Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 622 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 622 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clare has been fantastic, she has guided me through buying my first property and has explained why things are done a certain way, I came to the finance advice centre as other company had given me no real support or guidance and I was losing hope of buying the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very glad we stumbled across Finance Advice Centre at the start of our mortgage journey. We really were clueless and the tailored support was second to none. Jeanette and Alison guided us through the entire process, always quick and helpful responses and we couldn't have wished for better. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently just brought our house. Finance advice centre have been amazing, helping every step of the way especially clare Hanson and Adam Taylor. I can't thank them enough for all their hard work and effort they have helped us with through this process, thanks again will definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been supported throughout my mortgage application by Harriet and also partially Alison. Harriet had been extremely professional within her job role. Harriet has aided me in what I found to be a completely overwhelming and challenging situation, she took control and using her knowledge and expertise, she was able to source me a great deal on my mortgage. Harriet has been amazing throughout this whole process and I cannot thank her enough for everything she has done for me. 100% recommend her and using the Finance Advice Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company has been great in helping my family out with a remortgage especially in the current climate. Clare Hanson was our mortgage advisor she really did go that extra mile for us in getting the best mortgage to suit our needs. She talked us through our options step by step and we couldn't be happier. It's a weight off our minds. Clare has also helped us with getting better mortgage protection to cover our new mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service from Ben was fantastic. I hadn't left much time before my current deal ran out but Ben turned it around very quickly. He was polite, friendly, kept me updated & gave sound advice. Definitely a 5-star experience
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A complex mortgage application, dealt with ease by our outstanding mortgage advisor Michael Robinson. From that very first call, Michael showed a great knowledge of the market and process of getting our purchase over the line. He has been very responsive to our emails and calls, always being there to offer his expertise & reassurance, right up until completion & beyond. I can’t rate him highly enough & I would 100% recommend using this organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Without the Finance advice centre I wouldn't be able to buy a house. Thank you, Clare Hanson, she is the best mortgage advisor. It was not an easy process due to my circumstances but Clare was with me all the time. She is very professional and her services are on another level. As a single mom, I lost hope of owning a home but Clare assured me everything will be ok. Most of the mortgage brokers were unable to assist but Clare was quick and sure of what she was doing. It was a long journey but worth it. She deserves a pay rise. She fought for me and she can do it for any customer. A month in my new home. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ben is wonderful and could not have helped us more , this is the 3rd time we have used your services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark Wallbank was brilliant - polite, responsive and he really knows his stuff. Kept his eye on the market and secured us a good deal when he saw rates changing (which is 2% below than the now national average!) Would definitely recommend Mark!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always very helpful, keeping you updated on the process, I have used this company a couple of times now for mortgage and remortgage and won't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Thanks to Ben for his hard work. Ron Snell
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark and kayanni were brilliant, so helpful every step of the way! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Harry helped us find a mortgage best for us. We were first time buyers so didn’t know a lot but he did a perfect job explaining what everything meant and how it would affect us. Every request we had was met with the upmost urgency and he was helpful and friendly every time. The whole process involving Harry and the team was the smoothest part of buying our first home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a long and complex journey, and I could not have got through it without Clare, she was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I had to do several applications and at times I felt like giving up. I felt like pulling out several times but Clare kept on my tail and kept reassuring me and I am so grateful to her I would not have my dream home without her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly & informative staff. All updates were always given to me as soon as they knew about them. Super helpful with my mortgage, home insurance and life insurance. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Patton and his team were very helpful they made me feel at ease and talk to me through the paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashley was really fantastic from start to finish in the process, and it really felt that he had our best interests at heart. Both he and Kayani kept us updated and helped to take the burden of stress throughout the process. We just moved into our home, and we're so grateful for all the help and support from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I was provided was outstanding, I spoke to harriette she was lovely and understanding and nothing too much trouble. Harriette explained everything to us in clear detail. I would 100% recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only one word to say about Clare Massey and Adam Taylor and that's "Amazing" They both went above and beyond to make sure our mortgage application went smoothly keeping us updated on a daily basis, via email , phone and WhatsApp. Always searching for the right product , and interest rate determined to satisfy our financial needs . During the early stages of our mortgage my father passed away, and Clare was empathetic, considerate and became not just my finance advisor but a friend . I can't express how much admiration I have for her. I can't thank Adam and Clare enough in assisting us in purchasing our first house together . Our mortgage is on a 2 year fixed plan and Clare is always one step ahead discussing with us about trying to find a better product before the end of term. I would recommend Clare and Adam in a heartbeat. Great team !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 622 reviews