Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time booking with Florida masters (friends recommended them to me). We have just returned we travelled April 5th for Easter Hols all in all the holiday was fantastic! We stayed in a beautiful villa on Windsor Hills. Only negative is I would not want to do a stopover on the flight next time but that couldn’t be helped as the direct flights were really pricey this year. I booked with a chap called Lawson who was great from start to finish. Hoping to travel again in 2020 and will be booking with Florida masters again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the 4th holiday I have booked with florida masters I booked with Lee. The last 3 holidays have been excellent from start to finish no problems I can't wait for my next holiday this September
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booked a holiday to Fort Lauderdale and Orlando yesterday with Travel Advisor Warren Phillips. Warren was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and he was happy to provide advice and suggest alternatives, in order to tailor our holiday to our needs and kept in regular contact, until everything was perfect. Wonderful 5* Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We booked our week in Florida through Holiday Masters for a fantastic price to go in the last week of November. Using virgin Atlantic, the flight times were perfect. We picked up the car from budget rental and drove to our accommodation not knowing what to find. Our apartment in the Blue Heron was situated on the Vinelands Road in Kissimmee, 14 floors up in one of two tower blocks overlooking lake Bryon . To say it was big for two people is an understatement. You entered via a secure lift on to a landing with 16 apartments per floor. On entering the apartment into s hallway there is to the right a large bedroom with an American king size bed plus a large ensuite with jacuzzi bath and shower. . Moving through the hallway there were bunk beds big enough for two children. On the left was another large bathroom before entering the lounge and separate kitchen area. There were enough dishes and cutlery for four people with a fridge, cooker etc, perfect for breakfast, lunch . The lounge had a chair, settee and large tv with patio doors leading to the balcony overlooking the lake. The complex itself had a very large heated pool and a plunge pool, plenty of sun beds, a bar, and a promenade out to the lake were, if you wanted, fishing was allowed. Overall the accommodation was perfect for us with the front overlooking Disney springs, with universal to the rear. It had shops at the front of the building including subway and Starbucks while the Resturant’s pharmacy, supermarket were a short walk away. Excellent value!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, i want to thank Florida Masters so much for all the help and advice regarding our villa holiday in Florida last summer! We had a great, magical holiday that we'll never forget... Thanks again to all the team at FM! Highly recommended travel agent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Florida Masters for our holidays for the past 8 years and although there has been some issues as there always is. They have been sorted quickly and proffetionally,even with the time differences between the UK and US. We have dealt with a lovely helpful lady called Lily. Lily has gone far and above what we would expect from anyone at a travel agents and must be pointed out for special mention.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with Florida Masters and their travel agent Lee, who has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize our cruise and stay in Florida. The cruise to the Bahamas was a superb experience and the fun at Orlando's Disney parks has been overwhelming! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Florida Masters on our last two visits to Orlando and have nothing but praise for them,especially Lilly.She was an absolute star in helping us.In fact,we are already planning returning in 2019/2020 and Florida Masters will be our first call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I can fully recommend booking with Florida Masters, our rep Lilly Jones was an absolute star. Answered all my questions (and there was a lot of them) quickly, nothing was too much trouble. We are a family of 5, we stayed in WDW, Caribbean Beach Resort, flew with Virgin and car hire through Alamo, absolutely no issues at all, everything was there waiting for us. And we got a great price. Big thanks to Lilly for helping to make our holiday a memorable one xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Family of 6 stayed at Legacy Park, off US27 - fantastic 4 bedroom villa in July 2017. Flight from Manchester to Newark and onwards to Orlando International. Car hire via Alamo. Excellent service from Lilly Jones - very knowledgeable and always helpful and cheerful in answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly Jones answered all my questions, replied to all of my emails and telephone calls , she was a delight to deal with from start to finish, she is a very polite and professional individual and an asset to your business . I will definitely recommend Florida Masters to all my friends and colleagues. It makes a pleasant change to be dealt with in this way !!!!!!! Thanks again Lilly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it was great connor was extremely helpful and was quick to answer our questions, the villa was amazing and the flight times were superb, recommend speaking to him he was lovely and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I originally spoke to a lovely lady called Mary-Frances who was very helpful, affable and quick to reply to my requests. I have gone through other companies in the past but when I return to America I will use this company, they were excellent even when I harrassed them about an internal flight. We had the best time, the flights were fab (Virgin) had heard they were good but never having used them before would definitely fly with them again. The hotels were excellent. The company was so efficient, helpful and friendly even when the person you originally spoke to wasn't available. Thankyou Florida Masters for the best time at a very affordable price. Ange Gill
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having just returned from a holiday to Orlando, Florida, I can say that flights, villa and all the organization of the holiday were perfect. Florida Masters' staff were lovely and they will now be my first choice for all my future holidays to the US. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Holliday and an excellent price . Fantastic !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had the most wonderful holiday which Lilly at Florida Masters arranged. Everthing was just exactly what we wanted.. Being a bit scared at booking on line for such a big holiday .. is probably an understatement ,however Lilly was excellent and everything was perfect. Thank you again for an amazing holiday at an amazing price 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had a great holiday. Villa was beautiful, got a great car included. Great price and will definitely be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what we needed a fantastic holiday with our family And the weather was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had a couple of holidays with Florida masters now and any problems we have are resolved quickly staff are always friendly and happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly has been great from start to end! We have had a few problems with some of the party dropping out and Lilly has been nothing but helpful! She always answers my emails and always keeps me up to date on everything as of yet I have had no problems looking forward to my holiday in a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews