Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 402 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vijay was very helpful and supported us through our mortgage application and everything went through smoothly. Vijay understood my circumstances and provided good advice. I would recommend him as a mortgage advisor as he responds quickly to any queries regarding the mortgage and was very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Aidan and Kayleigh were absolutely brilliant. They were very pro-active throughout and gave us confidence that they were identifying the most appropriate products on the market for our needs! We felt very reassured and are grateful for them helping the transaction to run as smoothly as possible.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Vijay. He was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't praise Kayleigh and Luke highly enough. I app
Posted 4 months ago
I started my mortgage journey thinking I could never get a mortgage, well if I did I would be a long time due to a few mistakes a made back when I was a student.
I finally came across finance advice centre and got speaking to Luke Grosse. After months of searching things couldn’t of gone smoother on his end, he got me a mortgage offer. Easy to talk to, straight forward, explained everything in detail while being patient.
Couldn’t recommend this company and Luke in particular any higher as my experience with them was fantastic. Finally completed on my purchase today and now I am a home owner with my fiancé.
Posted 4 months ago
Ben has been fantastic from the time we placed the call, all the way to the forms. I would use you guys again, All the staff that have been dealing with our case have been fantastic. Thank you again,
Posted 4 months ago
The service was extremely helpful and allowed me to navigate my way through getting a mortgage on my own, something felt very daunting! My advisor was always contactable, really efficient and diligent in keeping me updated.
Posted 4 months ago
I was advised by a state agent to try Finance Advice Center and I’m so glad I did it , My Mortgage adviser Mr Sam Crook was the best , He went out of His way to help us with all the paper work and also advised us step by step what is required from us for the mortgage to be approved. If it was not for Finance Advice team and specifically Sam then I don’t think I would be Living in my new Home .
Many thanks to The Finance Advice Center Ltd and thanks again Sam .
Posted 5 months ago
Well, what can I say. I have nothing but praise for George Rogers, he is just amazing. He is a real credit to the Financial Advice Centre. I am a genuine customer who was looking for help. I found the FAC number by chance on the internet. I was very lucky, it was the best choice that I ever made. Without George’s help I would not have got my mortgage, it is as simple as that. My credit rating was not good. He found a great deal with a well known lender. There were tricky moments but George remained calm & patient. He always had time for me, he knows his stuff and was always there to answer my questions and reassure me. I built up a great rapport with him. His admin team, Lauren and Conner where great too. Conner kept me up to date with my solicitor, giving me weekly updates towards the end, it was like having my own PA! Beyond the call of duty as they say!
I was lucky enough to complete and move just before the lockdown. This is all thanks to George.
I hope he is keeping safe and well. I hope business picks up very soon, during this difficult time. I will definitely be in touch with George again when I need some advice or a new deal in the future. He is more than a credit to the company, just a wonderful person,could have any career he wanted I reckon, go for it George, the worlds your oyster. Superb! Also want to add that any important documents that I had to send were returned promptly back to me. So efficient! George also made everything seem so easy and helped me with document filling etc. Couldn’t have done any of this without him 😊👍
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Clarke was my initial contact with FAC ltd, and from day one he was exceptional. He pushed the boat out in ever possible way to provide us with a Mortgage, thanks to him and Emily Grace who followed our on going case from firstly applying for a mortgage to the actual recent completion. Apart from that, Paul Clarke made us aware of other products, and made sure we were covered by appropriate insurances. We felt reassured and a safe with our house purchase, and essential covers suggested to protect us in the future. Thanks a million Paul & Emily your service was impeccable.
Posted 5 months ago
Re written

Vijay Sanghani provided me with great advice and amazing solution relating to our complex and adverse remortgage case. I will not have any hesitation in recommending Vijay to anyone. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me.
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to give a huge thank you to Emily Grace for her prompt professional service throughout the purchase of our property. I will be recommending Finance Advice Centre Ltd to all my friends .
Posted 5 months ago
Carrie and Emily at finance advice centre were truly amazing. As a first time buyer I really needed the guidance and no matter how silly my questions may have been, they patiently answered them and guided me through the whole process. I couldn’t recommend them more.
Posted 6 months ago
Used Finance Advice Centre for the second time recently as our mortgage was due for renewal. We also needed some additional borrowing. Carrie and Emily were extremely efficient and professional from start to finish....I would highly recommend these guys, especially if your credit score isn't amazing like we had in the past....thanks to you both x
Posted 6 months ago
Alice Hale will remain at the heart of our family as long as we live! Alice worked day and night wholeheartedly to save us from the mess Vodafone created for us during our mortgage application. Alice was God sent and she helped us to obtain the desired outcome through her sheer handwork and determination. Alice also kept us up to date from time to time and took all the responsibility of negotiating the mortgage with lenders on our behalf and a massive thank you to Alice - we have a roof our head now and it wouldn't have been possible for first time buyers like us without her help due to unexpected issues created by Vodafone. We will go back to Alice for all mortgage related dealings in the future. She is humble, honest and trustworthy, hard to find in this day and age and I thank God for her every day
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Sam and Connor were exceptionally good what a pair of experts !!!! When I thought all else failed with other mortgage places .... I came across Sam and he said could be a challenge but I enjoy a challenge...... four weeks later I was approved a mortgage he’s outstanding and helpful too the end can’t thank him enough and wish him the best in the future

Cheers Sam
Posted 6 months ago
We dealt with Ben and Joe, they were absolutely amazing from start to finish they’ve kept up fully updated and made the whole process stress free. I would highly recommend these guys. Nice people to deal with and trustworthy advice.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and good at taking you through all of the steps
Posted 7 months ago
We choose Finance Advice Centre as our mortgage advisor and we were look after by Sarah Bott and Kayleigh Tunnicliffe. This being our first property purchase, we were very unfamiliar with the how things worked. With the support and help by these two fine ladies, we were able to steer in the right direction. We had constant communication throughout the process and communication was key in these purchase too. I definitely speak highly and recommend others the mortgage advisor as they were always willing to help and support us in any way possible.
Posted 7 months ago
We would highly recommend Paul Coss, he has literally changed our lives! Both myself and my husband were in debt management plans, and really did not think we could remortgage. We wanted to do this in order to clear our debts and reduce our monthly outgoings. Not only has Paul helped us do this, we are also saving :) something we have not been able to do for some years.
Posted 7 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 402 reviews