Forever Studios Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Visit Website

Phone:
561-235-7808

Email:
hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:
1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"We are very pleased with the outcome of our album. Thank you for your great service. We will certainly let our friends know."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with the way Forever Studios restored my picture that was damaged in a flood. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"The picture is beautiful. I couldnt believe how it looked comoared to my 50 yr old wedding picture. Thank you so much. This will be displayed at our 50th anniversary celebration!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was told by another restoration company that my photograph was too damaged to restore. Forever Studios, however, restored it beautifully. I chatted online to determine the services I needed, submitted my order, and had my digital proof in about 48 hours. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Dear Forever Studio, Thank you for the excellent work in transforming a 30 year old tape into a DVD. Great work and great service . Thanks Regards Dr. Karin Holstein"
Posted 3 days ago
"I doubted the photo could be restored but I'll doubt no more. Exceellent job."
Posted 4 days ago
"Rapidly and skillfully lived up to its advertised service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good work and quick turnaround. I plan to continue to utilize their services for many other needs. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing transformation of my most precious WWII photos of my father. Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I've taken many videos to them converted them into DVDs and also on a USB and they always do a great job I totally recommend them 100%"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed by the work of Forever Studios. Super fast friendly and better quality than the large digital transfer companies."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly. My final project was amazing!! I will definitely use your services again. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"MAde the whole process very simple to make pictures happen"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great results & service"
Posted 1 week ago
"IF there was an "outstanding" rating here that is what I would give. I am beyond happy with the restoration you did on my tintype picture. It was very dark and the new one looks like a recent studio picture. My late mother had a picture she wanted restored so badly. She is gone now but I'm going to have it done to honor her. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent two pictures that needed to be repaired. Forever Studios advertises that they will make three attempts to satisfy their customer request. The first two attempts were a complete failure and I had no hopes that a third attempt would be successful. I was pleasantly with the attitude of the contact person with Forever Studios through the process. They were professional and respectful of my critiques. They promised to send the photos to a different artist to make the corrections and I was blown away by how well it was done. In fact it was better than I hoped for and I am very particular about what I needed to be corrected in the photos. Great job! And, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciate being local so can personally drop off and pick up my precious wedding VHS tape! Quick turnaround. Very kind staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"A great restoration of a picture taken in 1966. Great Christmas gift for my siblings. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"The picture you did of my grandma was absolutely amazing my mom loves it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Forever Studios recently restored several 110 year old photos for us and did a fantastic job. The quality of their work was great and we received the proofs back to review in just a few days. Delivery of the final prints also took only a few more days and we received everything exactly when promised. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Zachery and his staff for any "photographic" needs that you might have. They are a great company to work with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews