Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.87 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service!! One of my items couldn’t be sent as it wasn’t up to standard (had dye marks) and I was contacted straight away with an apology and refunded immediately. I was very impressed with the service and I’ll shop again with Feather & Stitch.
Posted 1 day ago
I returned something and the whole process was very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully packaged. Arrived really quickly blocs my item.
Posted 3 days ago
Great top received beautifully wrapped
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Tracy, we are so pleased you are happy with your top and thank ou for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely sandals and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Chantal, thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback and we are delighted you are happy with your sandals.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Thank you can’t thought
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sue, we are delighted you are happy with your shopping experience with us and thank you for taking time to leave us feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived very quickly - very pleased with my new dress!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tanya, we are so happy you are pleased with your dress and your overall shopping experience with us.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very impressed how quickly my order turned up
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for shopping with us and leaving such positive feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the dress which came quickly and was very nicely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
We are thrilled you are happy with your dress and your shopping experience with us and thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality goods and fabulous service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jacalyn, thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely summer dress, flattering colours and nice fit. Always love getting something a little different from Feather & Stitch. Very quick delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Helen, we are delighted you are happy with you new dress and your overall shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite shop, in person and online. What more can I say. Friendly, helpful staff, always make you feel welcome. And the greatest selection of clothes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are absolutely thrilled to get such lovely feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous clothes and really helpful staff. Helen is amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Heather, thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback and comments. We are delighted and we hope to see you in the boutique very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service , arrived beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant online delivery service. It was very easy to place the order and my shirt arrived quickly, was beautifully wrapped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy you are happy with your purchase and your overall shopping experience with us and thank you for leaving such lovely comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely skirt! Turned up very quickly after I’d placed my order. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sarah, we are delighted you are happy with your skirt and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my first Feather & Stitch purchase. It arrived very quickly, well packaged and the lady was very helpful when I phoned to enquire about sizes of a French brand. She was right and the product fits me perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback, we really appreciate it and we hope to see you back shopping with us again very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted to find that despite lock down I could still shop at my favourite Richmond boutique, Feather and Stitch, on line. The mail order service was very efficient, I received the order within a couple of days. Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Beatrice, thank you so much for leaving such lovely comments. We are delighted you are happy with your online shopping experience with us and we hope to see you in the boutique very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Feather and Stitch. I will definitely be doing so again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such lovely comments and we are thrilled you are happy with your first shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Feather and Stitch. I will definitely be doing so again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such lovely comments. We are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.87 based on 230 reviews