Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love shopping online at Feather & Stitch…I love the brands they stock and their online service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great retailer to deal with. Easy to use website, great customer service when I have telephoned them with a query. Lovely little personal note with each beautifully packaged item..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service - friendly and personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service each time I’ve ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my Dea Kudibal Leopard print Fernanda dress. It was delivered promptly with a lovely message. Thankyou. I will return to shop in the future as you stock a great range of quality brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my new dress arrived super quickly and beautifully packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with my Paige Mayslie Joggers which came beautifully packaged and extremely quickly. Please take note of Feather and Stitch’s sizing guide because they were so right with regard to going a size down with this garment. I didn’t read their guidance before purchase, and my joggers are slightly loose. However, not overly so to warrant a return for a smaller pair. Hence, next time I will go down a size with regards to this range. I forgot the 10% new customer code, and when I phoned the shop to ask for it, they were only too willing to let me know what it was. I will definitely be shopping with Feather and Stitch again. I’m a very satisified customer. THANK YOU x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order with confidence. Beautiful packaging. High quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
lovely shop and great on-line service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely blouse which arrived just as I arrived home from holiday :-) I love the little hand-written notes and also that you don't have to pay for postage. Shopping local is important to me but I don't want to compromise my style so F&S fits the bill perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent shop, superb staff and fabulous clothes !!! Highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Alison, Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We really appreciate your support and thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
First purchase from Feather & Stitch and will definitely be back. A lovely selection and a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so delighted to read this and thank you so much for shopping with us. We hope to see you back soon. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful variety and selection and very prompt delivery. Packaged beautifully too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic choice, excellent service, orders always arrive super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jude, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear this and we hope you will be back shopping with us again soon. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Clare, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the service and loved my new coat and a lovely touch receiving a handwritten note
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shani, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we really appreciate this and so pleased you love your new coat. X
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and beautiful dresses. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fran, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic personalised service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Martha, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We really appreciate this. X
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Dress was lovely and beautifully wrapped however the neckline wasn’t for me so had to return it. Refund processed really quickly and wouldn’t hesitate to use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and sorry the dress was not right for you but delighted to hear that you will shop with us again soon. X
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely prompt service. Loved my Ailsa Jacobsen raincoat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jane, delighted you were happy with your shopping experience with us. Thank you for your support. X
Posted 1 month ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 525 reviews