Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 543 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service as always! Love my jacket so much ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully presented and great quality fast delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly. East ordering. First time purchase with Feather and Stitch - will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love this dress and Feather and Stitch. There is always something I can buy that makes me feel great! Love being able to order online. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted you are pleased with your purchase and thank you so much for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect raincoat, I love it soooo much, makes me wa t the bad weather to come xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jane, thank you so much for leaving us feedback. We love your choice of raincoat too, enjoy wearing it. X
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service my leather skirt arrived so quickly .Great quality skirt can’t wait to wear it.will definitely be purchasing white you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Wendy, thank you for your wonderful feedback and support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my raincoat, easy website to use and kept informed re dispatch and delivery. Beautifully packaged with a personal note. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, we are delighted you are pleased with your raincoat. Enjoy wearing it and thank you for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely coat. Just what I was looking for. Ordered two for size. Arrived prompt. Refund was processed fast. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nicola, thank you for your wonderful support. We are delighted to hear you are so pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service My order arrived within 24 hours even though I only had standard shipping. The order was packed really well and I love my jacket. Feather and Stitch were the only site online that had the stock and the size I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Shelley, thank you for leaving us such wonderful feedback, this means so much to us and we are delighted to hear this. Thank you too for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Love the service and products from F&S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
I come back time and time again - Feather and Stitch never disappoints. Beautifully wrapped and quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jude, thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we really value your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with my purchase. Wonderful blouse which arrived promptly. Great service Feather & Stitch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear this and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful top and packaged perfectly. Speedy and reliable delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jenny, thank you for your wonderful support and for leaving us such lovely feedback. X
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping online with Feather & Stitch is a good experience from beginning to end. I like their selections and their online descriptions. They package items beautifully, wrapped in tissue, tied with a bow and accompanied by a handwritten card.. They depend on timely tracked delivery. I have never actually returned any item as they have all been so desirable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you pleased with your shopping experience with us and thank you for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order came on time and had to do a exchange which also was delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kendra, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service and fabulous clothing I wish I lived nearby unfortunately I’m in the north of England
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vanessa, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your valued support. X
Posted 1 week ago
The earrings arrived. Beautifully packaged and I love them. Wore them to my friends Birthday party and everyone commented on them. Thank you. An expensive item but well worth the treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda, thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with your earrings. X
Posted 1 week ago
Love shopping online at Feather & Stitch…I love the brands they stock and their online service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Louise, thank you so much for leaving us positive feedback, we are so pleased to hear this and for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Great retailer to deal with. Easy to use website, great customer service when I have telephoned them with a query. Lovely little personal note with each beautifully packaged item..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elizabeth, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted you are pleased with your shopping experience with us. Thank you for your support. X
Posted 1 week ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 543 reviews