Fetpak, Inc. Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,815 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fetpak, Inc.

About Fetpak, Inc.: Fetpak's goal is to provide you with products that help your business grow, whether you use our products for packaging your own merchandise or whether you purchase for resale. We pride ourselves on our quality products, low prices, excellent service and quick delivery. We always strive to meet or exceed your expectations whether you are a show vendor, specialty shop, chain store, wholesaler, manufacturer, organization, or in the service industry.

Visit Website

Phone:
631-864-3090

Email:
manager@fetpak.com

Location:
70 Austin Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fetpak, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Daniel Ruscillo
"First I want to say this company stands by their products that's for sure. I ordered their Cufflink & Tie Clip box and very happy I did. I had received a pair of Cufflinks from our former New York City Police Commissioner William J. Bratton and wanted a very nice show box to put them in, well this was the company to provide it. Thank you very much Fetpak."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
3
Debi Raskey
"Pretty good bags. Ordered quite a few, but our latest order had at least 50 backs sealed on the wrong end with the handles. Open end was on the bottom."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Hull
"received my order well within the time specified and your products have greatly enhanced my jewelry and sales. Thanks again, Alex Hull."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy to have received such nice ,large bags !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I'm very happy with my purchase from Fetpack. The bags were exactly what I was looking for and were priced at a great price. Good shipping too. Fair price and quick delivery. I will be recommending Fetpack to my friends who are looking for specific packaging for their products and will be using them for my own needs in the future. S.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We appreciate your great 5 star review. Happy that you liked our bags and our fast shipping. Thank you for recommending us to people you know.
Posted 1 day ago
"As always super fast shipping. Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ann, glad you liked our product and fast shipping. We appreciate your 5 star review.
Posted 1 day ago
"These bags are so clear and thin that they appear pink, not red at all. Sadly this doesn't fit in with the color scheme of our business, so I won't ever order them again. If you are looking for a hot pink bag, pick Red. If you're looking for a red bag, shop elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You ordered 8" x 4" x 15" High Density Bags (crinkle), 11 Microns in Red. These are small bags and as a result are only 11 microns since weight capacity is usually not an issue. 11 microns is relatively thin and results in the color not being a deep red. If you ordered our low density bags (glossy/smooth) in red, say DCLD912 which is 9" x 12" and 1.5 mil (37.5 microns) which we stock, that would be a deep red, which is what you were looking for.

We would have welcomed a return for an exchange or full refund but we cannot take back partial cases. We are sorry this didn't work out for you.

We will copy the same reply on Facebook as you also left us a negative review there.
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, large variety, fast shipping, great from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lynda, glad you liked our selection and fast shipping. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast and prompt delivery! Enjoy doing business with your company! Mark Sr."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark, glad you liked our service. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful selection and very prompt service. Delighted with my boxes , thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for your positive review. Glad you were happy with our boxes.
Posted 3 days ago
"We keep coming back to FetPak because they are extremely thorough, very courteous, and process/ship everything with spectacular speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kate, thank you for being a great customer of ours. We appreciate your positive review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the product and getting free shipping is GREAT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad you liked our product and our free shipping. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
"Item shipped immediately and received very quickly. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Happy to hear you liked our service.
Posted 3 days ago
"The boxes I ordered are perfect, Fast shipping! Highly Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Denise, glad to hear you were happy with our boxes and our fast shipping. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful, fast shipping, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Anthony. Glad you liked our fast shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Glad you were happy with our product and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
"nicely made inexpensive jewelry gift boxes great colors one less star because shipping is expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachelle, glad you like the color selection of our jewelry boxes. We offer free shipping on orders over $85, and a flat rate of $8.95 on orders $85 and under. We noticed that most of your orders are over $85 so you usually receive free shipping. Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the bags. I use them for my garbage . It dresses up the kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, glad you are happy with our bags. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the items I purchased. Is as expected and of great quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lorna. Glad you were happy with our products.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 Star review. Glad you liked our fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great color, quality, and size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Karen. Glad you were happy with our products.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery with good strong packaging. Love the product Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jamie, glad you liked our fast service. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Product, Quick Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kirby, thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you being one of our long time customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Fetpak, Inc. is rated 4.73 based on 1,815 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support