FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 329 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
4.6
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

2513 Bernadette Dr,
Columbia
Missouri
65203

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast shipping. High quality fr clothing. I will be ordering more next month.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
My husband absolutely likes the pants that we ordered. He said they are very durable and fit great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
As soon as your team saw my order was out of stock, a comparable replacement was offered. It worked.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
.my husband loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They didn't have my size in stock,so I didn't complete the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality shirts that I bought and really nice looking for my job
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
The jacket was of good quality. Yet it was so over sized it swallowed me. Reached out to my sales rep and very clearly asked that he give me a CALL and gave him my phone number. He would only send 1 email and I haven heard from him since. I ended up saleing it to a co-worker and took a 30$ loss.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
Vast selection of FR gear. Quick shipment.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
Great service and great delivery. Delivered on the date promised! Great job!!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
Great service!!! Shirts are as described! Nice Fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased my FR coats here for my crew. Shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FRS is #1.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They never have the shirts they advertise. They need to carry true 5x tall shirts and not 5x short the 4x talls are longer than 5x tall I received wrong shirts both times ordering and order was canceled once.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer servie. I would actually like to order another set. Could you please send me a quote to jpruitt@tetratec.com Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Process for ordering coveralls for employees was very easy. Will order again when needed.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Great web site easy to order and fast shipping,
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was slow for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shirt I ordered took longer than expected and it was too small when it finally came in. I loved the color but it was way to small.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.6 based on 329 reviews