FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 329 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.6
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

2513 Bernadette Dr,
Columbia
Missouri
65203

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality with max comfort keeps you warm
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
I ordered FR overalls from this company and as I was welding a spark shot through my overalls leaving a giant hole and burning my skin. I paid over $150 for these overalls I DO NOT RECCOMEND
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Sleeve to shirt, tried to return it and got no response via email or voicemail!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome FR shirts. Awesome company, I will definitely be ordering more products from them in the future.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good, quick service. Very good shirts
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Good price good service
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Received the jacket but it was way to big for a large and that's my size I wear ,I needed a medium.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality my only issue is the length of the sleeves are to short
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The fr shirts and pants fit great. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great guy! Very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got products soon after order, had a small problem with availability of one of the jackets I was ordering. The customer service department set me straight and I was very pleased with there communication, would highly recommend to anybody that’s looking for FR products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was great order the wrong thing online called them before it shipped and the where able to change my order promptly.made me Feel like i had done business with these guys for years but really it was my first purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The prices a very fair. The shirt and jacket arrived when they said it would. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 4 shirts of one color but I was informed by their sales member that that collar was out of stock in that quantity. So I ordered 3 of one color and one of another . I did receive the order in a timely manner , however the shirts where of different types than I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pants fit comfortable, correct size, were delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful doing business with. Everything was as noted in the descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shirts are the best FR gear I own! Can’t wait for my next set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.6 based on 329 reviews