Fullhouse Reviews

4.75 Rating 407 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Team Kaosar very good service n serious im their good quality work.
Posted 2 hours ago
Team kaoser very good installion our wardrove .they are very professional.thanks team kaoser
Posted 4 hours ago
Team kaoser is very helpful and professional.
Posted 1 day ago
Didar did a very good job in assisting with the setup. He surely knows his things about bed well. Kudos for having a good guy in the team!
Posted 2 days ago
Didar team is fast and on time. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Salesman is helpful and patience. Overall good service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our lovely showroom, with great assistance from our staff. They are truly wonderful to work with, and we are very fortunate to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
We have attended by serene, she is friendly, knowledgeable on the products...we are happy with her service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there valued Cusomer, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our spacious showroom, with great assistance from our staff Serene. She is truly amazing to work with, and we are very fortunate to have her with us on our team. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Good look furniture like..Good service and patiently staff. Thanks ..
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kamis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our lovely showroom, with great assistance from our staff. We truly appreciate their efforts with ensuring our customers have the best experience shopping with us! Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Team: Didar Good
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you so for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Team Didar works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a memorable one, and are truly awesome to have with us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Didn’t is good
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Team Didar works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a wonderful one, and are truly amazing to have with us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Canceled my order and have not receive refund after 7 weeks(which they promise within 14 days) Keeps saying they are having some issue, ask me to wait for another 14 days and wait…, still no refund. Finance site is not efficient! Very frustrated!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there valued Customer, we're sorry that you feel this way, and a member of our Customer Experience team has reached out to you with regards to this issue. Rest assured this is an uncommon instance, moving forward we would like to offer you our full support. You can reach out to us at help@fullhouse.sg if you have any further inquiries, and our Customer Experience team will assist you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great work by Didare team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Team Didar works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a memorable one, and are truly amazing to have with us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kwong Leong, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Our teams works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a wonderful one, and they are truly amazing to have with us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Got a couch and bed frame from Fullhouse and they are both excellent. Super easy to deal with, Cruse was awesome in the store and the delivery and installation where quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel, thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed our services, with great assistance from our staff Cruise and our delivery team. They are truly wonderful at what they do and they strive to ensure all our customers have the best shopping experience with us! Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. We look forward to serving you again, take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
I was browsing in your showroom today and very impressed by the very good service by Cruise Tang. He is very patient & takes every effort to explain & proposed ideas. I end up buying from him. Thank you very much Cruise 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shirley, thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback on our staff Cruise! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our lovely showroom with his assistance. He is truly amazing to work with, and we are very fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Every piece of feedback really helps us gauge our performance and our customers' satisfaction. We truly appreciate it, and we look forward to serving you again! Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Alan is a very friendly and helpful salesman.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our lovely showroom, with great assistance from our staff Alan. He is truly awesome to work with, and we are very fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Didar Team were fast and efficient.. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shahul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Team Didar works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a wonderful one, and are truly amazing to have with us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
Didar team did a great job during installation. They called us before they arrive and was on time as per communicated. Very polite and give us good advice on how to use our new table.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there valued Customer, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and staff. Team Didar works hard to make all our customers' delivery experience a memorable one, and are truly amazing to have with us. We hope you have many more memories with your new dining table! Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and we look forward to serving you again. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 3 days ago
We were attended professionally by Bosco.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your time in our lovely showroom, with great assistance from our staff Bosco. He is truly wonderful to work with, and we are very fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse, and you are most welcome back to our showroom at any time. Take care and stay safe!
Posted 1 week ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.75 based on 407 reviews