Fullhouse Reviews

4.62 Rating 84 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great delivery service but customer service lacking in service. Never return call after leaving message
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam, thank you so much for letting us know of this matter, we'll feedback this to our team so we can look for more solutions to improve. If you have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://www.fullhouse.sg/pages/contact-us
Have a great week ahead~
Posted 5 hours ago
The sales person Sebas is knowledgeable and friendly. However the delivery part was disastrous. I waited 5 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for letting us know, we'll be sure to pass on the positive comment to Sebas. We're very sorry to hear that the delivery experience was not as smooth-sailing, we'll let our team know of this situation so that we can improve on it and find better solutions for future orders. If you have any inquiries or issues, feel free to contact us here: https://www.fullhouse.sg/pages/contact-us

We look forward to serving you again, have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 5 hours ago
Poor finishing worksmanship
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Teri, thank you so much for letting us know of this matter, we'll feedback this to our team so we can look for more solutions to improve. If you have any further inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://www.fullhouse.sg/pages/contact-us
Have a great week ahead~
Posted 5 hours ago
The company should relook into their after delivery service. I am still waiting for the customer support to get back to me regarding the TV console despite leaving voice messages.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're sorry that you're facing this issue. We seek you kind understanding that it will take us 1-3 working days to process with your servicing request. Could you kindly fill in our servicing form here: https://fullhousesg.typeform.com/to/vWtShn or send us an email at help@fullhouse.sg so we can look into your matter further. Have great day ahead! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time however disappointed because coffee table came with one side swollen with what looks like to be water infiltration. Too bad, I wanted to get more furniture there as I neeed a dining set but now I am hesitant.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi P.Hem, thank you for giving us a review. We're sorry that you've received a defected item. We want to know what happened and how we can fix it. Could you perhaps fill up this form to let us know more information? https://fullhousesg.typeform.com/to/vWtShn

Our team will get back to you in the next working day to assist you with regards to this. Hope to hear from you soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is smooth but sofa came with wrong color stitching. Supposed to be white stitches but came in black.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Celester, we're very sorry to hear this. Our team has looked into your case and we are deeply sorry for the mistake that we've made. As we're working on compensating you, we hope you do give us another chance for us to make things right.
Posted 2 months ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.62 based on 84 reviews