Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 240 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Finance Advice Centre Ltd?
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 821 340

Location:
4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Myself and wife have been looking to purchase a house early next year due to historical reasons however I contacted the guys at Finance Advice Centre and they put me in touch with Azhar and Joel - They assured me that I could get a mortgage with our history and so we went ahead for a different house for a higher value mortgage and rather than wait till next year, we did it now... Without fail they did exactly what they promised! We got the mortgage!! Never in a million years did we expect that just now but it's happened :-) The guys were always on hand to answer my (sometimes silly) questions at all hours of the day and were always honest and helpful. I can't fault them at all and would 100% recommended them. You have nothing to lose by just making contact and you might just be surprised what you can get in your circumstances! Thanks Azhar and Joel for all your efforts to get us our dream home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I cannot thank Chris enough for all of the time, hard work and dedication that he put in to help me save my home. I will most definitely use him again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Finance Advice Centre firstly helped us to purchase our home when we only had 1 & a half year's worth of business accounts! They then have helped us numerously for our Buy-To-Let properties we have. We could not recommend them more!! (especially Paul Coss) who deserves extra holidays as he always working & calls me when he's not in the office and most certainly always go above & beyond. 10/10 always passing business there way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Finance Advice Centre are a very impressive organization and they did a wonderful job in preparing me financially to buy my flat. I would recommend their services wholeheartedly. Debbie Whitt guided me towards mortgage and life cover deals that were tailored specifically to my needs and I've ended up with a far superior (and cheaper!!) product as a result of her fantastic advice. Thanks so much Debbie! Kayleigh Tunnicliffe provided sound and swift advice and reassurance post-mortgage-offer which allowed the process to run smoothly despite a last minute renegotiation of the price. Thanks a lot for your help Kayleigh! Both Debbie and Kayleigh did fantastic work behind the scenes and i look forward to working with Finance Advice Centre in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn't get a mortgage anywhere else until I spoke to Chris and he helped me the whole way now I own my very own house, Chris has been super helpful and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Finance Advice Centre for many years ... Aidan has always been amazing, eager to find the best deal and actually wanting to help ... The current mortgage we have just applied for took some work to get, but with help from Kayleigh it has been a dream.. Honestly couldn't ask for better communication and effort from Aidan, Kayleigh and their team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guy really know what they are doing ! If like me you have tried and failed elsewhere, you have found the right people now I would 100% recommended Paul Coss and him fantastic team, they work so hard for you and will do everything they can to help you get your mortgage, I never thought we would be able to get one , we had exceptional difficult circumstances, Paul managed to secure a mortgage for us even with difficult changing circumstances, have faith in Finance Advice Centre Ltd, they are very knowledgeable and know exactly what they are doing! I’m so glad we went to Paul, we are now happily settled in our forever home , I can’t believe we did it ! We are so over the moon all thanks to Paul and the team,many many thank to all of you, you made the impossible happen :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Debbie Whitt has been absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to find me a mortgage and life insurance that was just right for me. She kept me calm and confident when a few blips occurred and always did her best to get me what i needed and did all the hard work for me! Thankyou so much Debbie, i really couldnt of done it without you. Also thankyou to Kayleigh Tunnicliffe who has been amazing finalising things and chasing up loose ends and being there to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend these two and their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rob and Callum where very helpful and did a brilliant job finding us a mortgage that suited our needs. They where very attentive keeping in contact with us during the process of finding our home and the convayancing process. We couldn't recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Joe Frayne has helped me to get the best mortgage rates I’ve ever had! He helps me with any questions and queries I have and is always available to reach on the phone. I have referred jo to many friends and people who want to get mortgages. Jo is an excellent mortgage advisor and would highly reccomend him!!!! Customer service is excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from start to finish. Our advisor Vijay was outstanding and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the service provided. If we ever need advise and guidance in the future Vijay and Finance Advice Centre is where we would turn. Amazing! Big thank you from us both for making this journey easy and straight forward! Vijay you are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just to let you know your Advisor Suresh Gadher is A fantastic Broker. He helped us from start to finish in our Remortgage Exercise. Suresh was always there for us. Suresh explained everything to us properly and came to visit us outside working hours so that we did not have to take time off work. Suresh made our journey very simple. We are both extremely proud of him and his customer service is No 1. I would recommend my friends and family to suresh. Thank you Suresh for being pillar of support for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Debbie dealt with our mortgage and from start to finish we could not have asked for better service. We are now in our new home and can't thank Debbie enough for the prompt and professional way she gave. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a first time buyer , it can Be quite daunting buying a property , there are lots of things you are kind of expected to know, and there’s an awful lot to be aware of . I contacted Financial Advice Centre because I wanted help making the best decisions for my particular circumstances . I struck golf with Debbie Whitt . Not only is she extremely friendly , easy to talk and professional , but she helped me through every step. Not just the initial mortgage application but went the extra mile when I was having problems with conveyancing solicitors as well . She was always on hand with help and advice and I could email or ring her at any time and if she wasn’t available , she would come back to me within hours . I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending FAC , And I will certainly be using them again when it comes to getting a new mortgage . Thanks Debbie , I couldn’t have done it without you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rob and Callum are fantastic and helped us at every step of the way. Cannot recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd enough - thank you for finding us a great rate and for all your help during the house purchase process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Finance advice are doing a fantastic job for people. Lynn was dealing with our finances and Mortgage, we had a brilliant result everything was surted out for us and it was very quick, so yes we will recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much guys.😀👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nick was very helpful, friendly, clear and understanding. Couldn’t have asked for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When we had given up hope of moving house Chris Kenny found us a mortgage. He made the whole process very easy and was very helpful and informative throughout the process. I would not hesitate in recommending The Finance advice Centre to anyone and would definitely use their services again. Big thank you to Chris for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Steve talked us through the whole process and was able to advise in detail anything that was not clear Went the extra mile. Very pleased with the service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nick Gill has always handled our mortgages ! He’s super helpful and so is all the team Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support