FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 329 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.6
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

2513 Bernadette Dr,
Columbia
Missouri
65203

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was cancelled without a reason why. I received a voicemail from them to call, I called during their office hours and no answer. A simple e-mail would have sufficed.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I love the uniform shirt in navy size 2X. I'm waiting for you to restock so I can order 2 more.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
As shown on the website. No issue with shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 pair of FR pants waste was at least 2 sizes to small and length was at least 2 sizes to long
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Purchased several shirts for my son for his birthday. He loved them. Great quality at a great price. Fast shipping and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
These are the most comfortable FR bibs I have worn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
He said they were great fit the need.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Always so easy to deal with and Chris is the best. Always quick to send responses and solutions if a product is on back order
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, on time delivery, the best
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for being a business. Super friendly, great selection - y’all were out of the non-FR Rasco but gave me a call to see if we could exchange it for something. You will now be our go-to place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little longer than I’m accustomed to to get this order filled and shipped. That’s why we landed on 4 stars. Everything else was good.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
These shirts were purchased for my son,who is a welder. He highly recommends these shirts as they do protect him from possible injury from sparks.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I’m a woman size 5’7 120 pounds and I bought a men’s medium. It fits loose enough for me to buckle. I washed it a 4 times since I work in the Fuel business (tank driver) and I can come home after work smelling like gas. It has remained its black color. I love it. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the shirts! The order got to me quickly
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I received the shirts promptly and the quality was excellent! I will be going back to purchase more products when needed. I was a little weary of the quality of the shirts but when I received them I couldn't ask for anything better. Every shirt was just like it was in the picture
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
The quality is great. But the sizing is soooooo off. I am usually a 3x womens and these wouldn’t even come close to fitting. Like a big man in a little coat.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Overalls are comfortable! Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.6 based on 329 reviews