Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.91 Rating 472 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure to order fomr Feather and Stitich - great fashion, superb service, fast delivery - one day I'll make it to the real shop!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service on line, great selection of stock and beautifully packaged with personalised note, love it
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully packaged item, a lovely little personalised note of thanks, and very competitive prices :0) Their attention to detail and excellent customer service makes them an easy choice.
Posted 4 days ago
Superb! X
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service, easy to deal with and thoughtful, pretty packaging. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely light weight top for summer
Posted 1 week ago
Love the website, the general comments regarding fit and sizing are really good and invaluable. Items all arrive promptly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
As always, the whole online shopping experience is excellent! Fast delivery and beautifully presented which makes receiving the wonderful product a highlight of the day! Thank you Feather & Stitch x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Love the shirt Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, product nicely packaged with a hand written note.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my dress and so appreciated the care and attention to detail that went into the packaging. Wonderful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful item, quick delivery with lovely simple packaging and a handwritten note. Perfect touch. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely belt, easy to order and excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called the store ahead of ordering online and received my purchase a couple of days later with a sweet note inside. Unfortunately the jumpsuit wasn’t right for me and I returned the item. My refund was promptly processed. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite boutique and to be honest bespoke online clothing and accessories store - everything I have ever bought I have worn and worn and worn - I have sone favourite brands des petits hauts, essentiel antwerp, munthe, stine goya & Ba'sh. One v happy customer :-) I'll be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, loved the hand written thank you note inside my parcel. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Paige pink joggers. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, so beautifully packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous order and always arrives on time.❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clothes. Fit as expected and delivered quickly. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.91 based on 472 reviews