Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.77 Rating 69 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I was given the perfect advice over the phone from a lovely lady & when the rainbow dress arrived it fit like a dream! I then visited the store the following week & bought a gorgeous skirt. Such a gem of a store."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and product exactly as shown and described. Will use you again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Stunning collection every season and amazing service, expert advice and so friendly that it really is a joy to shop with feather & stitch again & again"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you lovely Claire, we appreciate your kind comments. See you very soon xxx
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, gorgeous clothes And honest advice!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your review, so glad you had a good shopping experience with us!
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful service and range of clothes. Skirt was sent to NZ and VERY happy with it!"
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! So glad you love your skirt. Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely company to buy from"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely dress thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous choice! Thanks for the comment x
Posted 1 month ago
"My first purchase with F&S was a sale item, I received a phone call as soon as I'd submitted my order to inform me there was a small mark on the item (make-up!), I still wanted the item & the lady I talked to kindly offered to wash the product. It arrived promptly, beautifuly wrapped in Tissue Paper & Ribbon, without a sign of a make-up mark.Not bad service for a £19.50 T-Shirt. The product is lovely, good quality & I'll defintely be ordering for Autumn/Winter!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Allison, we're so glad it worked out. You can't beat a good t-shirt! Thanks for your kind review, we hope to see you shopping online again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased my dress for my son's forthcoming graduation. I selected Next Day Delivery and was delighted that it arrived as promised. The dress matches the picture on the website and if anything is nicer. I love the pastel ice cream colours. I would definitely buy from Feather & Stitch one day and hope I can visit the boutique in person."
Posted 1 month ago
That's super, thanks so much for your lovely review. What a fabulous dress! We hope the graduation goes well and that we get to meet you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
Hurrah! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered pair of air and grace trainers from the sale on Sunday and received beautifully packaged on Wednesday morning. Excellent service, communication and product. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, so glad you love your trainers. Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, so glad they worked out for you. Thanks so much for your lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
"My dress is as gorgeous as I hoped, and delivered fast and beautifully wrapped up."
Posted 2 months ago
Hooray, that's great! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your review Lisa!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, thanks so much for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous boutique, with beautifully curated collection of top European brands with a Scandi vibe, super helpful styling advice and all round lovely place to shop"
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thanks so much lovely Victoria! We really appreciate your comments. See you again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
"Such helpful staff, thank you so much for very speedy delivery too. Just love your clothes range. X"
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thank you Francesca, we really appreciate your review and your comments.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and promptly sent out."
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous, thanks so much for posting your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, order arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for posting your review!
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the sessun kimitoto blouse and it arrived beautifully packed and delivery was very quick. I was very pleased to find it in my size and in the sale. The blouse is exactly as described and seen on the website, it is true to size and feels feather light and will be perfect for those hot summer days and nights."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service, thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online, prompt delivery, blouse very nicely packaged, no problems."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.77 based on 69 reviews