Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just returned from a family holiday to Florida & a Caribbean cruise. Lilly was great and patient with our planning everything went to plan and for a great price too! Would highly recommend. thank you Lilly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had a few problems which they have resolved to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked our holiday with Elizabeth, she was extremely helpful and got us a great price which multi destination! Easy to book and accommodating with ways to pay and deposit, now just waiting for our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well I had a few hiccups at first . But thanks to lily jones she turned it around and we have had an amazing holiday with a good price . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were able to book well in advance and able to speak to an agent when necessary. We were a little concerned when another tour operator went bust but no problem with Florida Masters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just booked my third holiday with Florida Masters. Each time they have beaten all other quotes. My previous 2 hols have been great no issues at all. Staff have always been more than helpful. Would fully recommend them to anyone. I have had no problems with the villa, both times it was of a good standard & exactly what we asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They did their best to accommodate a very awkward customer (me) who changed her dates and the number of guest quite a few times. Members of the party who were travelling home t he week before had a problem with their United Airlines flight but this was not down to Florida Masters, would I use them again - yes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service was very good. Had a couple of glitches in the holiday booking but they were ironed out easy enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booked with Florida Masters for 7 years on the trot. Great value. Great accom some hitches along the way but resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I booked through Florida Masters for the first time last year, 2016, and they ere able to provide a great deal for the accommodation, flights and car rental.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have booked with Florida Masters for the last couple of years and have always had good prices for the holidays. The staff when booking the holiday always very pleasant and very helpful especially as we book as a large party with some people coming out on different dates or flying to different destinations before flying out to meet the rest of the party but i have found that when waiting for a reply to any enquiry you have you constantly have to email or phone them. We have also had problems with the transfers each time we have arrived at Florida. The transfer companies have both stated that the reservations were not made, luckily enough we had paper work which the transfer companies excepted and presumably took up with Florida Masters or Major Travel,, after a long flight the last thing you need is the hassle of waiting around the airport while this is sorted out. This said i would still have no problems booking with Florida Masters in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price, sorted flights, villa and car hire. Good communication on phone, not left holding in a que, dealt with any queries very quickly. some people don't always answer emails straight away. Katolina however was spot on with email communication. Haven't gone away yet so will update when we are back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews