Fun Sock City Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fun Sock City
Read Fun Sock City Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Company, great quality of humorous socks and great customer service, shipping excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Love them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! I bought these two pair of crew ultra soft no tight around the top elastic from my 90-year-old mom she has one pair that I bought last summer I think she accidentally threw the other pair away she and I are both happy with the purchase and they came to my house really fast thank you so much I will do business with You again in fact I'm looking forward to coming up to South Shore thank you Eileen
Posted 3 weeks ago
came quickly and got what I ordered. Nice!
Posted 1 month ago
It was the first time ordering socks from this website. I really like how fast they shipped the socks. It was a present feo a coworker and she was very happy and totally loved it!!
Posted 2 months ago
My wife loves socks , especially “different “ not normal socks . I like to surprise her once & awhile with some . Thanks , Kieth
Posted 2 months ago
Easy interface and lots of selection to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Granddaughters loved them!!
Posted 2 months ago
I like different socks but some of yours go beyond individual quirky into not socially acceptable.
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied!
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed!
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for with all of the socks that I ordered, great quality. Thank you :c)
Posted 3 months ago
I bought these for my wife and she loves them.
Posted 4 months ago
good quality socks.
Posted 5 months ago
We love our new socks, but they fit smaller than expected. We will order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love the socks. They are very comfortable!
Posted 5 months ago
High quality socks at a great price.
Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed. Paid almost $40 for expedited shipping (2-3 days) but it’s a week later and still nowhere near being delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice quality socks that are soft! And fun patterns all around! 10/10 do recommend. Only thing that was a problem was shipping on time but it’s understandable since it was Christmas time.
Posted 6 months ago
Fun Sock City is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews