Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We went to Orlando and the Keys with Florida Masters. Our experience with them has been great and the price was good enough, saving me good money. Thanks FM, looking forward to go back to Florida with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I Thought booking the cruise and stay holiday for three generations of my family would be stressful and complicated but after the first enquiry email once lilly jones rang me from start to Finnish it has been a dream even though we have had to make last minute changes No stress at all She has gone above and beyond to assist and has Tailor made the holiday for us
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication and easy booking process for our long desired holiday to Orlando, Florida. Their travel agent Mary-Frances has been nice and helpful. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly was really helpful and efficient and helped us to get a great deal on our holiday-we would definitely book with Florida Masters again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly was brilliant at organising our holiday to Orlando. Answered any query by email or phone promptly. Accommodation was fab and flights went without any hitches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Personal service from independent consultant who was always contactable. Helped arrange a dream holiday that exceeded all expectations at an unbelievable price 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were very impressed with the service Lilly at Florida Masters provided. She searched endlessly to secure the right holiday dates and accommodation type at a very competitive price. This will be our second holiday booked through Florida Master and their customer service to date has been second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've used Florida Masters three times now to book our Disney trips. Their sales staff are always helpful. This year Warren Philips has done a great job answering all our questions and being patient with us while we've gone back and forth with different scenarios. Great job Warren! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our holiday went as planned and we were very happy with out accommodation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You get great offers on holidays to Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looking to book air fares to Florida for 2018 we found Alasdair to be extremely courteous and professional in the way he helped us to find flights that fitted into our time frame to suit the needs of the four young children traveling in our party. I have travelled to Florida on many occasions and this has so far been the easiest booking I have made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
New York Christmas Day ! Amazing trip . Thank you Florida masters .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hadn't heard of Florida Masters but found them via the google search engine. Their deals to Florida were very appealing and great value for money in comparison to the High Street travel agents. Having thought long and hard about booking, I booked a package holiday with FM. Having booked, i was able to contact the agents at anytime if I had questions and was reassured that the arrangements that were made for me were the best. After booking the package holiday, I had read some negative reviews about FM and this put me in a thought process of uncertainty as to whether I would have difficulty with flights or the villa accommodation. I went to Florida on a hope and prayer and from the start of my holiday until my return I was so pleased with the set up arranged by FM. From the flights to the villa accomodation(which was at least 4*) including car hire, just made a great recipe to an amazing holiday. This is a great travel company to book with and cheaper than the more common travel agents. I strongly recommend to anyone reading this review to research FM before looking elsewhere for your Florida holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable staff. Always manage to get the holiday you want at a very competitive price. Staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always getting me the best deals whilst specifically tailoring our needs for our family holidays - above and beyond just a travel agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having seen some negative reviews on trip advisor I was a little nervous booking my holiday. I didn't need to be! Florida masters were consummate professionals throughout the booking process and we had a fantastic holiday at an amazing price. The flights were great, the villa was stunning and the car was exactly what we asked for. All of my queries were answered quickly during the booking process and I was kept fully informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
you made our 2016 a holiday not to forget
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second booking with this company and sales lady fantastic with us
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
MY booking experience was made easy. I booked over 12month before traveling to Florida on a fly drive for 12 people 3 suvs were included with all insurances and friends even booked to be with us a total of 7 more plus another 2 cars. pleased with service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews