FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. Ordered the wrong size and Jack quickly exchanged my order and kept in contact with me through the whole process.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the pants and they arrived in good time.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 week ago
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack helped me with my order(s), from initial questions about products and quantity discounts, right through shipping notifications and delivery. His communication and customer-care was top notch. Thank you for an excellent experience.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I changed my mind on the style of my order and contacted customer service. The person I spoke with was happy to make the change. Great experience, great product.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything we have ordered has been great!! Even when we had to return something to get a different size it was done in a timely manner!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and delivery and you can’t beat the price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
It’s a really good clothes keep it up thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Muy buenos los pantalones y a buen precio
Posted 2 months ago
The service rendered from Fire Retardant was impressive and impeccable. Not only was the promptness concerning the order but the service from the staff was beyond par. I will be a return customer for now on. Thanks!!
Posted 2 months ago
They have a good selection of products. My order was sent prompt and orderly. Will be ordering more in the future.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Muy buenos me quedaron a la medida
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
These are the best fire retardant pants ever, definitely recommend.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with your product and service.
Posted 3 months ago
These folks know their products and give exservice.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Fire retardant customer service was quick and direct with handling my return. Great customer service.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Good deal, thank you so much!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice shirts. The size was right on the money.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.76 based on 186 reviews