Fullhouse Reviews

4.71 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall, we are happy with the service & furniture. There is always a room to improve on the delivery timing.
Posted 16 hours ago
Poor finishing worksmanship
Posted 1 day ago
I'm happy with what i had purchase coffee table from Fullhouse the service and the delivery they are very friendly.
The price coffee table is very reasonable price. Thumb Up 👍👍Fullhouse for your EXCELLENT service and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
On time prompt and responsive. Item came true to pic and in good condition. Highly recommended to purchase w them.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time,timely update n the guys were careful in the delivery,moving and assembly of the cupboard..great job
Posted 4 days ago
From the sales person to the delivery to
the co-ordinate, everyone was professional and service orientated!
Thumbs up to FullHouse!
Posted 1 week ago
The installation guys were very punctual
and know their job well. Everything was
done very well thou still have room for
improvements.
Overall it was a big Thumbs up!👍😀
Posted 1 week ago
Very Satisfied as seller is able to understand that I will only need delivery in about 2 months later and delivery arrangement are made prior to SMS.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review Kristy. It's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs and we really appreciate you helping to share the word about Fullhouse :)
Posted 1 week ago
The company should relook into their after delivery service. I am still waiting for the customer support to get back to me regarding the TV console despite leaving voice messages.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we're sorry that you're facing this issue. We seek you kind understanding that it will take us 1-3 working days to process with your servicing request. Could you kindly fill in our servicing form here: https://fullhousesg.typeform.com/to/vWtShn or send us an email at help@fullhouse.sg so we can look into your matter further. Have great day ahead! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Your delivery is very good & efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback on how we're doing. We're glad to have served you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great services from order to delivery. Request for specified delivery date was promptly replied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, it's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs. We're glad that you enjoyed the service from us and we look forward to seeing you again! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fullhouse graciously agreed to arrange the exact ceramic dining table we wanted. Thank you Jolin and Sebas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bethapudi, we're glad that you've received your desired Ceramic Dining Table and loving it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Jaedon was very helpful from the time we arrived and till the time we left. I am happy with all with the product quality that came. Delivery guys were nice and did their job very very well. Will definately come back to Fullhouse again for my next furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price is good.
Showroom is beautiful and service staff is very attentive, patient and does not give pressure.
Delivery is prompt and allows tracking, delivery man is friendly and helps to ensure the table delivered is in good condition and steady.
Overall, I am very pleased with the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janice, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. Your recognition on our's services means a lot to us and it keeps us going. We look forward to serving you many years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
I guess I am lucky to have come across Fullhouse on the 12.12.20. I bought a queen size bed with storage, queen size mattress and a wardrobe. The great patience as exemplified by Mr Bosco, the salesperson, that day was truly heartwarming. Making the whole process seamingly smooth and wonderful.

They have great collections of furniture, you name it, they got it! We had the privilege to try the mattresses and Mr Bosco was very willing to answer all our queries and gave us plenty of time to discuss.

Delivery was great too with top-notch service, where they informed us 2 days in advance of our delivery and even called us in before arrival. A text message was sent to track our delivery process too. The delivery man were superb with the fixing and shifting of furnitures purchased.

Really impressed with the services from Fullhouse and the delivery team! Thank you guys, the furnitures came in good condition as what was discussed. Thankful to have come across them! A great start to 2021 indeed :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
On behalf of everyone at Fullhouse, I would like to thank you for sharing this excellent review about our store. The Fullhouse team is thrilled to receive such a detailed and positive feedback on how we're doing. Your recognition to our Team's effort means a lot to us and it keeps us going. With that in mind, we're also constantly learning and refining our services so we're able to bring out an even better Fullhouse to all our customers.
Once again, we're thankful for your valuable comment and we look forward to serving you many years to come. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thumbs Up service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Choon Kiat, thank you for the positive feedback on how we're doing. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and highly recommended. Furniture quality is good and price is reasonable. First time buy online and everything went smoothly. Their customer service is very friendly and fast replyers. Thank you Fullhouse!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jessie, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We take pride in knowing you are happy with your online experience with us. Have a lovely week! :)
Posted 1 week ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.
The delivery staff are very efficient in the installation of the wardrobe
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Aidil, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse. We look forward to serving you for many years to come :)
Posted 1 week ago
The salesperson was courteous. Furniture is good and value for money. Delivery was as per the day/time. Overall a very good experience indeed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mr Doshi, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our showroom and service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Fullhouse. Thank you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.71 based on 55 reviews