Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 351 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers CircleSuite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forever Studios 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Robbie Felts
Forever Studios 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Maria G. Bedia
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Cassandra Conner
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Cassandra Conner
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Robert Arbolaez
Forever Studios 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Sari Monaco
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Rebecca Moore
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so fortunate to find Forever Studios online when I google "photograph repair". Because I was desperate to have a small black & white repaired and needed it rushed for a family whose mother is terminally ill, I decided to call and explain my predicament. Madison could not have been nicer and more understanding! She clearly explained how I should submit the photo and, with great sensitivity, promised that the work would be completed, if not the same afternoon, then the next morning. Knowing how worn the original image was, it was difficult for me to comprehend how such a monumental task could be accomplished. However, the next morning, scarcely 18 hours after sending the image to them, I received a beautiful, impeccably restored picture with no sign of any scratches, bend folds or other distractions that was on the original. Forever Studios...no, those angel artist who work at Forever Studios are miracle workers! I will be using these new best friends for more work and will certainly spread the good news about this great company!
Forever Studios 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Tom,

Wow. Thank you so much for these beautiful words. Reading this makes it all worth it for us. We are so happy to hear about your experience. We can not wait to do more work with you.

Please check out our media transfer service as well! https://foreverstudios.com/home-movies-transfer-to-dvd/

Have a wonderful rest of your week.

Sincerely,

Zachary
-owner
Posted 10 months ago
The restoration on my Mom's wedding photo is amazing. I initially went on Etsy and I had a HORRIBLE restoration done on this photo and knew I had to get a professional to do it. So glad I found Forever Studios.
Posted 5 hours ago
I'm so happy I found this website! They made my mother so happy fixing her brothers picture. I didn't think it would be fixed but, it looks like it was just taken! Thank you so much for this lovely memory made looking so new!
Forever Studios 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Forever Studios 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
I placed an order to restore my parents wedding (1939) photo. Forever Studio did a good job. But I was expecting better as I had selected their most expensive service. I was expecting sharpness and the best quality. I would recommend Forever Studio.
Posted 1 day ago
very please with my photo
Posted 1 day ago
I restored my baby picture to give to my mom as a Christmas gift.
She was so happy and overwhelmed with the quality of work.
Thank you for playing a part in making our 2020 Christmas more enjoyable!
Sincerely,
Ronda
Posted 1 day ago
I really appreciate the fast turn round and so pleased with the photograph now it has been restored. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
It was our pleasure to restore your photo, we work hard to satisfy our clients. Thank you for your business!
Posted 2 days ago
I can’t express how happy I am with my photo. I didn’t expect to receive multiple photos just one for my dad but was wonderful to receive my own yo cherish as well. Thank you kindly.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased to hear how happy you and your father were with your Restored photo. Thank you for your business!
Posted 2 days ago
The restored photo is beautiful! This picture is almost 60 years old, had a piece missing and lot of wrinkles. They did a fantastic job.
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure to restore such a precious memory. Thank you for your business!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a 33 1/3 rpm record of a Christmas record my daughter’s school did 29 years ago. The studio transferred this record to a CD.
The recording is perfect. The price was fair and the turnaround time was fast!
Thanks for an outstanding job.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you , we work hard to be fast and efficient while providing excellent customer service. We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly. Prompt. Efficient Service
Posted 1 week ago
We work hard and providing excellent customer service and quality work, thank you for your review. It was our pleasure doing business with you?
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my photo result Great Service I will definitely use the service again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear your happy with your restored photo. WE look forward to doing business again!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Forever Studios for a few transfers. Everything Was done quickly end the final product was fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure to transfer your media, we work hard to get our finished products out in a timely manner. Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
Forever studios were able to scan negatives from an old disc negative cartridge. The scans came out great and now I’m able to have old cherish memories saved digitally. The quality and the turn around time they provided was great. I have more negatives that need to get scanned and this is the place I will be going back to. Highly recommend them!
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear you were so pleased with your finished products. We look forward to future business with you. Have a great Weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome job with the photo. Love your service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business! Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the results of my photo restoration. It was the only picture we have of my grandma when she was 17 and it was tiny and old and damaged. The fs team made it look brand new and brought my mom to tears for her birthday gift. They got it back to me super fast. 10/10 would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to restore such a wonderful memory. Happy Birthday to your Mom!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service; fast, efficient, thorough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business, and have a great weekend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
QUALITY WORK AT A FAIR PRICE AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.

PLAN ON DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH FOREVER STUDIOS AND RECOMMENDING THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and recommendations, We work hard to satisfy our customers. We thank you for your continued business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the restoration of an old photo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy to hear you are impressed with your restored photo. Thank you for your business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had 10 years of old family 8MM film digitized. The quality is superb. My 98 year old mother watches one or two every night - it makes her day! It was well worth the money to preserve these old memories.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure to digitalize your old 8mm. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 351 reviews