FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. The price was competitive. The shipping was really fast. We received our order in 3 days after ordering. We will back to order more company shirts here.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 day ago
We were very satisfied with the shirt we ordered from your business.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 days ago
My husband bought the FRS bibs and loves them. They are a great value.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleasant staff, quick response and reasonable pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good Quality. They do run a size smaller. I always order length 30. Had to get them hemmed. But definitely recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and affordable pricing.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 week ago
competively priced, soft and comfortable, free shipping !!!! Hard to find something to complain about. Thx!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order showed up quick no missing product & everything was in great condition
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Husband was real pleased with order great service quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great deal
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loves them!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Perfect shirts. Fit very well, good looking speedy delivery, very good prices. Trying to talk my company into buying all our uniforms from you. Thank you
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and great price. Fast shipping!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Fit very well
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Top notch in design, comfort and strength.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
It was just what I ordered thank you for the great service
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Nice price, nice shirt. Required by work so it'll do.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very large out of the norm order that was very urgent and it required a person to think outside the box to service my individual need, its not always easy to find that in a vendor. a++ service.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Nice fit, satisfied work requirements.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.78 based on 160 reviews