FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 278 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.7
Based on 278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is not the same chambray shirts I already had ! The post to be long and there a lot shorter than my others
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Great garment
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping. Very high quality clothes! I will be buying again here when I need more fr clothes.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of styles, colors and sizes and fairly priced.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
GREAT FITTING SHIRT. CO- WORKERS INQUIRING ABOUT WHERE THEY CAN GET THEIR'S.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was prompt and efficient. The exchange process was quick and easy also.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
The last shirts i ordered were not the lightweight shirts as advertised. Due to your penalty of 25% I cant exchange for true lightweight product that i need for the hot summer. I use to be a fan of this company. Exchange policy is weak!! Mike G.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product FR Henley style 10 cal shirt.Fast shipping and great customer service
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Bought the pants. Look and fit great.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Live in the north, hoodie is warm And keeps the wind off my neck. A must for hazmat drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was as promised.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed with how much they shrank after just one wash
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
These masks are wicked good, Bub!! Not stinky like the ones I had to have students wear during the first semester!! Comfy and soft, no nose wire to crease the bridge of your nose. They might look like a banana hammock but they fit on your face slicker than snots on a glass doorknob!! I might even wear them AFTER the pandemic!! Gett’em and wear’em just like Dr. Fauci👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice shirt to wear as a light jacket. Washes well without shrinkage or wrinkles. Holds up very nicely. Cut is comfortable with movement. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Very great service and shipping. Shirts are nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was just as stated. Fast delivery. Will gladly purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com was the fastest/easiest I have used for my FR gear. Will recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery of my items, and everything was exactly what I ordered, good job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping great shirts will be buying more. Fit true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You. Great Job.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.7 based on 278 reviews