Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 174 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We wanted to convert our “priceless” vhs memories to a flash drive to enable keeping these “videos” forever. We were lucky to find them online and based on rave reviews on Yelp, we decided to use their services. They were very professional, provided expert guidance and were very happy with the results. We are now converting all of our remaining tapes to have them forever for our family to see and share.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 minutes ago
Quick response and great work. Corrections were also made quickly and exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The personnel were pleasant, clear, and helpful. The product was ready when promised and was of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Forever Studios reproduced pictures of our children that we thought were ruined forever. One photo was torn and stuck to the frame glass. The other photo was stuck to broken glass. Both photos were reproduced and are just like the originals!! Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are thrilled with the service and especislly with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This photo studio gives excellent costumer service and they did an amazing job fixing the picture of my mom, a picture that was about 55 years old. I’m very satisfied and I would recommend this photo studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service and carefully followed me request.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excelent work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a very low resolution and very old photograph. It was restored perfectly and with accurate color! AND it was less expensive than other places.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the Quality of work. And service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have now had three photos restored by Forever Studios. They were faded or dark and all were difficult to see the detail of the subject. They did an excellent job of restoring them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I usually go to Walgreens for photo service, but when it comes to professional photo restoration, so far, I have not found anyone better than Forever Studios for the best pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved my first experience with Foreverstudios! I was looking for a place to make a digital copy of my oil painting on canvas. This studio was quick, easy, affordable, with great quality. Will totally be continuing my business with them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While dealing with the grief of losing a parent, and wanting to preserve and share the many memories of the photos in their home, we turned to Forever Studios for assistance. The kindness and consideration we received, along with the care they took with our things went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for helping us to preserve and share the memories with all of our family members.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was perfect. Our slides were picked up on time, processed onto a USB and returned when we were told they would be returned. Everyone was very courteous. I would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a family photo from years ago that faded over the years. I sent the photo and the restoration is great! I am very pleased with the print I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kristen was very helpful in explaining, what could be done with my faited pictures. The lab did a good job, in getting 60 year old pictures to look real. I will come back for other work. Sincerely Henny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with Forever Studios after I received two great restorations of family photos I had from the 1800s. After a frustrating start (due to the bad damage and quality of the photos), I was ready to throw in the towel. They were relentless in their efforts to come through for me, though, and they presented final proofs that were as perfect as they could be, and actually exceeded what I thought could be done. I'm very happy with Forever Studios and will happily use them again if I am lucky enough to uncover any other old family pics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad that I chose Forever Studios to transfer my home movies from tape to digital. The quality of the transfer is outstanding and being able to relive those memories is definitely priceless. I am very happy with the professionalism and delivery of the final product. I will definitely work with Forever Studios in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 174 reviews