Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 516 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Excellent service provided by the company, especially a big thanks to Ben / Alsion; who exceeded my expectations, I would recommend using a broker as it will save you a lot of time and money; they got everything ready within a few days and the mortgage approved by the end of the week! Top company to use and they are well connected with a lot of lenders to suit individual needs. Ben is not just a broker, he became my best buddy to guide you step by step; and finally, he got me secure a very low-interest rate. Well done guys! keep it up! They are just a phone call away!!!
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot fault the level of service and dedication that Hayley put in to assist me with my application. She was always available when I had questions to be answered. Her knowledge about the subject matter was invaluable to help me come to a decision about my requirements. I would not hesitate to pass on her details to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Azhar always delivers on the products I need. This is third time we have used the Finance Advice Centre. Well done and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time we have used Finance Advice Centre and Steve Hatton. Steve helped us with a remortgage and managed to reduce our mortgage by over 12 years. He was incredibly patient and looked at serveral other options including buy to let. Steve has also helped us over the years with life and building insurance and takes the stress out of all the work. We'll definitely be back once our current deal ends. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Mike Buckley and Lucy Norman. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided by Ben Patten and Alison Biskup has been excellent. Cannot thank them enough and they helped me obtain a mortgage with ease. Highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very proactive service by Ben Patten and Allison Biskup, highly recommended if your trying to obtain a mortgage 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Azhar has been amazing every step of the way. He helped me get my first mortgage two years ago and he has just helped me to remortgage at the end of my fixed term. He always responds quickly to any queries and goes above and beyond. I cant fault the service I have received and will definitely be back at the end of my next fixed term!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jake and his team were amazing…..I cannot thank him enough for all the support and work that he did for me over the past year.He worked tirelessly answering all my many emails and calls.In the end he got me a great deal.I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Hatton at finance Advice Centre dealt with our mortgage and life insurance, very professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects involved, 10/10 for service and customer satisfaction, we are now proud homeowners thanks to the team , thank you and we would and will recommend to one and all , thank you Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were after a regulated BTL, which few lenders offer or offer at very high rates (as we learned by talking with quite a few lenders and mortgage brokers), when we decided to try our luck with the Finance Advice Centre. We filled in an online form and were contacted that same morning by a mortgage advisor, Harriette. After the usual Q&A we were informed that she'd found a suitable product, at a cost below what we'd come to expect. We decided to go ahead and were offered a great service. Harriette guided us through the process with great assurance and professionalism, responding to our queries very quickly. Everything went smoothly, as Harriette had promised. We honestly think we wouldn't have completed without landing on the Finance Advice Centre's webpage and Harriette's help. Highly recommended! We will definitely be returning customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Finance Advice Centre for the last 2 years and their service has been exemplary on every occasion. Ben Pattern is fantastic and nothing is too much effort. We have had various opportunities arise over the last couple of years which to no fault of Ben’s haven’t come to fruition and his patience and understanding has been outstanding. We have just remortgaged and it was seem less from start to finish and now Ben is working on a great deal for my son who is buying his first house. Thank you Ben for all your support and commitment and making it possible for us to reach our financial goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kyle Nicholson and Alison Biskup have been outstanding in helping me with my mortgage. If I could give more stars, they would fill the sky. Kyle was there every step of the way and helped me through each process and immediately answered any queries i had, talking me through every step. I thought getting a mortgage would be a challenging part of buying a house but with the help from Kyle and Alison, it seemed one of the simplest and most straight forward things I have ever done. I really would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for being amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ben and Alison have provided us with an absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. Our mortgage application went in just before Christmas and they did everything they could to get it submitted in time. We’ve been kept fully informed at every stage of the process. Ben rang us the minute our mortgage had been approved. Superb customer service and we will recommend them to everyone we know. Thank you both so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My advisor Nathan Thompson was great with me during what turned out to be an extremely long and arduous process (through no fault of his). He remained patient and was always on hand to offer advice and assistance where required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic services from these people, especially Mike Buckley. I've already mentioned their services to friends and family. They're professional, friendly, helpful and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke has quite simply been amazing. He’s been so helpful and kept me up to date throughout. I genuinely never quite believed that I would be able to get a mortgage so when it actually happened I was flabbergasted!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nathan was absolutely fantastic, literally preformed a miracle for us. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Everything you need as an advisor. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service we have received from Jake Conners and Sophie at the Finance Advice Centre has been fantastic. Jake took the time to listen to our situation and find what was right for us. Kept up to date with everything by both Jake and Sophie. Would highly recommend and when it's time to remortgage again we will most definitely be getting back in touch. Thank you Jake and Sophie for all your help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nathan and his team were absolutely fantastic dealing with my mortgage. Nathan kept in touch throughout the whole process start to finish and explained it every step of the way. I had a few teething issues with my solicitor and Nathan went above and beyond to get it sorted for me. Would highly recommend Nathan and his team 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 516 reviews