Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Jo
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Zena
Freeflush 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Annie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, speedy delivery and am very pleased with the two 180 litre plant pots that arrived yesterday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service to re-commission a rainwater harvesting system which hadn't worked for nearly 10 years. Michael the technician was both knowledgeable about the system, and dedicated to getting this working on the day, a real credit to the company. There was also great communication from the company regarding the date of the visit, and very helpful advice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Freeflush. Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really disappointed that you do not post small envelopes (it was a waterbutt plug) to Ireland, even Northern Ireland. I had to have this posted to a friend who lives in London and they had to post this inexpensive and small item at a cost of £3.40 to Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just needed a short length of gutter pipe which was supplied promptly, and in great comdition. Very happy with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Briliant service. Prompt and safe delivery of spares for our Austrian made eco cistern from a UK supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good - easy to order; quick delivery; good after-sales service and very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery great service definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts arrived promptly and was exactly as described, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freeflush had the perfect pot to make into a mini-pond for my garden. Much cheaper than on some other sites and just as nice. Good service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, would highly recommend. Good value product (patio pond) and fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the 90 litre Prestige fountain bowl. Looks better in real life than the picture online. Absolutely perfect size for a pond in a pot. Easy ordering and very fast delivery. Great communication, Iwon’t hesitate ordering other products from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly and made me happy to have a backup way of showering with minimal water. Cannot wait to try your other products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PROMPT DELIVERY AND THE ITEMS WORKED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order delivered quickly, no fuss, no bother, works well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responded quickly. High quality product. Difficult to source locally. Excellent outcome well within prospective delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product very efficient service, product arrived next day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, got an emergency part for our rainwater harvester system out to me late Friday afternoon for Saturday morning delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product, service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the good price and prompt delivery after I chose the slimline wall mounted water butt from Freeflush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freeflush is rated 4.89 based on 592 reviews