Fetpak, Inc. Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,548 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fetpak, Inc.

About Fetpak, Inc.: Fetpak's goal is to provide you with products that help your business grow, whether you use our products for packaging your own merchandise or whether you purchase for resale. We pride ourselves on our quality products, low prices, excellent service and quick delivery. We always strive to meet or exceed your expectations whether you are a show vendor, specialty shop, chain store, wholesaler, manufacturer, organization, or in the service industry.

Visit Website

Phone:
631-864-3090

Email:
manager@fetpak.com

Location:
70 Austin Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fetpak, Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Kristy Roggeman
Kristy Roggeman
Verified Buyer
"I received a call from a very fast talking rep calling to tell me that I didn't order inserts for the trays I got even thought I already knew that. I had to listen to the voicemail 3 times to get the phone number because he said it so fast. The carry case I bought is nice, but does not stand up if the trays are not in it. The trays are nice"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
2
Linda Smith
Linda Smith
Verified Buyer
"Products are ok, but the poor photos and no descriptions didn't help as I was deciding on my purchase. the earring stand is too curved to be of any use with earring cards. Cost of return is too high, so guess I'm stuck with it. The necklace folder is ok although black is a bad, bad, bad color for hanging anything on and the length of it isn't really accommodating my needs. What can I say? - the sales slips I got are really cheap both in price and quality. oh well. So much for keeping costs down!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberta Alluzio
Roberta Alluzio
Verified Buyer
"Order came fast, great communication, will definitely use your company again! Thank You!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. What I needed was difficult to find and somewhat taking a chance, and turned out to be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Kathy Anderson
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, just what I was looking for..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Roslyn Finney
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the help I received, the lady was patient , helpful , took time with me. made wonderful suggestions, I wish I lived closer so i could pot into the store to see what they have on the returns. i will continue to shop with fetpak and also recommended it to some of my other vendors . Thank You Again Roz Finney , Hat Lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery time, cost and quality of the product are always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kristy Roggeman
Verified Buyer
"I received a call from a very fast talking rep calling to tell me that I didn't order inserts for the trays I got even thought I already knew that. I had to listen to the voicemail 3 times to get the phone number because he said it so fast. The carry case I bought is nice, but does not stand up if the trays are not in it. The trays are nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Often our customers order trays and forget to order the inserts. When we see a customer do that we give them a courtesy call to remind them that they did not order inserts. We do understand that occasionally a customer does not want the inserts. However most customers do and they appreciate the reminder call.

The Deluxe Carrying Case is not meant to be wheeled when empty. If there aren't any trays you can easily just fold it up.
Posted 6 days ago
Ute Matchbox
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, product was as advertised and the prices were great. Very quick delivery time for regular postage. I would definitely do business with Fetpak again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I initially ordered expedited shipping, which wasn't necessary. A representative from Fetpak contacted me and advised that I could save money by changing shipping method. Since my order was very small, I was amazed at the level of customer service afforded me. I am very impressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product quality, great speed of delivery, great service! First time I used them, not the last!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Miller
Verified Buyer
"Fetpak has the size of boxes that I need for my business and free shipping, can’t beat that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shelby Ball
Verified Buyer
"quick fast delivery product was top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices - great fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Grissom
Verified Buyer
"Great website, outstanding customer service and the product arrived quickly and exactly what we needed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tammy Gewehr
Verified Buyer
"First...what went right. I placed the order, then was quickly contacted by Peg who told me the color I chose was not in stock. I chose another color and explained that I needed it by the following week. She sent an email as soon as it was mailed. I was thrilled! Then the day before I needed the item I contacted Fetpak to see where it was. They told me the package was refused. I find this hard to believe as I have worked for this university for 10 years and had my name, my program name and address on the package. I cannot understand who, in the mailroom, would return a package that had all that info on it. Did they really send it out on time???? I question what happened, but will never really know. Bottom line, is I had to run around after work to various stores looking for the item so I could have it for my event tonight. Not what I wanted to do on my time. Sadly, I can't say I'm comfortable ordering from Fetpak again. Again, the communication with Peg was excellent, just not the actual deliver of the item. *** Please email me the UPS tracking #. We get deliveries from UPS every week. I would like to look into this and find out who refused the package. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You ordered on May 1st and we shipped your order out the same day. It arrived at your location May 3rd at 7:50 PM. As per UPS, "The package was refused by the receiver and will be returned to the sender." Package arrived back at Fetpak on May 7th. We refunded your credit card on May 8th.

As you stated, your name, program name and address were on the package. We did everything we possible could to get your order packed and shipped to you promptly. However someone did refuse the package. We are sorry that this did not work out for you. Hopefully you give us another try in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was handled perfectly, from the minute I placed the order to the on-time delivery. This is exactly the quality of service that I have grown to expect from Fetpak over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James H Tanner Jr
Verified Buyer
"Placed order, no problem and delivered right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Fast servic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUGH FULTON
Verified Buyer
"Loved the quick delivery from UPS. Would like to have the tracking number emailed when shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Glover
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to place order and was called back to out-of-stock items on how I'd like to proceed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fetpak, Inc. is rated 4.72 based on 1,548 reviews