Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.88 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ordered 2 dresses, received a phone call the next day to say one of the items had sold out, but I was still charged for the item , and 10 days later I have still not had a refund . Disappointed"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"No problem web site had my blouse and delivered quickly would definatel"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Clothing arrived fast and well packaged"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful dress, well packed and delivered promptly - thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, so glad you love your dress! x
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection of long lasting fashion pieces. Great service too!"
Posted 6 days ago
Ahh thanks Anna, appreciate your review. See you soon x
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt, helpful and friendly service as ever! Can’t fault it."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review. Always great to see you x
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery and beautiful item - Thank you Feather and Stitch, this was my first time shopping with you and I look forward to shopping with you again!"
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon! x
Posted 5 days ago
"Very satisfied with the service I revived. I got a courtesy call from Feather & Stitch immediately to say they did not have my garment size but were very happy to provide another size to see if it was suitable for me. If not the garment could be sent back free of charge. Lucky enough it was the size I needed. Thank you !"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for review! We're really glad the size worked out for you. We hope to hear from you again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
"My top was delivered in rapid time and as I had to return it, cos it didnt suit, my refund was processed super quickly - Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you manage to find something else that works for you soon. x
Posted 1 week ago
"Online orders are delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped and of course fabulous clothes. It’s always a joy to pop into the store too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review Melanie, it's always lovely to see you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery! Very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review, really glad you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very thorough and helpful service from the time we walked through the door. Given the best options for our purchase and went away happy customers!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review. So pleased you walked away happy! See you again soon we hope x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The dress is beautiful! Exactly what I was hoping for. My only suggestion would be to put the dress in a box within the shipping box. The shipping box was rather beat up but luckily the dress was fine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review - so sorry the box was a bit squashed. We try to minimise packaging, whilst also protecting the garments. We're glad it was OK, and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent - had the items extremely quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's fab, thanks so much for the kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful clothing and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick to refund payment for dress not in stock."
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies again for the out of stock dress, we appreciate your review and hope you find something else soon. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service and a carefully wrapped product. Arrived in time for a birthday celebration. Thank you Feather and Stitch"
Posted 1 month ago
That's great, thanks so much for the review. Do come back and visit our site again soon x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This jumpsuit is absolutely gorgeous it also has pretty detail on the buttons and and lovely soft material. Stunning colour too."
Posted 1 month ago
Ahhh great, we love a jumpsuit! Thanks for the review, see you again soon we hope x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely packaging, and quick response to returns"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. Do visit us again soon! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and friendly customer service whenever I call. Received my beautiful dress quickly with very little packaging (don't like over packing). And love the fact you can return in store too. However this dress is a keeper. Love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hooray! Glad you love your dress. Thanks for your lovely review and hopefully see you soon. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.88 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support