Fullhouse Reviews

4.51 Rating 115 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good customer service and value for money cabinet.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, we're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers. We're glad to have served you!
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, we are happy with the service & furniture. There is always a room to improve on the delivery timing.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words on our products! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We'll take note on the delivery timing and speak to our delivery team to better coordinate future orders.
We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with what i had purchase coffee table from Fullhouse the service and the delivery they are very friendly.
The price coffee table is very reasonable price. Thumb Up 👍👍Fullhouse for your EXCELLENT service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nana, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're extremely pleased to learn that you had an amazing experience with us, and found the process seamless. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our quality products and services, and we look forward to serving you again! Have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 1 month ago
On time prompt and responsive. Item came true to pic and in good condition. Highly recommended to purchase w them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hany, we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our quality products. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us, we really appreciate you helping to share the word about Fullhouse. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a lovely week ahead~
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time,timely update n the guys were careful in the delivery,moving and assembly of the cupboard..great job
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking time out to write us a review! We're glad you had a pleasant delivery experience with us, we hope you enjoy your new cupboard! We look forward to serving you again, have a great week ahead~
Posted 1 month ago
From the sales person to the delivery to
the co-ordinate, everyone was professional and service orientated!
Thumbs up to FullHouse!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jun Hao, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're extremely pleased to learn that you had an amazing experience with us. Our friendly and efficient staff will be thrilled to hear praises too! Once again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 month ago
The installation guys were very punctual
and know their job well. Everything was
done very well thou still have room for
improvements.
Overall it was a big Thumbs up!👍😀
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Teng Kwee, thank you for taking time out to write us a review! We're glad you had a pleasant experience, and we're doing everything we can to coordinate our processes in order to provide you with the very best of our services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very Satisfied as seller is able to understand that I will only need delivery in about 2 months later and delivery arrangement are made prior to SMS.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review Kristy. It's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs and we really appreciate you helping to share the word about Fullhouse :)
Posted 3 months ago
Your delivery is very good & efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback on how we're doing. We're glad to have served you! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great services from order to delivery. Request for specified delivery date was promptly replied.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharon, it's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs. We're glad that you enjoyed the service from us and we look forward to seeing you again! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fullhouse graciously agreed to arrange the exact ceramic dining table we wanted. Thank you Jolin and Sebas!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bethapudi, we're glad that you've received your desired Ceramic Dining Table and loving it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Jaedon was very helpful from the time we arrived and till the time we left. I am happy with all with the product quality that came. Delivery guys were nice and did their job very very well. Will definately come back to Fullhouse again for my next furniture.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Junaidi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're extremely pleased to learn that you had an amazing experience with us. We value your take on our service and staff very deeply, and we'll be sure to let Jaedon know the positive comment. Once again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Price is good.
Showroom is beautiful and service staff is very attentive, patient and does not give pressure.
Delivery is prompt and allows tracking, delivery man is friendly and helps to ensure the table delivered is in good condition and steady.
Overall, I am very pleased with the service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Janice, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. Your recognition on our's services means a lot to us and it keeps us going. We look forward to serving you many years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
I guess I am lucky to have come across Fullhouse on the 12.12.20. I bought a queen size bed with storage, queen size mattress and a wardrobe. The great patience as exemplified by Mr Bosco, the salesperson, that day was truly heartwarming. Making the whole process seamingly smooth and wonderful.

They have great collections of furniture, you name it, they got it! We had the privilege to try the mattresses and Mr Bosco was very willing to answer all our queries and gave us plenty of time to discuss.

Delivery was great too with top-notch service, where they informed us 2 days in advance of our delivery and even called us in before arrival. A text message was sent to track our delivery process too. The delivery man were superb with the fixing and shifting of furnitures purchased.

Really impressed with the services from Fullhouse and the delivery team! Thank you guys, the furnitures came in good condition as what was discussed. Thankful to have come across them! A great start to 2021 indeed :)
Posted 3 months ago
On behalf of everyone at Fullhouse, I would like to thank you for sharing this excellent review about our store. The Fullhouse team is thrilled to receive such a detailed and positive feedback on how we're doing. Your recognition to our Team's effort means a lot to us and it keeps us going. With that in mind, we're also constantly learning and refining our services so we're able to bring out an even better Fullhouse to all our customers.
Once again, we're thankful for your valuable comment and we look forward to serving you many years to come. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thumbs Up service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Choon Kiat, thank you for the positive feedback on how we're doing. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great company and highly recommended. Furniture quality is good and price is reasonable. First time buy online and everything went smoothly. Their customer service is very friendly and fast replyers. Thank you Fullhouse!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jessie, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We take pride in knowing you are happy with your online experience with us. Have a lovely week! :)
Posted 3 months ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Hey En Hwa, the team here at Fullhouse is thrilled to receive such a great rating. It means a lot to us, thank you so much! Have a great week ahead~
Posted 1 month ago
The service staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.
The delivery staff are very efficient in the installation of the wardrobe
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Aidil, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse. We look forward to serving you for many years to come :)
Posted 3 months ago
The salesperson was courteous. Furniture is good and value for money. Delivery was as per the day/time. Overall a very good experience indeed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Doshi, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our showroom and service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Fullhouse. Thank you! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, great customer service, quick installation. Beautiful furniture set.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi BF, we're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Fullhouse. We take pride in knowing our customers are satisfied with their store experience. Have a lovely week :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.51 based on 115 reviews