Forever Studios Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
561-235-7808

Email:
hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:
1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Thank You for bringing these time sensitive photos to Life. The added features had made them even more special . Thanks Again to Forever Studios"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Great turn around time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent services provided by Forever Studios. prompt communication and the restoration came out better than expected. thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The picture came perfect --would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very satisfied with the restoration. Very speedy service. Would certainly use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted Forever Studios after doing a random search for Photo Restoration. I am glad I did. They took one of a kind photos from the 1800s of my great grandparents and made wonderful restoration to them. I plan to add them to my great grandparents grave marker. The restoration was so good, I am sending pictures of my great great grandparents as well. I expect I will be just as happy with the work. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great result of an old photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The only place that could figure out how to transfer 1000 photos from a first generation iPad which was not compatible with my MacBook."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had two pictures that were over 65 years old and very, very faded. They were able to restore the photos to the original colors and the clarity was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Forever Studios did a wonderful job restoring a damaged photo of my grandparents for me. The results are amazing. Will definitely use Forever Studios again for restorations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did an excellent job! I don't know how they founder here second album to place as an insert but they did. It was a nice touch and gesture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"service quick and was as expected only wish I had had the left facial darkness removed for both individuals ( especially female) but that was my error for not asking if it was possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very old family picture taken 75 years ago was faded and cracked. The photo was restored beautifully without cracks and with perfect clarity. The restored photo now looks as though it was taken yesterday and is crystal clear. I am extremely impressed with the final process and I will highly recommend Forever Studios to all of my family and friends. Forever Studios not only lived up to my high expectations, but they exceeded them. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn’t be any more happy with this service. They did a fantastic restoration of a faded photograph of my long-dead father. I couldn’t believe my eyes. Their response was lightning-fast, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always better than I expect and always on time. I wish there were more things that I needed or wanted from you. . .because I am always impressed and grateful for the truly excellent results! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am having many boxes of slides scanned for conversion to digital. Very pleased with the results so far and plan to continue until all the boxes are finished. Approximately 1,000 slides completed to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Completely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to work with great quality of the family restored wedding picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Forever Studios restored a very badly damaged photo that two other restorers said was not possible to fix... and I am so pleased with the excellent results. Plus a great website, discount coupon, excellent customer service all around. Will happily recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn't be happier with the photo restoration they did. They restored a photo of my mother as young girl, circa 1940. The photo was aged, ripped and parts of the photo were even missing. Their customer service team is outstanding. I first uploaded the photo to ask if they would be able to restore it because parts of the photo were missing. I recieved a reply that morning. I placed my order that day and received it exactly one week later. I was provided a tracking number and even received a confirmation email telling me the photo had been delivered. The restoration was so well done I'm sending in another tomorrow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews