Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.74 Rating 61 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I purchased my dress for my son's forthcoming graduation. I selected Next Day Delivery and was delighted that it arrived as promised. The dress matches the picture on the website and if anything is nicer. I love the pastel ice cream colours. I would definitely buy from Feather & Stitch one day and hope I can visit the boutique in person."
Posted 1 day ago
That's super, thanks so much for your lovely review. What a fabulous dress! We hope the graduation goes well and that we get to meet you soon.
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely perfect"
Posted 3 days ago
Hurrah! Thank you!
Posted 6 hours ago
"Ordered pair of air and grace trainers from the sale on Sunday and received beautifully packaged on Wednesday morning. Excellent service, communication and product. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic, so glad you love your trainers. Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, so glad they worked out for you. Thanks so much for your lovely review.
Posted 6 hours ago
"My dress is as gorgeous as I hoped, and delivered fast and beautifully wrapped up."
Posted 6 days ago
Hooray, that's great! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your review Lisa!
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, thanks so much for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous boutique, with beautifully curated collection of top European brands with a Scandi vibe, super helpful styling advice and all round lovely place to shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ah thanks so much lovely Victoria! We really appreciate your comments. See you again soon x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such helpful staff, thank you so much for very speedy delivery too. Just love your clothes range. X"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ah thank you Francesca, we really appreciate your review and your comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and promptly sent out."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous, thanks so much for posting your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, order arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for posting your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the sessun kimitoto blouse and it arrived beautifully packed and delivery was very quick. I was very pleased to find it in my size and in the sale. The blouse is exactly as described and seen on the website, it is true to size and feels feather light and will be perfect for those hot summer days and nights."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service, thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online, prompt delivery, blouse very nicely packaged, no problems."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely delivery packaging, great quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first order and I was sent the wrong shoes! Sadly I bought the last pair and somebody else snapped it up from the shop or maybe just took it from my bag before I collected it."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adel, thanks for your review. As you know, we were so disappointed for you that we'd made this mistake. It very rarely happens, however on this occasion, this was down to pure human error in a busy boutique during our very busy sale period. We're really very sorry.
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful clothes and always fast delivery. They also respond quickly with returns and refunds."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks lovely Bethan for your kind review. We really hope you visit again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, efficient and packed with care, attention and detail. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review! Really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Classy, , no fuss packaging. Immediate helpful response when i returned items."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. Hopefully, we’ll see you again soon! X
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Great communication received the goods promptly. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review, we hope you visit us again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived quickly. Love their well curated collection of clothes."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Feather & Stitch's eye for fashion, I wish I'd discovered this boutique years ago. Amazing clothing and a great buying experience."
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.74 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access