Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Nancy Kraus
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Sharron Jones
Forever Studios 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Claudine Rush
Forever Studios 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Gary ABLAUF
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was as promised. My only disappointment is that the only music that could be added to silent 16 mm movies that are converted to flash drives is ‘elevator’ music.
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the music selection on your movies, we would be more than happy to assist you with this! We have sent you and email, and look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
I dropped off my order to Forever Studios on May 18, 2020. On June 24th (5+ weeks) they notified me the scans were ready. After looking through the scans, aside from miscounted and unscanned photos, none of the photos were "enhanced" at high resolution, as per my invoice. I finally got in touch with the manager who readily agreed to correct my order and re-scan the photos at the higher, enhanced resolution. Three weeks later, I got my photos and scans back and have to say they are very nice and a big improvement. In the end, I'm very happy with the quality of the work. 
Posted 3 months ago
I am glad to hear that we were able to address and correct any issue with the photo restorations to your satisfaction. We don't want any customers to be unsatisfied with their finished projects. We look forward to doing future business with you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love how my picture came out. Easy to download but having a hard time to order prints online.
Posted 7 months ago
The final repair on my photo was expertly done. I am not giving a "very good" rating because failure to follow my instructions caused a lot of delay, requiring several emails and a phone call to finally have the work done according to my written instructions. I had asked to repair a pinhole photo, but in addition, the technician decided to change the focus to very sharp, which is inappropriate for this type of photo. Nevertheless, I plan to have Forever Studios do more work for me in the near future.
Posted 10 months ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews