FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.6
Based on 272 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the shirts promptly and the quality was excellent! I will be going back to purchase more products when needed. I was a little weary of the quality of the shirts but when I received them I couldn't ask for anything better. Every shirt was just like it was in the picture
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 week ago
The quality is great. But the sizing is soooooo off. I am usually a 3x womens and these wouldn’t even come close to fitting. Like a big man in a little coat.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Overalls are comfortable! Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Probably some of the best fitting, true to size and comfortable shirts I've worn in a long time. Very pleased 3Xlt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with shipping, return time frame is short.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Ask for a 2x received a large smh....
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to order from but the product I received was poor in construction and I was not happy after wearing it two or three times the zippers started falling off the jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worst products ever !! Beware
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Return time and fees were ridiculous. My initial purchase ended up costing me way more because the pants I ordered were made extremely small and he had to go up 2 sizes. This meant we had to make a return. They end up getting more money out of the whole deal. Won’t buy again
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
Great product Great price And most importantly Great service
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
FireTetardantShirts.com was a okay company to deal with. I had no issues receiving my items. Took a few days to a week to process and get in the mail.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a set of XL FR bibs and an FR XL shirt. When I received them I took them straight offshore to the rig. I unpacked them and found the bibs were too big so I didn't wear them. I wanted to exchange them and started the process but had not read the policy that returns come with a 25% surcharge and you have 15 days to return them. I was offshore so I couldn't return the bibs. Now I am out $157 and don't have a pair of bibs to wear. I can understand having to pay for all the shipping but why a 25% surcharge and why only 15 days for an exchange? They got my $157 this time but this will be the last time I order from this company. Unless you are 100% sure about the size you require, I would not order from this company.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the FR shirts. Thank You for going out of your way to let me know the difference in length of shirts. I’ll be ordering again soon. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping!! Excellent service. The shirts are high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality, was delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping. The prices of the shirts and pants were well within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love using this company for all my FR clothing needs. Prices are great and if you have a return due to the size being off its a quick turnaround for them to make it right
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, affordable prices, shipped the same day I placed my order.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
These Rasco FR pants are actually the best, comfortable, light and stylish. I have been wearing these same pants for 10years or more now, they stand the test of time. The only draw back that I am enduring, is this Rasco pant seems to be getting harder and harder to find in different colors.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Bought great quality shirts from multiple makers. Pleased with all of them. Shipping was fast. Customer service to exchange a wrong size was helpful and efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.6 based on 272 reviews