Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 497 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Nathan and his team were absolutely fantastic dealing with my mortgage. Nathan kept in touch throughout the whole process start to finish and explained it every step of the way. I had a few teething issues with my solicitor and Nathan went above and beyond to get it sorted for me. Would highly recommend Nathan and his team 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Pattern and Alison Biskup are second to none! After 3 months waiting for another broker and his team to arrange a mortgage Ben secured our's in 2 weeks :-) We didn't lose our chain and are estatic by the level of professionalism. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We genuinely could not find any fault in the support or advice provided by Ben & Alison. Our circumstances are complex and the understanding shown to us by Ben in particular was very reassuring. In two years (when our existing deal ends) we will definitely come back for a new deal to be found.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't have chosen a better Financial Advisor-She is a Star, she went over and above her call of duty for the duration of the period she had my case. She is very professional in her dealings and at the same time, she shows empathy. A mortgage application is a complex process and to have someone like her was just brilliant. Well Done Woman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from azsaddique and Kyra. Very quick communication when replying to emails and great at chasing up any queries and speeding things along with our remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are so many good things to say about Jeanette and Alison, so I will just list my top 3: 1. They always go above and beyond! They literally left no stone unturned in the quest to get us a new mortgage. It wasn't easy but they did it! 2. Wonderful, friendly service - fully understanding the stresses involved and yet somehow finding ways to put us at ease. 3. Great communication - quick responses, fast updates, no hanging around. The whole time we felt fully informed and knew that our case was in the best possible hands. This is not the first time we have used Jeanette and it definitely will not be the last I am sure - she is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Big thanks to Ben and Alison for a brilliant service. Friendly, fast and efficient :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I would totally recommend The finance advice centre to anyone that needs help getting a mortgage. We could not have done it without them. We dealt with Edmund Fiddy, who I’d like to say a big thank you too. He was always there at the end of the phone reassuring us all the way. He was very professional and friendly and worked very hard to get our mortgage for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After getting knockbacks from multiple high street lenders for a mortgage due to bad credit rating, we had just about given up on our hopes of moving to a home in the school catchment area we wanted, when I came across Finance Advice Centre on Google. I was introduced to Jenny and after a brief chat, she called me back in half an hour with several potential lenders. I kept expecting there to be a catch or for it to cost a fortune, but there were no surprises. Jenny kept in contact with me regularly throughout the whole process, calling me around our work schedules and clearly explaining all the jargon and steps involved. She made the whole experience as painless and transparent as possible and was incredibly professional and patient with us both. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Just when we had lost all hope of becoming home owners to our dream home jake conners and Lucy smith did their upmost to secure us a morgage and we are very excited to be moving into our home this Friday. We honestly can’t thank the finance advice centre enough! Forever grateful. Natasha Kennedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Kyle and Alison kept me informed all the way through the process, their communication has been impeccable, keeping me up to date throughout. The information they need was easy to provide and the systems they use are very simple. I would definitely go back in the future and I would recommend them to anyone even thinking about getting a mortgage!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service very much appreciate the effort and extra mile put in by your company in obtaining me my mortgage. I must say that the shear professionalism and attention to detail that your colleague Ed Fiddy delivered throughout the process was outstanding and a credit to your company. Thanks again for delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We cannot thank these guys enough for getting us a mortgage offer so quickly on a complex case. Edmund Fiddy & Lucy Smith were our case workers and they have worked tirelessly on our behalf. Their communication is excellent and they have taken all the stress out of the application process for us, enabling us to buy our house which will change our lives. We will definitely be coming back to Ed & Lucy when we are out of our fixed term mortgage, and will not think twice about recommending them to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would use the Finance Advice Centre again. Also would recommend to anyone. Very friendly, helpful and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jenny had faith in me and continued to pursue the right provider for me It has taken a long time and she has put in a lot of work and to be honest I didn’t think I was going to be successful and I know that this was down to her perseverance and I cannot thank her enough for holding on and securing me a future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When enquiring about getting a mortgage Greig and Lauren were so helpful with explaining every step of the process. They both went out of there way to get us a mortgage offer, keeping us updated with emails and calls and making sure they done everything they could to keep the process as smooth as possible. They always got back to our enquires quickly and always seemed happy to help, would definitely recommend them both!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t praise the Finance Advice Centre highly enough, especially our advisor Sam Crooks. He went above and beyond for us, we encountered many hurdles and even when we were ready to give up Sam wasn’t and kept persisting and eventually we got a mortgage after nearly 18 months of setbacks. We now class Sam not just as our mortgage advisor but a family friend due to his tireless work that he did for us to get us over the line. I thoroughly recommend the Finance Advice Centre as they will do everything they can to get a mortgage for you. We can’t thank you enough Sam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant Edmund managed a miracle to get us a mortgage. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ben has been so supportive and helpful during the process of us buying our first home. He was easy to get a hold of and answered all our questions in depth and patiently. We could not recommened him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 497 reviews