Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 263 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 821 340

Location:
4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very efficient service, can highly recommend the organisation and in particular Kyle Nicholson who went over and above what I would have expected in a mortgage adviser. Very quick response to messages and queries and a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely amazing service. Steve is the man. In a nutshell, once evening (Friday around about 7pm), we found out that a long standing debt dropped off our credit file, and we were googling about mortgages. We though hey ho, lets try these guys as they look like they are reputable (ie good reviews). We got a phone call back within 20 mins of submitting a query online. Basically these guys are so committed to helping people, he called me back and spoke to be for about 30 mins walking me through the process. He obviously did this off his own back as he was not working, and I thought to myself what a good guy for taking the time to make the effort. This was a good start to our relationship, and like all people when reading reviews (one is skeptical), but hand on heart he got us a mortgage and we move in on the 29th. In a nutshell, these guys are 100% perfect and if you dont think you can get a mortgage due to previous bad credit etc, think again, as these guys really do the research and advise and take care. Worth the money, honestly. Bit of background I was refused a mortgage 3 years ago (thought I would be renting for the rest of my life) been refused credit, defaults etc in the past, but now thanks to these guys my life is back on track. Ok rant over, truly dont pass on the opportunity, give them a go you wont be let down.. I even had a direct line to the guy I was working with, always answered the phone (mobile) texts the lot really good guy as the rest of the team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Emily/Paul Thank you for your email. Firstly i would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to all of you, securing the mortgage for my properties in london. I would like to take the opportunity to express the respect that Paul Clark has earned. The help & support i have received from Paul has been outstanding. i can not fault this man at all. A complete God send & a huge asset to your company. Paul went beyond the call of duty in making sure that everything was in order & was very thorough in communicating with the relevant parties to achieve the best results for me as a client. Paul has been clear & methodical from the outset, we both developed a good understanding. He has been highly professional & has kept me upto date on every little detail regarding the apartments. I have felt at ease knowing that Paul was handling everything, as i knew he had my best interest, Paul has always been at hand to tend to any worries that i have had through this journey. In this whole stressful lengthy process after God, paul was the only person that i had full faith/trust in seeing me through to the end & he did so. Paul has been very motivated in delivering the best quality of work/advice to me as a client & has shown much care, enthusiasm & very genuine sincerity in the assignment. I am extremely grateful beyond words to Paul & to you Emily, as i know these apartments were not an easy task to complete & we came across many hurdles which were overwhelmingly stressful to say the least, you and your team had a lot of chasing around to do till the very last minute. As you will be aware this is my third project with your company & each time i have received great customer care. I have been recommending your company/Paul to all my friends & family & hope to work together again in the future. Thank you again for your help securing the best mortgage deal for my apartments. Kind Regards Dr.Khan"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received prompt and clear advice that led me to make the correct decisions with regard to my mortgage. Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"We would like to thank Ben at Finance Advice Centre. We approached FAC in late 2018 and Ben was more than helpful from the outset. When we were ready to proceed earlier this year, Ben worked on our behalf to try and get us a affordable deal and has today come up trumps. We have relatives who will be wanting assistance with obtaining their first mortgages in the not too distant future and will certainly recommend Ben Patten at the Mortgage Advice Centre. Thank you for all your help and advice so far. Regards, Ian and Jo Sharples"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Rob Hannis and Callum, they were brilliant! Could not get a mortgage anywhere but these guys sorted it for me. Efficient service, Callum always kept me up to date and returned my calls. Could not fault them one bit."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi just wanted to say an outstanding stress free remortgage... my contact was Lee and who was superb in everywhere and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From our very fist contact all the way to the very end, Lee was excellent. Lee knew exactly what we wanted and his advice made our choice and decision seamless. Very professional and efficient. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our grateful thanks for the hard work to Vijay. The countless hours and advice have helped us achieve what we thought was unachievable. We can't thank The Finance Advice Centre in getting us our new home. Thank you Vijay and your team."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul and his team worked hard on our behalf to get the deal we wanted. They were professional, efficient and went the extra mile to ensure completion. Excellent service, would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our broker, Michael Parsons, was excellent and is a credit to the Finance Advice Centre. My finances were problematic but he helped us take a clear look at our options for refinancing, and explained each product offered in a straightforward, honest and balanced way. He was on hand to walk us through a few problems with the lender and did so with good humour and professionalism. I would highly recommend Michael and the Finance Advice Centre to anyone looking to refinance, particularly those with a difficult financial history. Well done Michael - five-star service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have received an excellent service from Aidan and Kayleigh over the last few months. Aidan worked extremely professionally to find us the right mortgage and Kayleigh's customer service skills are fantastic. We can highly recommend Finance Advice Centre."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the deal obtained and most importantly the level of communication throughout the process."
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first contact all the way through to the last Frank and Callum were superb. As a first time buyer I had no idea were to start, they lead me through the whole process. There were no surprises, everything was explained clearly, professionally and streamline. Could not recommend them anymore. Thank you so so much, I’m now sitting in my dream home."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , fantastic team , jags and Scott were fantastic and helped me so much, and I couldn’t of done it without them , Will be recommending to all Thanks so much guys your the best !!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from Aidan and Kayleigh as part of our recent re-mortgage. Would highly recommend Finance Advice Centre."
Posted 1 month ago
"Vijay is fantastic and professional. I would recommend him again and again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service was amazing from start to finish. I cannot fault any contact or dealings I have had with them. In particular, my case was assigned to Mr. Chris Kenny. Chris is so calm, knowledgeable and professional. I trusted him from the word go. I would recommend them to anyone in need of advice and help. It is not often nowadays that you can say this about an organisation and their people. Well done and thank you for your help and support with my mortgage."
Posted 1 month ago
"No faults, would 100% Recommend to anyone. Thank you to Kayleigh and Mike and the rest of the team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Without the help of Chris Kenny, none of this would have been possible. Chris went above and beyond by doing all the hard work in finding the best deal and representing me when working with the solicitors. I had full confidence in Chris and even had a laugh during the process too! I shall definitely be recommending Chris to others"
Posted 2 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support