Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.88 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and arrived on time.
Posted 4 days ago
I discovered this little boutique on line and due to a mess up with Royal Mail, I decided to collect my order from the shop as RM had returned it to them. I found the lady who served me very helpful and ended up buying another garment from them. It’s a lovely shop and well worth a visit.
Posted 5 days ago
Simply stunning!
Posted 1 week ago
My dress was delivered promptly and beautifully wrapped, it was a treat to buy and lovely to wear, I’ve had lots of positive comments already.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery of order. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jennifer, we are delighted the you are happy with your order and your shopping experience with us x
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous customer service always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Melanie, thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thanks very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sue, thank you so much for leaving such kind feedback. We are delighted you are happy with everything. X
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from Feather and Stitch went really well. This was the second jumper I’ve bought from them this season. I love their clothes, the website is easy to navigate and their delivery was surprisingly quick. My order was placed on a Saturday and was posted off that day, arriving early the following week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Deirdre, thank you so much for taking the time for leaving such lovely feedback. We are delighted you have had a good shopping experience with us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery lovely packaged gorgeous quality clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Melanie, we are delighted you are happy with your order and your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful lovely quality clothes quick delivery and packaged in gorgeous tissue
Will definitely purchase from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Melanie, thank you for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for us. We are so pleased you are happy with everything. X
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item bought, quick delivery, extremely happy with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Amanda, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and amazing clothes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely comments. X
Posted 1 week ago
Feather & Stitch has been a revelation. Gorgeous and unusual stock - i have been delighted with all my purchases - they arrive promptly and are beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Leigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. We are delighted you are happy with your purchases. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jane, We are delighted you are happy with everything. X
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Gillian, we are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and helpful in sending out orders and in issuing refunds on anything returned
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for us. We are delighted that you have had such a positive experience with us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Five out of five.thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Pauline for leaving such positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
lovely and very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nicola, thanks for leaving such positive feedback for us.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service!! One of my items couldn’t be sent as it wasn’t up to standard (had dye marks) and I was contacted straight away with an apology and refunded immediately. I was very impressed with the service and I’ll shop again with Feather & Stitch.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Karen, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback for us. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
I returned something and the whole process was very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Claire, we are delighted you were pleased with your shopping experience with us and thank you for leaving feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.88 based on 248 reviews