Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.91 Rating 413 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple online shopping with good customer service. Item was well described and delivered in good time. I would highly recommend the boutique for an excellent selection of less widely found brands.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lara, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted that you are pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much. We are delighted you are happy with everything. X
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service. And lovely selection of clothes from interesting brands
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Corinne, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 3 months ago
Like the service and the product I received very good service from the shop. Will order from them again if I see something I like and can afford. I would however like to be sent an email to confirm when the product has been sent out for delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Laila, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we really appreciate your support and feedback. We do send a dispatch note confirmation to all customers, confirming that their parcel is now with Royal Mail. I am sorry that you did not appear to have received this, we will look into why this happened. X
Posted 3 months ago
Will definitely shop with them again hugely efficient and great service. When items didn’t suit was quickly refunded really helpful and a pleasure to shop with.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We really appreciate your support and we are thrilled that you are happy with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product and excellent customer service . Would recommend to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We are really grateful for your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
beautifully packaged and arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gemma, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are delighted you were happy with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 3 months ago
Service very good. Also friendly people.
Love the cardigan as well & the packaging was nice .
Thank you... Patricia x
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are thrilled to hear all this. X
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a jumper in the sale. The lady phoned as size was sold out but assured me that the next size down would be fine as they’re coming up slightly big. It is a perfect fit!! Thank you. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Jacqui
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jacqui, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are delighted to hear that your jumper was perfect. X
Posted 3 months ago
Love this store!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alegra, Thank you so much for taking time to leave such lovely feedback. X
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service. I love my Paige velvet jeans. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Janet, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. Great choice of jeans and enjoy wearing them. X
Posted 3 months ago
Always send out items so quickly and super helpful on the phone too, gorgeous jumper, I am thrilled!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are delighted you are pleased with your jumper. X
Posted 3 months ago
My delivery was beautifully wrapped in a recyclable box and was mailed quickly. Feather & Stitch customer service was excellent, they found out what had happened to my parcel and when it would be delivered almost immediately for me as it got lost by Royal Mail.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous boutique of beautifully curated fashion gems
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are very grateful for your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quickly and loved the purse.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted you are pleased with your purse. X
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop with interesting brands. Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick response
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are thrilled you are pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 4 months ago
Nice easy website, straight forward order/payment procedure. Arrived well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely wrapping. Love the trousers.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Pamela, Thank you for leaving such lovely feedback, we are delighted you are pleased with your purchase. X
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastisch !
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving such positive feedback and for your support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.91 based on 413 reviews