FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband loved his two shirts and pants! We will absolutely be ordering again.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 day ago
I buy them for my son he’s an electrician. He is very pleased with them.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 days ago
The merchandise is very good quality and fast delivery. The one major complaint I have is I received a confirmation saying the order would be delivered on a date and half of the order arrived 3 days later. This caused me to start the job late, it would have been nice to know only half of the order was coming in on the original date.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fit and nice weight for the winter season.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality goods.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I got the shirt for my dad. He is hard on the elbows and lets see how this shirt will hold up. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have wash 3 times, so far very color fast and come out nice. Very comfortable.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome jackets and customer service. Quick responses and shipping. Will recommend in the future.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. They were out of my size and he called immediately to work it out and speedy delivery. Will only buy FR from here from now on!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Shirt is of good quality and very heavy almost a jacket
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Ordered the wrong size and Jack quickly exchanged my order and kept in contact with me through the whole process.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the pants and they arrived in good time.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Jack helped me with my order(s), from initial questions about products and quantity discounts, right through shipping notifications and delivery. His communication and customer-care was top notch. Thank you for an excellent experience.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
I changed my mind on the style of my order and contacted customer service. The person I spoke with was happy to make the change. Great experience, great product.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Great Shirt. I am six foot tall and pretty average build. The XL fit perfectly. Nice long sleeves that don't pull when you raise your arms. Nice long length that doesn't ride up when you move. I really like it!
I wish It was USA Made....
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
I got 3 hats and they all came black.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Everything we have ordered has been great!! Even when we had to return something to get a different size it was done in a timely manner!!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service and delivery and you can’t beat the price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 195 reviews