Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Nancy Kraus
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Sharron Jones
Forever Studios 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Claudine Rush
Forever Studios 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Gary ABLAUF
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've already posted favorable reviews via earlier communications, but I will be delighted to
repeat them.
I've been using your service since 2018, and have been very satisfied with the promptness of responses, courtesy of staff, and quality of restoration work. Photos are scanned - questions below N/A.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very efficient and great work! Vickie E.
Posted 7 hours ago
Beautiful item
Posted 6 days ago
We are happy to hear you we're satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the service forever studio provided. I would definitely do business again with them.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! It was our pleasure and we look forward to doing future business with you!
Posted 4 days ago
The staff explained everything and were very efficient. Drop off and pickup were easy. No complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we strive to provide the best customer service to our clients. Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Wonderful pics. Forever safe. Great gift. I had 400 childhood pics transferred from albums to a memory stick for my son turning 30. Thank you so much!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a memorable present! It was our pleasure! Hope his birthday is great!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful Staff! Great Work!
Posted 1 week ago
Its was our pleasure to assist you, We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our customer service and our work! Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
I had been holding onto my photos for twenty years. I found this company on a whim. In 48 hours my beautiful restored photos were back. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear you were impressed with our work and our timely manner. We appreciate your business and have a great weekend!
Posted 1 week ago
My picture turned out perfect. They did all the tweaks exactly as I requested. I will definitely go back to them for other pictures I need restored. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear you were loved your restored photo! We look forward to doing business with you Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
On time
Great job
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we pride ourselves on getting our products out in a timely fashion while providing the best quality work! Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service and products! Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Liked that they offered a pickup and dropoff service. Didnt know what was on these 50+ year old 8mm reels and it was a nice surprise to see old movies and photos of my parents and family. Will definitely think of them again should the need arise.
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure digitally converting all your wonderful 8mm reels and look forward to doing future business with you! Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear you are pleased with our customer service! Have a great week!
Posted 1 week ago
I sent in a damaged photo with multiple cracks and they redid it like new!! I LIKED IT SO MUCH I ORDERED COPIES The service was very fast and the most reasonable I found . Will definitely use again, Nancy, Punta Gorda, Fl
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th November 2020 Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nancy, It was our pleasure to restore your beautiful photo. Thank you so much for posting your before an after photos. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to future business with you! Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did a perfect job with my picture! I thought it was ruined forever and it looks better than ever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to restore your photo, we are happy to hear that you were pleased. Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the beautiful work done to restore my grandmother’s photograph. The work was completed in a timely manner and mailed back to the family as promised. I will definitely return to your company with any future needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the photo restore, it was our pleasure and we look forward to future business with you! Have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Studios exceeded my expectations. Our wedding picture from 40 years ago was restored to the original mint condition. I intend to use Forever Studios to digitize all our VHS C tapes we took of the kids as our family grew! Thank You Forever Studios for an outstanding job. You will be receiving many more orders from me!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are elated to hear you were so happy with your restored wedding photo and look forward to doing future business with you! Have a Great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great fast response to up loaded picture. on return the photo looked so much better great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy to hear you were pleased with our speedy response and your photo ! It was our pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This photo restoration shop is the best I’ve ever found. I love all the available options such as color and size. No need to look any place else they are the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you So much for the recommendation! We take pride in our photo restoration and are thrilled that you were so pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
you guys are super good at your craft,i will use you again!
thank you
Jerry Dale
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are grateful for your continued business and look forward to working with you in the future! Have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews