Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 623 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 623 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Sarah Ziemiecki
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Edwin Jarrin Lliguin
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Johanna Sharkey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process from start to finish was very easy. Being a first time buyer i was a bit nervous about completing the process but Ben made it very easy and guided me through the whole way. I would highly reccommend Finance Advice Centre and will be using them again when we purchase additional properties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service from Jonathan, made the process very easy and hassle free, kept us informed at every stage and pushed the chain when needed. Will definitely be using you again! Thanks Jonathan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare Hanson and her colleagues have provided exceptional service with securing our mortgage offer, keeping us updated constantly along the way; they have been first class from the very first call. Getting back on the property ladder later in life, along with some other challenging critera we didnt think was possible, Clare did it! We are so excited to start the next chapter of our lives, thank you Finance Advice Centre! Lynn & Rob :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
firstly i normally do not write reviews as I am dyslexic therfore i find its challenging. in this case I make a exception. i found Jonathan Hunting to be very professional , helpful , and unlike others who charged me upfront charges and ran away when it started to become difficult. Jonathan changed gears and said not a problem we will sort , can do attitude pleasure to work with organised BTL mortgage for my company and mortgage for myself. i would recomment both Jonathan and company to anybody whilst i write this is probably the first time i have written such a review of this nature and I've been in business since 1988. Good luck Jonathan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to say “Thank-you” to Chris Towlson of the Finance Advice Centre for his assistance with our recent remortgage. We received absolutely Top-Notch service from him. He worked around our working hours and was available for calls & messages in the evenings after work, making the whole process extremely easy and stress free! We really appreciate that you explained everything in a clear and concise manner, regular calls and messages kept us up to date throughout the application process and we are extremely grateful for the quick turnaround. Chris is an asset to the Finance Advice Centre team and we highly recommend speaking with him if you need any assistance with your Mortgage or Life Insurance. Thanks Chris, we really appreciate your hard work and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sophie & Clive Reid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got excellent service from Finance advice centre especially Gurminder kaur really appreciated thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful and professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My second time using Finance Advice Centre and on both occasions they've been nothing short of amazing! It's felt like both my cases from my first home to my first mortgage renewal have been challenging however, both Paul and now this time Jake Connors have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Patience has been needed on both sides but no doubt about it, Finance Advice Centre should be the first place people go to for mortgages and remortgages as they quite simply get the job DONE! Other brokers have been a waste of time for me so I will not use any other brokers moving forward and I do hope that my third case with this team will be much more simplistic for all of us! Thank you, I'll say it again, Finance Advice Centre literally changed my life and I cannot thank them enough for getting me on the ladder which is hard going these days but no looking back now! Thanks to Sophie Piggin too for being organised and pushing us to complete everything in a timely manner. All the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent, professional friendly and proactive. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Hanson at Finance Advice Centre cannot be recommended highly enough. Diligent, prompt and with a level of customer service that is rarely found these days. Truly, if you are wanting mortgage assistance call her. You will not be disappointed. I am now in my new home at 53 after having to deal with legacy issues from a previous relationship and Clare was the one that got me here. Work with her, give her what she needs and she'll go above and beyond to get a key in your hand to your new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can only speak on the qualities of the people that I spoke to, however if they are all to the same standard then you will not go far wrong. Michael was exceptional to my partner and I, what started out as just a broker blossomed into an exceptional relationship, in which he would answer any queries, at any point in our home buying process. It was a delight and a pleasure to do business with. I will be recommending him/the company to anyone else in the same position that we were only 5 months ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish Michael was absolutely superb in arranging and managing our mortgage, updating us along the way with continual rate changes, liaising with the estate agents and solicitor's. He even set us up with his colleague to arrange our home, contents and life insurance! Definitely a one stop shop and will definitely recommend and use services again. First class service by all involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We cannot recommend Clare enough for helping us through our first house buying experience. Clare is organised, thorough, knowledgeable and focused. We felt entirely safe and had great trust in her guidance and advice. Clare went absolutely above and beyond to help us get the best deals, she always kept us in the loop, was proactive and generally a really lovely person. Thank you for everything, Clare it was a pleasure having you help us and we couldn't have done it without you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We honestly couldn’t recommend Clare enough for all the support and information regarding mortgages. We thank Clare & Alicia for the prompt work, communication. We couldn’t thank the service enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is our second time using Finance Advice Centre, with Jake and Sophie, (both times have been amazing service) this time round was was for our Remortgage. They take every bit of stress out of the process, they really are brilliant. They made every step really easy for us. it can be quite overwhelming, but nothing is too much trouble, they are so responsive with any questions not matter how big or small. They take time to explain every step and they really do have your best insterests at the forefront of what they do. We couldnt have asked for any more from them. Very Highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used this service as I was a first time buyer and didn't have a clue where to start. I worked with Steve Hatton, who was absolutely fantastic from the very start! He helped me every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone thinking of buying a home! Thank you ( I'm writing this while sat in my new bungalow.....)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My broker at your advice centre was Chris Towlson. From my first consultation onwards, I found him extremely helpful, but at a difficult time in my life, he was also warm, sympathetic and engaging. At a difficult time also in the financial market, I found it hard to know what mortgage product would work best for me and several times I changed my mind. Through all this Chris was patient and understanding and I think steered me towards the best Mortgage deal in these circumstances. My personal situation was quite complex, and Chris went beyond his brief in communicating with three other solicitors and conveyancers to sort out confusions, helping to avoid various possible hold-ups. He was also extremely responsive, getting back to me promptly, either by phone or email, so that I came to have great confidence in him. In short, and overall, I cannot recommend him too highly and thank him greatly for his help and advice. Sincerely. Richard Buckland.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My words will never be enough to thank Matt Noon for his professionalism, his dedication, his friendliness, and how he handled my mortgage process. Matt went to the extra mile to help me when I no longer had hope. I definitely recommend the Finance Advice Centre services. Thank you Matt, you are the best 👌.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matt is a very professional individual, he listened and acted fast with the relevant products tailored to my needs. I would recommend him with his extensive financial knowledge. Lily was exceptionally professional too, with her communication and compassion to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with the service received from Jake Conners. Jake explained everything so clearly and was friendly yet professional. The process for my mortgage application was so smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Finance Advice Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 623 reviews