Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 219 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 821 340

Location:
Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Martin Liria
Verified Buyer
"Because of my previous history of adverse credit, I had almost given up on getting a mortgage, but thanks to professional advise from Lynn Cutts of Finance Advice Centre, I am now a proud owner of a lovely 3 bedroom townhouse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from start to finish. Jags and Callum were professional and personable throughout and delivered exactly what they set out to achieve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish my advisor Jags, Callum and Lewis were very professional and kept me updated during the various stages of my application. The process went very smoothly and I am very happy with the service I received. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luis Mendes
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, our Mortgage Advisor Lee Griffiths was unrelenting in his pursuit in what turned out to be a hard won application. Due to serious errors in judgement in my earlier years I found myself in a somewhat difficult situation with regards to my credit rating, Lee advised my partner and I on the reality of obtaining a mortgage and sourced various different options for us, culminating in a formal application to Kensington which whilst initially turned down but was ultimately reversed by Lee's tenacity in believing that we should not be penalised for what occurred years before. I found Lee's and the Finance Advice Centre's information, systems and advice both easy to use and understand, helpful beyond measure and ultimately beneficial for us in securing our family home. A big thank you to Lee and The Finance Advice Centre and I have no hesitation in recommending him as someone who goes over and above, in exceeding expectations and delivering on what he promises. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jaspal Singh Sidhu
Verified Buyer
"Myself and my brother used Jags Bhandal to process our mortgage application. Originally, we spoke to our local broker for Connells in Wolverhampton about building a Buy to let Portfolio who confirmed there were no options for us. After speaking to Jags it became apparent it was! The entire process from start to finish was fantastic. Jags and Callum were both on the ball updating us on a regular basis. For someone trying to build a Buy to Let Portfolio with little experience the service and advice provided was excellent, it lifted a massive weight off our shoulders knowing that Jags was able to find us a mortgage, solicitors and even do our building and contents! Highly recommend Finance Advice Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
JustinKaszuba
Verified Buyer
"Jag was assigned to me as my financial advisor. He was constantly in contact with myself informing me of the mortgage process. I appreciate Jags help as I would not have been successful in purchasing a mortgage if it was not for his support. Furthermore, when Jag was not available, Callum was also a massive help. I would highly recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd as it is a professional service with hard working employers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great communication, open and honest about fees and very reassuring when advising on the best products for you. Highly recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shumel Matin
Verified Buyer
"Paul Clark is a highly knowledgable broker, very professional, possesses excellent customer service skills and is extremely personable. I would highly recommend him! 10 out of 10 Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite being a potentially "challenging" client we were dealt with professionally and swiftly. Jonathan reviewed all our options and managed to secure us an outstanding deal. He didn't rush with the first thing he found, he evaluated all the options then presented an outstanding offer which puts us in a much better financial position than we were previously. I would not hesitate to use this company again. Excellent service - very happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Aidan at Finance Advice Centre, Nottingham has been outstanding, we came across some difficulty getting a mortgage due to EE/Experian putting wrong info on our credit file. Once we got the info from EE to send to our bank, Aidan fought tooth and nail to get the mortgage sorted for us, Without his persistence we wouldn't off got a mortgage and I cant thank him enough. It was a very stressful time and without Aidan going that extra mile for us we wouldn't be getting our new family home. We are eternally grateful, we couldn't recommend you enough to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have been brilliant from start to finish! Chris Kenny was assigned to our case and has been fantastic, communication was great and we were always kept informed and were updated at the right times, he gave us lots of really useful advice and answered all of our many questions. We will definitely use Chris again in the future when it comes to finding a new mortgage deal when this one runs out. Great customer service! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcin Bartniak
Verified Buyer
"Chris helped us tremendously and was always on the case. Our situation wasn't straightforward but even though Chris managed to find a deal we are happy with. The communication and efficiency were just exemplary. In overall dealing with FAC (via Chris) made me felt trustful and not worried about anything. HIghly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Melanie Joyce
Verified Buyer
"I can’t thank Debbie Whitt enough for all she has done for me, she has helped to change my life. Before coming to the finance advice service I’d been to another broker who gave up on me at the first hurdle. Speaking with the finance advice centre gave me hope that with my circumstances I’d be able to get a mortgage. Debbie was fantastic, not only was she a pleasure to deal with, she kept in touch the whole time, answered my questions promptly and reassured me. I didn’t feel judged for my less than perfect credit score. I went from no hope of owning my own home to a formal mortgage offer within a week. I was expecting to pay an extortionate interest rate due to not having such a good credit score and wanting a 95% mortgage but I was pleasantly surprised at the rate Debbie was able to secure me. I am also grateful that Debbie found me the right protection for my circumstances too. I would highly recommend Debbie, will be recommending her to my friends and family and will be in touch again when I need to remortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Hazle
Verified Buyer
"A very professional and attentive service. Reassuring and supportive at every stage. Secured a mortgage at a rate so much better than I hoped for. Superb value for money. Highly recommended and will do so to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy-Jane Kendall
Verified Buyer
"The service received from Jeanette & Kayleigh was outstanding. Jeanette completely took away the hassle of us trying to find a mortgage lender with only 1 complete year of self employed books. Progress was monitored constantly and we were kept well informed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Karoqe
Verified Buyer
"I came across a mortgage advice website last April, completed an online enquiry form and within a very short time Lynn Cutts (Mortgage & Protection Specialist from Finance Advice Centre) called me back. After my initial chat with Lynn a little spark of hope was ignited and 12 months later I have just moved into my new home. Words can never express how grateful I am to have had Lynn as my mortgage specialist; I trust her implicitly and I will be a client for life! It’s been a quite complicated application process but from the outset Lynn was absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable, professional, honest and made me believe that the possibility of home ownership could become reality. Lynn was reassuring and supportive, guiding me through things I did not understand and remaining positive and encouraging when I felt like giving up. I will never underestimate the wellbeing I feel to be living in my own home after 16 years of renting in the most depressing of circumstances at times. Lynn, Callum and Kayleigh have all provided an outstanding customer experience and I would without hesitation recommend Finance Advice Centre to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie Osborne
Verified Buyer
"We've been working with Jags Bhandal. He's been brilliant. Supported us and guided us but really helped us make our dream of owning our home come true, and we didn't think it would be possible. We're clients for life now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing service, friendly and at hand when i needed information, advice or support. I highly recommend the finance advice centre ltd made moving my mortgage hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adele Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"After searching the market for a mortgage broker that specialises in individuals with a poor credit rating i came across Paul Coss at from then on i couldn't have wished for a better service. I am extremely happy with the process from start to finish and i am pleased to be moving into my new home in May. Thank you Paul and Callum from Adele Shepherd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Cane
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Debbie Whitt for finding me and my wife a fantastic deal on life /income protection cover. Debbie was a pleasure to deal with, and she took all the stress away from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 219 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This