FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 91 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Visit Website

Phone:
5053083100

Email:
sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:
3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Shipped quickly, price was great,"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service and good selection, thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great shirt and great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"order two months not here yet"
Posted 2 days ago
We will check with Rasco FR and email you on Monday with the update on your backordered bib overalls.
Posted 2 days ago
"Im still waiting on the other half of my order it’s been longer than a month."
Posted 2 days ago
Your Balaclava that was on backorder shipped on 8/16, this is also what we communicated with you in an email.
Posted 2 days ago
"Really like the shirts, good fit and nice and light for this desert heat in Arizona. Will definitely be buying more. Thank You!"
Posted 3 days ago
"sleeves get larger in diameter as day rolls on, neck of shirt sags as day rolls on, however is very comfortable"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great prices and selections"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good fit nice quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"All and all they are good heavy duty shirts but the front of the shirts faded out to quickly they only two weeks old but look like I had them for year"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these shirts, they are thin for wearing during summer. My only complaint is that the cuff is too tight to allow for pushing the sleeves up when needed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and wonderful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality at a fair price."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice fr shirt...decent price"
Posted 4 days ago
"The shirt is affordable and lightweight"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shirts, very low price, I’ll recommend them to all"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great for the price"
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was exactly what I expected, a little worn but in great shape, and arrived within a couple of days of ordering."
Posted 4 days ago
"Comfortable meets ansi standards"
Posted 4 days ago
"I got what I wanted. They were fit just like I needed"
Posted 4 days ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.66 based on 91 reviews