Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 544 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Sarah Ziemiecki
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Edwin Jarrin Lliguin
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Johanna Sharkey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After searching months for a 90% mortgage for our new build house, I finally reached out to Finance Advice Centre Ltd. My husband and I were given Clare Massey as our mortgage broker, and my god she was fantastic. When we started talking to Clare a month and 9 days ago, and I have no idea how she did it, but she managed to turn around our mortgage offer in less than a month. She worked tirelessly (sometimes if a late evening) to help us and secure our mortgage. She even went above and beyond asking all of the questions she knew the lender would ask before submitting the application. She was meticulous with detail and incredibly helpful given I had just had my daughter and was juggling a new baby toddler and a new house. She also made our developers back off as they were pressuring us into getting everything sorted earlier than necessary. If anyone is looking for a mortgage broker I would 110% recommend Clare, not only helped us get a mortgage, but gave us peace of mind throughout the whole process. If you want to take the hassle out of finding a mortgage, speak to Clare, she is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kayleigh and Gemma were amazing from start to end of the process. They kept us so up to date and chased things up for us. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very grateful to FAC Ltd, particular to Jake and Sophie. After struggling for a long time to secure a mortgage, they worked a magic and I am now 2 weeks away from completion after securing a mortgage. The two were patient and answered my apprehensive enquiries. This means a lot to my family and I. Eternally grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Took the stress out of applying for a mortgage. Really supportive. Always approachable and supportive. Steven Hatton was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Set up a meeting with Ben Patten for our mortgage requirements Ben was outstanding in his clear information vast knowledge answered all our queries in an understandable manner and was very helpful kept us fully updated on a regular basis as the process progressed and liaised with all the other parties and kept those fully informed which was fantastic so ten gold stars ⭐️ for mr Patten would definitely recommend Ben & the finance advice center Thanks Ant & jacky
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot fault the service we’ve received from Ben and Alison. Second time using their services, and would undoubtedly use again as well as refer them to our friends and family. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mike was the only mortgage advisor that would give me the time of day due to my adverse credit history, after looking through my financial situation in detail he discussed the options available for me and worked with me over several months to work towards obtaining me a mortgage offer that was within budget. Could not be happier with Mike and Lucy they were great and have made our move possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended! Did not shy away from problems during the process instead overcame them…
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service provided by the company, especially a big thanks to Ben / Alsion; who exceeded my expectations, I would recommend using a broker as it will save you a lot of time and money; they got everything ready within a few days and the mortgage approved by the end of the week! Top company to use and they are well connected with a lot of lenders to suit individual needs. Ben is not just a broker, he became my best buddy to guide you step by step; and finally, he got me secure a very low-interest rate. Well done guys! keep it up! They are just a phone call away!!!
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot fault the level of service and dedication that Hayley put in to assist me with my application. She was always available when I had questions to be answered. Her knowledge about the subject matter was invaluable to help me come to a decision about my requirements. I would not hesitate to pass on her details to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Azhar always delivers on the products I need. This is third time we have used the Finance Advice Centre. Well done and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the 2nd time we have used Finance Advice Centre and Steve Hatton. Steve helped us with a remortgage and managed to reduce our mortgage by over 12 years. He was incredibly patient and looked at serveral other options including buy to let. Steve has also helped us over the years with life and building insurance and takes the stress out of all the work. We'll definitely be back once our current deal ends. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service provided by Mike Buckley and Lucy Norman. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service provided by Ben Patten and Alison Biskup has been excellent. Cannot thank them enough and they helped me obtain a mortgage with ease. Highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very proactive service by Ben Patten and Allison Biskup, highly recommended if your trying to obtain a mortgage 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Azhar has been amazing every step of the way. He helped me get my first mortgage two years ago and he has just helped me to remortgage at the end of my fixed term. He always responds quickly to any queries and goes above and beyond. I cant fault the service I have received and will definitely be back at the end of my next fixed term!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jake and his team were amazing…..I cannot thank him enough for all the support and work that he did for me over the past year.He worked tirelessly answering all my many emails and calls.In the end he got me a great deal.I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Steve Hatton at finance Advice Centre dealt with our mortgage and life insurance, very professional and very knowledgeable about all aspects involved, 10/10 for service and customer satisfaction, we are now proud homeowners thanks to the team , thank you and we would and will recommend to one and all , thank you Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were after a regulated BTL, which few lenders offer or offer at very high rates (as we learned by talking with quite a few lenders and mortgage brokers), when we decided to try our luck with the Finance Advice Centre. We filled in an online form and were contacted that same morning by a mortgage advisor, Harriette. After the usual Q&A we were informed that she'd found a suitable product, at a cost below what we'd come to expect. We decided to go ahead and were offered a great service. Harriette guided us through the process with great assurance and professionalism, responding to our queries very quickly. Everything went smoothly, as Harriette had promised. We honestly think we wouldn't have completed without landing on the Finance Advice Centre's webpage and Harriette's help. Highly recommended! We will definitely be returning customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Finance Advice Centre for the last 2 years and their service has been exemplary on every occasion. Ben Pattern is fantastic and nothing is too much effort. We have had various opportunities arise over the last couple of years which to no fault of Ben’s haven’t come to fruition and his patience and understanding has been outstanding. We have just remortgaged and it was seem less from start to finish and now Ben is working on a great deal for my son who is buying his first house. Thank you Ben for all your support and commitment and making it possible for us to reach our financial goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 544 reviews