FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 259 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.7
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping!! Excellent service. The shirts are high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality, was delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. The prices of the shirts and pants were well within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love using this company for all my FR clothing needs. Prices are great and if you have a return due to the size being off its a quick turnaround for them to make it right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, affordable prices, shipped the same day I placed my order.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 week ago
These Rasco FR pants are actually the best, comfortable, light and stylish. I have been wearing these same pants for 10years or more now, they stand the test of time. The only draw back that I am enduring, is this Rasco pant seems to be getting harder and harder to find in different colors.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought great quality shirts from multiple makers. Pleased with all of them. Shipping was fast. Customer service to exchange a wrong size was helpful and efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank u for the fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good shirts. Look good at a good price. Quality great!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Recently, I ordered 2 shirts and received my order with a few days. The quality was good, and I would order from this company again. James E.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Great quality with max comfort keeps you warm
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
I ordered FR overalls from this company and as I was welding a spark shot through my overalls leaving a giant hole and burning my skin. I paid over $150 for these overalls I DO NOT RECCOMEND
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Sleeve to shirt, tried to return it and got no response via email or voicemail!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome FR shirts. Awesome company, I will definitely be ordering more products from them in the future.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good, quick service. Very good shirts
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Good price good service
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Received the jacket but it was way to big for a large and that's my size I wear ,I needed a medium.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality my only issue is the length of the sleeves are to short
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.72 based on 259 reviews