Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 445 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Sam Crooks was great, we had a few bumps in the road but he sorted them quickly and efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble and his explanations were spot on. Got us into our new house when a t times it was looking possible
Thanks for everything Sam
Posted 4 hours ago
Harriette Milne at Finance Advice Centre was amazingly helpful. She restored our faith in mortgage brokers helping us find a mortgage where other brokers had failed. She was super communicative and did everything she could to make the process as painless as possible for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I worked directly with Jason and I have to say I have never experienced such exceptional service in my life from anyone! He helped me identify ways to improve my credit rating before applying for a mortgage and spent a year checking in on me to keep me on track. This helped me to secure a mortgage from the high street with favourable rates which I never thought would be possible. Jason also spent hours on the phone to me late evening, helping me to complete my Help to Buy application and this was over and above the service he needed to provide. Keep in mind how much a solicitor charges for minimal contact!! Jason really made my mortgage application easy and I couldn’t have got what I did without his expertise! I highly recommend Jason for all mortgage needs, especially if you think you won’t be able to get one!
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased I made the step to contact finance advice centre . From the moment I first spoke to George Rogers he made me feel at ease . He explained everything and if I had to ask again he went through it again with me nothing was too much for him and he didn’t rush me . I would highly recommend him to anyone and will definitely be using their services again .
Posted 1 week ago
We are extremely happy with the service given by Geoge Rogers. It was a very difficult job for George due to our circumstances, but he didn't give up (where other companies did) and found a mortgage and life cover for us. He kept us up to date at every step and explained everything in detail to make sure we understood.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t recommend these guys enough. Aidan and his team worked so hard in finding us a suitable mortgage and were there to answer any phone call and query we had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service by Harriette and her administrator Anna. I Was kept upto date regularly, didn't have to do any chasing. Harriette also helped guide us through the purchase of our first home, which during a pandemic added extra stresses. Harriette helped in anyway she could and was available for any questions (we did have lots) I would highly recommend to anyone buying a property to use Harriette, for thier mortgage needs, especially first time buyers!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so grateful to Alice at the Finance Advice Centre for all her help over our complicated and drawn out first purchase! She was very responsive. As first time buyers navigating unknown territory, we felt very safe in her hands. We were very appreciative of her advice and support, and with the mortgage she secured us during these very uncertain and changeable times. We definitely recommend her!
Posted 1 month ago
It has been an absolute breeze working with the finance advice centre from start to finish! Azhar and his admin Lauren were absolutely brilliant with us. Our situation was a bit tricky due to a CCJ on my credit file but will Azhar help and advice we have just moved into our dream home. As we were first time buyers, I was unsure if I would even get a mortgage due to my credit score but straight away Azhar knew who we could and couldn't go to and was straight on the case and assured us it would be possible. I literally cannot fault the service ive received, Azhar was at the end of the phone day and night and constantly in contact to update us with how our application was progressing. Lauren was brilliant too, she was chasing our lender consistently from start to finish and made sure we always had any relevant info or documents. Thank you so much guys, we are over the moon! Brilliant service, 100% would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
From the first conversation I knew Chris would not only help us but make us feel at ease about entering such an unknown world for us. No question was too daft. Each step was personally assisted and he was always happy to lend an ear when we need it. The process was smooth, even for first timers! Thanks to all the team. See you for the next stages!
Posted 1 month ago
Vijay Sanghani was my case handler. He made the process simple to understand and was clear and efficient in asking for the documents he required to submit an application. I was then offered a mortgage within 2 weeks of an application being submitted. As a first time buyer, he removed the stress, uncertainty and took the time to walk me through the process of understanding how a mortgage application process works and what the outcomes could be - best and worst case scenarios. I'd highly recommend his services.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really great experience with Ms Harriette Milne at Finance Advice Centre. Based on my experience I found her really professional as well as friendly. I really felt that she is dealing with her client with passion and great respect. Harriette knows exactly what is required to support your application and provides her advice with confidence that make you really feel assured of the whole process. I sincerely advise everyone to contact her for her financial advice. May I take this opportunity to thank Harriette and her team for all their support and kindness
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job from George. Found a mortgage in days when others couldn't find anything at all. Kept me informed at all stages. Already looking for my next property and George will definitely be sorting the mortgage again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service really helpful and give on the point advice
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advise from Azhar Saddique.
Azhar always responds straight away to emails and calls, would recommend 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
The Finance Advice Centre Ltd has been a fantastic service. Particularly Greig who has supported us with any questions or queries we may have had.
Can’t thank you enough for the outstanding advice. Will definitely be using your company again and would recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Ben and Joel have gone above and beyond in explaining the entire process to us, keeping us up to date on every step and ensuring we got what we needed. We spent hours on the phone with Ben, going through all questions we had and he was more than happy to answer all of them and help us in any way we needed. I cannot recommend their services enough; helpful, speedy and reliable!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service i received and Vijay was excellent. Would Use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael and Kayleigh were amazing from start to finish. Left not being able to get a mortgage Michael took on board our personal circumstance and found us a offer. Through the whole process Kayleigh kept myself updated through a long and difficult application.
We really could have done it without you.
The best levels of customer service I have ever received.
Thank you so so much!!! Highly recommend!!
Posted 2 months ago
From the first initial conversation with Ben I have been nothing but impressed at the level of detail and service I have been provided. Ben and his colleague Joel have been working behind the scenes to complete all of the necessary tasks with little hassle for myself. Would 100% recommend them and the company to handle your mortgage needs. Thank you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 445 reviews