Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have booked our family holiday to Florida several times with Florida Masters and each time they have found us great villas in beautiful locations at a really competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, friendly, personal service..... She found everything we required to make our break extra special
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hospitality was superb booked a few times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from the first call. Holiday arranged very well and went like clockwork. Would defo book again with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the first enquiry Florida masters ensured a smooth passage. Nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Attention to detail and focus on customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Florida Masters were excellent, we all had a great time, from the flights, to the car and the lovely Villa, we have recommended loads of friends and family to book with Florida Masters –
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Florida Masters (and the agent Lee) for the amazing holiday at a bargain price! We wish to return to Orlando in 2018, we'll be booking with them again. Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bril holiday package, from the cruise and car hire to the hotel accommodation, everything dovetailed perfectly, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good experience and consultant Lily was excellant throughout. Great price and all changes we requested were done with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lawrence was very helpful from the first call and listened to our thoughts for the perfect holiday. He got us onto Virgin flights at a great price and the villa for our second week was simply stunning. Would definitely use them again. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well done to the team that got us here look forward to booking again with you. Mike Vernazza . Good day to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lee Davy our booking agent was very good, nothing was too much trouble for him. Flights were superb, United airlines excellent service. Car hire was quick and easy. Villa out of this world, very high standard. Florida masters offered us a very good price and service, so much so we recommend them to my brother, who booked for May 2017 with Florida masters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We went as a group of two families (4 adults 3 children) and we had a wonderful holiday in Orlando, Florida. We had a direct flight with Virgin Atlantic and everything was already arranged with the car hire company at our arrival. The 4 bed villa was amazing with private pool and games room that our kids loved so much during our relaxing evening after long days at WDW and other theme parks. Big money saved with Florida Masters, I really hope to go again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Booking my holiday to Orlando through Florida Masters was an easy process. Lilly arranged everything we wanted and more. We were told what villa we were getting and shown photos, no surprises for when we arrive. She upgraded our flights from indirect to direct for free, always answered our questions and the service was absolutely brilliant! Nothing was too much trouble. We only have 45 Sleeps until our holiday and I already have all of the information I need for the villa, like entry code. I have access to my Virgin flights and when I have questions Lilly is always on hand to help. No one could match Florida Masters price, they really do offer great deals and service without any pressure. Just can't wait to get there now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews