FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 231 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful doing business with. Everything was as noted in the descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shirts are the best FR gear I own! Can’t wait for my next set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the speedy delivery. Also thanks for having the 2xlt size they are hard to find, Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
While I had to return my purchase for a full refund, I have to say working with FireRetardantShirts.com was great. I made a purchase, received my order in a very timely manner, tried on the product, it didn't fit, and didn't really match the description, contacted the site about a return and refund. I didn't encounter any resistance, was helped and consulted with for every question or concern, and received my refund almost immediately after they received my return. I will work with/use FireRetardantShirts.com again in the future because they have excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome shirt an quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order from and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good comfortable. And price was right.shipped fast
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Be sure to check your size and label match before you wash them. I ordered XL regular shirts and the label said that but they turned out to be tall. They want take back because I washed before wearing. Now I have dresses they are so long.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good service!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Need to order size smaller then you think they come big.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased from them several times and been completely satisfied. Their prices have always been the best I can find for FR clothes. My only issue is that I live in Albuquerque NM where they are located. Due to the pandemic their store is not open, so I have to order online and pay shipping for items that are literally blocks away from my home.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service an shirt very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these shirts great quality. The delivery was very quick I’m extremely happy
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Is not the same chambray shirts I already had ! The post to be long and there a lot shorter than my others
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Great garment
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping. Very high quality clothes! I will be buying again here when I need more fr clothes.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of styles, colors and sizes and fairly priced.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
GREAT FITTING SHIRT. CO- WORKERS INQUIRING ABOUT WHERE THEY CAN GET THEIR'S.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was prompt and efficient. The exchange process was quick and easy also.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
The last shirts i ordered were not the lightweight shirts as advertised. Due to your penalty of 25% I cant exchange for true lightweight product that i need for the hot summer. I use to be a fan of this company. Exchange policy is weak!! Mike G.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.75 based on 231 reviews