Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 619 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 619 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Sarah Ziemiecki
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Edwin Jarrin Lliguin
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Johanna Sharkey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris Towlson at Finance Advice Centre was amazing and I can't recommend him or this company enough. It was a very complex and difficult case and despite numerous issues for the lender and solicitors, Chris kept everything on track and we wouldn't have been able to complete without him. Great communication and problem solving as well as being a genuinely lovely person.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We cannot recommend the Finance Advice Centre enough! Tony and Lily supported us through a complicated mortgage application and now we are in our dream forever home! Tony and Lily were the perfect duos, keeping us informed and up to date on all the developments, whilst battling our corner during the difficult negotiations. If you are appointed Tony as your mortgage advisor you are in great hands!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from the team, great communication and very friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As newcomers to the property market, we were apprehensive about the purchasing process. Tony has been exceptional in his support. We consistently felt at ease throughout the entire process. He conducted himself in a highly professional and transparent manner. Lily promptly addressed all of our enquiries. Without hesitation, we wholeheartedly recommend their services for any of your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5/5 top marks for such an amazing service delivered by Jake Conners. Over the last couple of years' Jake has gone the extra mile to give me a stellar service, enabling me as a client to make educated financial decisions on my future. He is friendly, professional, and has a fountain of knowledge that gives me great confidence in him and the company he represents. I wouldn't use anyone else, Jake is my man for mortgages and he is big asset to your firm. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and professional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service I received from Finance Advice Centre was nothing short of amazing. Our Mortgage Broker Michael has been an absolute asset in the process. After being messed around by a previous broker, we were recommended Michael by our friends who had recently bought their house through him, and we were so glad they did. The whole process was seamless and Michael kept us informed through it all. He was always available for when we had questions and talked us through everything. Michael also helped us source our insurances for the house too, which meant that we didn’t have to go out and search through 100s of options, which was very helpful for us. We can’t recommend him enough, thank you Michael! We also dealt with Adam who helped us with our insurance also, again Adam was great, always so friendly and helpful, and managed to lock in our insurance very quickly and for a great price. We’re so pleased with the service we received and will definitely consider Finance Advice Centre for any future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd have been amazing from the start to the finish of the process. We can't thank Ben Patten enough for all his help, time and support. At every stage of the process Ben explained what was required and what the next steps would be, this was really helpful and reassuring especially as first-time buyers when the process can seem daunting. No question was too big or small and Ben was always happy to assist and provided a prompt response. I highly recommend Finance Advuce Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What can i say Ben Patten is truly an asset to this business, his knowledge of mortgages & remortgages surpasses other mortgage advisers I've met previously. Ben has true grit and perseveres with some very difficult Mortgage companies/Banks due to my Financial circumstances. Ben is reliable and has great communication skills & his experience provides excellent problem-solving with decision-making skills that make perfect sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had adverse credit and no other mortgage provider could help us. We had Jonathan Hunting help us, who has been amazing, he has been very clear on setting expectations and has kept in touch with us throughout the process. As first-time buyers we had 101 questions and Jonathan always explained things very clearly and he persevered with making sure he got us the best deal on the market. The requested information was very easy to send electronically. I would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone seeking a mortgage application.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ben has been utterly fantastic and made the process seem practically easy. His attention to detail and ownership of any road bumps that come up are massively valuable for anyone looking for a stress free experience. His insight and knowledge have ensured that I’ve secured the best possible outcome and I’d thoroughly recommend his services (and have done, several times!).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I take immense pleasure in writing this review. This is the second time I have used the Finance Advice Centre for my mortgage and I can say with confidence that it is the best!! Jeanette is excellent in what she does, she provided me with the best possible rates and kept me informed at every stage of the process. I have recommended Jeanette to all my friends and will be using her services again in the future. Thanks, Jeanette!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to Johnathan for helping every step of the way getting us a mortgage with a provider without the help and support of an experienced advisor this would not have been possible many thanks would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both Ben and Alison were above and beyond helpful quick and efficient service I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found this company through Google they provide me broker call Michael porsana he found me good mortgage deal my case bit complex Michael made my mortgage easy thank you Michael porsana I recommend anyone wants mortgage ask 4 Michael porsana this is first review
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A mortgage is not impossible if Clare Hanson is on the case! Clare can perform miracles when other lenders have said no. She goes above and beyond to find the perfect mortgage solution and has helped us secure our first family home with less-than-perfect credit scores. Clare has constantly fought our corner with our lender, liaised with our lawyer and guided us through the whole home buyer process. All of our insurance policies were sourced and set up very efficiently by Adam Taylor. Can not recommend Clare, Adam and their company enough without them we would never have been able to obtain the mortgage we now have.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No words to describe the supper deticated service by Jeanette & team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clare has been fantastic, she has guided me through buying my first property and has explained why things are done a certain way, I came to the finance advice centre as other company had given me no real support or guidance and I was losing hope of buying the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very glad we stumbled across Finance Advice Centre at the start of our mortgage journey. We really were clueless and the tailored support was second to none. Jeanette and Alison guided us through the entire process, always quick and helpful responses and we couldn't have wished for better. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently just brought our house. Finance advice centre have been amazing, helping every step of the way especially clare Hanson and Adam Taylor. I can't thank them enough for all their hard work and effort they have helped us with through this process, thanks again will definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 619 reviews