Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 401 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We contacted the Finance Advice Centre and George Rogers came to help us finding mortgage solution for our complicated case. We were struggling big time as our case was not an easy one. George was so good, he really put so much effort to make it happen and I can clearly state, if not him I doubt we could get a mortgage deal at all anytime soon. He worked round the clock and we are definitely getting back to him next time we need a mortgage advisor again. We can't recommend him enough. If you are struggling getting your mortgage do not hesitate to contact the Finance Advice Centre. We are just sorry we've waisted so much time elsewhere when we should contact them in the first place. A+++++++
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time that I have used Finance Advice centre, and both times have been positive experiences.
Nick and the team, are always polite and courteous.
Follow up accordingly to any outstanding documentation, or communication.
As I was a new home owner, Nick was always willing to explain if I was unsure of something, and made the process much easier for me.
Will be using them again.
Posted 11 months ago
What an amazing company. Never thought it would be possible to obtain a mortgage but with the hard work of Aidan Comerford and Kayleigh Tunnicliffe they have made my dreams come true. Fantastic service and fantastic people.
Posted 11 months ago
I can not fault the servise one bit. they are always happy to help. all my quires were responded to very fast and always answered. would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
After speaking with various other mortgage advisors who didn't seem very positive about our situation/ helping us a find a lender we felt disheartened. As a last resort I decided to google mortgage advisors and found the Finance Advice Centre. I was contacted by a mortgage advisor called Alice that day. She got the information she needed over the phone and was very positive about being able to help us, even though we weren't the easiest of clients! Throughout the whole process Alice has been great, getting back to us quickly when ever we had any questions and making sure we fully understood everything as this is the first house we have brought. I would highly recommend using Alice at the Finance Advice Centre Ltd and honestly don't think we would be on the property ladder if it wasn't for all her hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
finance advice centre where so helpful when my partner and I decided we wanted to buy our first house. As first time buyers we were unsure of the process and how it all worked. They made the process easy, informing us each step of the way, nothing i asked was too silly and they made me feel i like i could always call, or email if i didn't understand something. They were so friendly and helpful I would defiantly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I was quite sceptical and put off at first as it wasn't a local service, however Michael and Kayleigh who dealt with my case were nothing but professional and were always happy to help, even with a few changes of plan on my part. Would definitely recommend th finance advice centre.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys were absolutely brilliant for me. They helped me get a great rate and we're so professional and friendly at all stages. Massive thanks Paul and Emily - you we're top class in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike my adviser and Kayleigh my case manager have both been fantastic, very knowledgeable and very patient, my case was a little difficult and they worked tirelessly to make sure that I got my mortgage. I cannot thank them both enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Am very pleased with the service that I received from Finance Advice Centre Ltd. The staff are professional, highly skilled and thorough. They helped me secure a very good rate on my remortgage without me needing to do much. I would recommend this service to others and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant service and a great experience with Emily and Carrie, they made it totally stress free and was very quick with the process. Would recommend to other
Posted 1 year ago
Supportive, attentive and honest.
Go above and beyond.
Gave me a chance and hope when others didn't.
Searched to get me on the property ladder!
Would recommend a million times over!
Thank you.
Dave and Joel were so supportive and informative and in contact constantly.
Thank you for helping me become a homeowner
Posted 1 year ago
As first time buyers we went into the minefield of mortgages with Steve Hatton’s help. Without a shadow of a doubt one of the most helpful people about. We had a bit of a sticky start due to personal circumstances earlier in the year, so we waited and re-applied in August. From getting back in touch with Steve to getting the mortgage approved, I think it was around 11 days time frame. He kept us updated at all stages, calling on evenings to let us know he submitted the application to even calling us at 25 to 9 on the Friday night when it was sent as approved! Fantastic service, really great all round guy - very helpful and friendly. Will recommend to anyone needing a mortgage or help. We will certainly be using Steve again in the future. Thank you so much - Adam and Chrissie
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my husband would like to thank Emily and Carrie so much for helping us with our remortgage. They have made it so easy and stress free as they did all the hard work for us and actually managed to sort it in 2 weeks excellent service. I will be using them again and will recommend your services to anyone who needs your help. Thank you both you have been amazing from start to end. Dreams can come true and these guys know exactly where to look!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been extremely happy and impressed with Finance Advice Centre and would thoroughly recommend them. We were struggling with affordability due to high childcare costs and have been trying to remortgage for almost a year, having been told by other brokers that we couldn't get a mortgage for the amount we needed. My colleague recommended that we contact Paul Clark at Finance Advice Centre and within just a few days he found us exactly the deal we were looking for with a great lender and the lowest rates on the market, as well as a backup option to try should the first application not be successful. The application process was really straight forward, Paul was thorough, honest and quick to respond and update us, and about a week later he rang to say that the application had been successful and we had a mortgage offer for the full amount we needed! Emily was very helpful and efficient on the admin side during the rest of the process and the remortgage completed very quickly and with no issues. We almost couldn't believe how easy it all was, compared to our previous experiences of set back after set back when trying to remortgage. We feel very lucky to have found Finance Advice Centre and very grateful to Paul and Emily - many many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank Kyle enough for how helpful he has been to me and my fiancé. He explained things so well and made the whole process to easy. I would recommend the Finance Advice Centre to anyone. I thought moving into our first home whilst being pregnant would be so stressful but Kyle was amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the Finance Advice Centre on several occasions now and I can only praise them for the help and support in getting my business sorted out in a quick, efficient and friendly manner.
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Paul Clark for his time and effort in helping me resolve my issues, a true star!!... Excellent service and I highly recommend them and I will be using them again in the future with out a doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
Proud of madam Carrie since few years

She is excellent professional.

New add Emily with madam Carrie in recent matter.

Thank you madam Carrie
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so happy!!
I can’t thank Yogesh Parekh enough for all he has done for us!!!!
Before coming to the finance advice service I’d been discussed with 4-5 brokers and to be honest i lost all my hope to have my own house.
Speaking with YOGI - (from first call he said to me:" Mihaela , I'm sure I can help you"... I was shocked, I couldn't believed that someone is so confident and so kind) - gave me hope that with my circumstances I’d be able to get a mortgage. Yogi.. you are fantastic, brilliant, confident always ready to calm me down and to answered my questions promptly and reassured me.
You are the Best !!! I hope people like me will read my comment and they will trust you can help them like you did with me.
I would highly recommend Yogi, will be recommending to all my friends, family,colleagues and will be in touch again when I need to remortgage.
ps: I know I stressed you so much and despite of this you were so nice, I consider you are my friend not just advisor.

Million times Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and i have just finished purchasing our first property and it would not have been with the help from Joe Frayne one of your advisers, from start to finish Joe was with us the whole way even calling us after the completion.

We started the process in April but with solicitors being solicitors taking there time, we had Joe to sort them out and push them along and this helped greatly. We can not thank Joe enough as he was like our guarden angle in the finance world. He helped us with the mortgage company as well so that was really good, being first time buyers we did not have a clue in what we were doing but with the help and patience from Joe, we got there in the end.

To anyone that is a first time buyer, Finance Advice Centre are the guys and girls to help you out and get there to the end of completion.

Once again thank you so much for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 401 reviews