate your review, thank you. Do visit us again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes Always a pleasure to buy from you Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super, thanks so much for leaving us a lovely review, much appreciated x
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews