Forever Studios Reviews

4.96 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was so pleased that a local company could do this kind of job onsite and in such a timely manner. Quality was excellent. Price was also very reasonable. Would use them again for other audiovisual tasks.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Loved the way they restored my mother's wedding photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience. Looking forward to doing it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The final repair on my photo was expertly done. I am not giving a "very good" rating because failure to follow my instructions caused a lot of delay, requiring several emails and a phone call to finally have the work done according to my written instructions. I had asked to repair a pinhole photo, but in addition, the technician decided to change the focus to very sharp, which is inappropriate for this type of photo. Nevertheless, I plan to have Forever Studios do more work for me in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The customer service for helping me what I can do with my photos restoration was very good. I don’t have yet my photos but hope that they will look the same as they were
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The results were good, as well as the customer service, however the delivery time was 5 weeks to process my tapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order (conversion of videotapes) was completed within the timeframe specified and the DVDs came out great. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to work with. They made several changes I requested quickly. I'm very happy with the results of the restoration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful results...will use your service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mom and dad's photo was damaged beyond repair or so I thought. Forever studios restored this picture to the best of its ability. Now, we have a nice picture of our mom and dad!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Forever Studios was very responsive to my needs and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second order I have placed with FS and I couldn't be any happier. Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was amazed at the restoration of my Mother's sailing pictures. Madison was fabulous to work with as she seemed genuinely interested in the project!! I am going to have her restore more pictures. I am thrilled with the service!!! Anne K.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely please with the recovery of 2 blank and white portraits that had been damaged over time. They were restored and also given color. It was a superb job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast & amazing work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They do a good job and are fast producing the finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed and satisfied with the professional way Forever Studio's handled my first order with them in restoring my original black and white football team photo of mine from 1954 into a color version of the same photo . Would highly recommend them for anyone and intend to use them again myself in the same capacity . Thank you , Bob Douglas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were great to deal with. Responded within minutes of my request. Explained the process and kept me informed. Most of all , they truly understand the value of these photographs that people are sending to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.96 based on 131 reviews