Forever Studios Reviews

4.98 Rating 411 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

Suite 32, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had a small miscommunication but Forever Studios did a fantastic job with the work they performed. And they completely owned up to the mistake. I will be back when I need work like this done again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you were so pleased with your restoration. We look forward to future business with you. Have a great weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order to restore my parents wedding (1939) photo. Forever Studio did a good job. But I was expecting better as I had selected their most expensive service. I was expecting sharpness and the best quality. I would recommend Forever Studio.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and for recommending us. We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was as promised. My only disappointment is that the only music that could be added to silent 16 mm movies that are converted to flash drives is ‘elevator’ music.
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the music selection on your movies, we would be more than happy to assist you with this! We have sent you and email, and look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day!
Posted 6 months ago
I dropped off my order to Forever Studios on May 18, 2020. On June 24th (5+ weeks) they notified me the scans were ready. After looking through the scans, aside from miscounted and unscanned photos, none of the photos were "enhanced" at high resolution, as per my invoice. I finally got in touch with the manager who readily agreed to correct my order and re-scan the photos at the higher, enhanced resolution. Three weeks later, I got my photos and scans back and have to say they are very nice and a big improvement. In the end, I'm very happy with the quality of the work. 
Posted 10 months ago
I am glad to hear that we were able to address and correct any issue with the photo restorations to your satisfaction. We don't want any customers to be unsatisfied with their finished projects. We look forward to doing future business with you!
Posted 7 months ago
Love how my picture came out. Easy to download but having a hard time to order prints online.
Posted 1 year ago
The final repair on my photo was expertly done. I am not giving a "very good" rating because failure to follow my instructions caused a lot of delay, requiring several emails and a phone call to finally have the work done according to my written instructions. I had asked to repair a pinhole photo, but in addition, the technician decided to change the focus to very sharp, which is inappropriate for this type of photo. Nevertheless, I plan to have Forever Studios do more work for me in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.98 based on 411 reviews