Founder Shield Reviews

4.9 Rating 85 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Founder Shield
4.9
Based on 85 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Founder Shield Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6468541058

Email:

info@foundershield.com

Location:

122 West 26th Street
New York
10001

Write Your review

Tell us how Founder Shield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team is always helpful, quick to respond, and helps resolve any issues. Friendly staff - love working with Jenny!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and attentive service. Always there to help with my questions and make sure we get the right coverage. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Huge fan. Always outstanding service and excellent prices. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Founder shield makes the insurance process easy and ensures you get the best coverage for your needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Founder Shield makes getting insurance policies fast and easy. I trust the team to help me make the best insurance decisions for my company. I've dealt with traditional brokers and it's a hassle, not to mention that everything is done on paper. I've recommended Founder Shield to my friends in the past and I plan on doing so in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Appreciate comprehensive offering and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've been a client of FounderSheild's for four years now, and I haven't had a single complaint. They are light years ahead of the big brokerages, and simply a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing service, your understand startups and know how to work through our complex needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been happy with Founder Shield so far. Fast customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Justin is the man!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They have always been responsive and helpful. Renewals are very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love you guys! Thanks for making business insurance easy and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you're a new startup and need or want insurance, there is no better option. I must have called almost EVERY traditional insurance company and insurance broker before someone told me about Founder Shield. They understand novel/creative new business models and were the only company that "got it". In addition, they were able to help get something in place quickly, to address a time sensitive opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent and attentive service. Highly responsive and one of the more professional outfits I've encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Isaac is great! It's a pleasure dealing with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome customer service and super friendly team. Very easy to communicate with and timely with their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best broker / digital broker we have worked with - service and UI are great - keep growing and expanding, we want to use your services more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I think Founder Shield is great! They are always willing to go the extra mile in helping my company understand the complex insurance requirements that our customers have.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like that I can manage my business insurance 100% online. No need for appointments or phone calls necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Founder Shield is rated 4.9 based on 85 reviews