Fun Sock City Reviews

4.72 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fun Sock City
Read Fun Sock City Reviews
Great selection and great socks.
Fun Sock City 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 week ago
Loved socks . I enjoyed the little note and candy. Thanks you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
These socks are so cozy. They appear to be well made. I was so surprised to see that one of the digns I ordered came in sets of 2! How awesome is that!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the socks. Nice quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Super cute socks! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and loved the pack of sweet tarts with it! Creative marketing:) Decent shipping time too!
Posted 1 month ago
The socks arrived exactly when they were supposed to. We love the socks.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the great variety of socks you all sell!!
Posted 1 month ago
My socks came in very fast with a special note. I was able to find fun socks for the whole family including my grandparents and children. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
For the grandkids. I’m sure they’ll love them!!
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping, great quality, and cute!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great selection !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I've hit other specialized sock stores in my area..I never find anything compared to what is at your store. Ill travel a couple hours to visit your Tahoe store!!
Posted 1 month ago
These socks will make my grand children very happy. They arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great socks. No issues
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality material for the socks, a nice pattern too. I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them!
Posted 1 month ago
Product looks and feels great
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, they look great!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fun socks at a reasonable price!
Posted 1 month ago
Fun Sock City is rated 4.72 based on 69 reviews