Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.91 Rating 415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I’ve ordered and I was impressed. Quick delivery and beautifully packed. The product description was spot on with great sizing advise so no need to return. Would definitely order again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service good advise on sizing
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, beautifully packaged but the top itself was too big so had to return it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service amazing packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Always great customer service and website reviews about the products have always been really accurate in my experience.
Posted 2 days ago
My experience was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback, we are thrilled to hear this ! X
Posted 2 days ago
They buy really well, I never fail to find something I love.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Anthea, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, and for your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing to improve ! Lovely team and always so helpful. Thank you x
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
My parcel arrived quickly and was beautifully erapped
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Suzanne, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully packaged , prompt delivery , excellent size advice on the website regarding the jumpsuit I bought which fits perfectly!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely range of items. Friendly staff and great service online . Follow on Instagram and I like the way they show the stock. Received items very quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Well packed item. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us positive feedback. X
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you! Beautiful parcel and jumper!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, enjoy your jumper. X
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely Harris Wharf jacket in the sale. Beautifully packaged and delivered within 2 days of ordering. Delighted. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are delighted you are pleased with your jacket. X
Posted 4 days ago
Helen was absolutely brilliant. She responded to emails really promptly and provided excellent customer care. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Patricia, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to have your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Love the edit!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Myar, Thank you so much for your feedback and for your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery, very nicely packaged, would order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Shahla, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your support. X
Posted 4 days ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.91 based on 415 reviews