Foremost Golf Reviews

4.57 Rating 269 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Foremost Golf

Write Your review

Tell us how Foremost Golf made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a Titleist Practice Golf bag and had it delivered to my local pro. It was by far the cheapest online and with no postal charges. Because I have an IV postcode I was being asked for £10 postage on an alleged "free delivery" order. Very fast delivery and a saving of approx. £20. Will now buy my golf equipment from Foremost. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After ordering a new scotty Cameron putter, I heard nothing from them, once I contacted them I was informed it would be late then a week later it arrived however, the sent the wrong putter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No complaints at all, arrived in perfect condition and within a few days. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic customer service!!! I'd ordered from Foremost before and didn't hesitate to come back when I decided to buy Gamegolf to try and understand my game and help focus on getting better. The evening after ordering I noticed another online retailer had dropped their price. One quick email and within 10 mins had a response and a gift card for the difference plus a £10 was in the post. Customer service at it's best, I'll be coming back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm a very late adopter of Game Golf but have to say it's a wonderful device. It's given me some great data to review and improve my game and some accurate information on my club distances. If you are a keen golfer and you like to scrutinise your game this really is a must buy. So glad I finally took the plunge. Key thing is to build tagging your club into your pre shot routine. That said I often forget to tag the tap in putts but it's so easy to update after the round. Chipping / short shots aren't a problem. After about 5 rounds the software uses standard deviation to discount the outliers meaning it gives you an accurate average distance. The customer service is first rate. My course wasn't on there but I made a request and they'd created it within 24 hours. Worth bearing in mind the software won't work with Windows XP ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality goods arrived ahead of expectation. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Next day delivery. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was pleased, the service and delivery of the goods were perfect! Vincent, Belgium"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have received 3 items recently from Foremost, they were good value, top golfing makes that were reduced in price and they were delivered to my house within a couple of days each time. Had no problem with them fitting me either. Thanks....will use the website again when i need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Website easy to use and found the headcovers I wanted OK. They were delivered to Portsmouth Golf Club, at Crookhorn in about 4 days which was OK. The professional there has left, no longer Ms Paffet. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived promptly and kept me advised of progress. Very satisfied with both service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Kenny Monaghan is actually the professional at Linlithgow Golf Club and I used his premises as my collection point. The ordering process was straightforward and the item was delivered timeous lay and just as described on the web site. A great service from Foremost Golf and I will definitely use them again for any golfing clothing/ equipment I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Only place I could find the rocketbladez irons I was after in a stiff steel shaft at a great price. Easy to order and delivery was very fast. Happy all round experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Although there was a misunderstanding on the website, concerning the offer on Ashworth shirts, the Foremost team were quick and very efficient in sorting the problem out. the whole process using click and collect from Foremost is efficient and very easy, no need to wait in at home for a delivery, just pick up from your local Golf Club pro-shop at a time to suite you. The quality and value is as good as you can get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the product I bought. A Galvin Green Snood. Not happy with the delivery method used. The article could easily have been posted in a large envelope. Instead it was delivered by courier . This meant we paid more for P&P and had to wait in for the courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wanted to use the click & Collect - but wasn't given the option No contact link in the confirmation email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was given a 2-5 day delivery! I had to phone after day 6,to be told my product would leave that day! A better service would to be kept informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Initially item not in stock, contacted next day with delivery schedule which was adhered too. Top service, nothing but praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient website with effective and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, with continuous update on the progress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Foremost Golf is rated 4.57 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support