FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 117 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shirts seem to be well made very comfortable will be ordering some more real soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your good Service 👍 keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered about 7 Fr shirts and later 7 Fr pants and later 3 more of each. Turn around time is on point with these G’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received my order in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with my order. I will definitely be going back to continue any further purchases I gotta have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice sale, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome turn around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Aloha Friday fr shirt. Get alot of compliments on it. It's very comfortable. Will buy more. Wish you had more than one style at a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Size varies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased for my husband, he has not complained so I have no complaints. Thank you Fireretardantshirts.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. Great product, sizes seem to run a bit smaller than other FR clothes I have but prices great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good seller’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shirts. They fit very good and are very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its excelent material.. good for work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD ITEM. RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order processed quickly and received when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The rasco bib overalls are hard to find. They had them in stock, what a god send. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.79 based on 117 reviews