FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 98 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Visit Website

Phone:
5053083100

Email:
sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:
3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"The rasco bib overalls are hard to find. They had them in stock, what a god send. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Fitment was great and they shipped to the Virgin Islands quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitment was great and they shipped to the Virgin Islands quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitment was great and they shipped to the Virgin Islands quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits very well. Holds up to my work life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits very well. Holds up to my work life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits very well. Holds up to my work life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits very well. Clothes holds up to my work life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shirt to wear and wash. Comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped quickly, price was great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and good selection, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shirt and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"order two months not here yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We will check with Rasco FR and email you on Monday with the update on your backordered bib overalls.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really like the shirts, good fit and nice and light for this desert heat in Arizona. Will definitely be buying more. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sleeves get larger in diameter as day rolls on, neck of shirt sags as day rolls on, however is very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and selections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fit nice quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All and all they are good heavy duty shirts but the front of the shirts faded out to quickly they only two weeks old but look like I had them for year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these shirts, they are thin for wearing during summer. My only complaint is that the cuff is too tight to allow for pushing the sleeves up when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 98 reviews