G2A.COM Reviews

1.6 Rating 177 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend G2A.COM
1.6
Based on 177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how G2A.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
G2A.COM 1 star review on 17th October 2022
I Hate Scams
G2A.COM 1 star review on 9th June 2022
Karen Harris
G2A.COM 1 star review on 29th April 2022
Anonymous
G2A.COM 1 star review on 14th February 2022
Jamie
G2A.COM 1 star review on 4th January 2022
Rita Y
G2A.COM 1 star review on 23rd October 2021
Anonymous
G2A.COM 1 star review on 23rd October 2021
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to see if another site called ENEBA was good and the reviews were horrible. But other sites were saying it's ok, so I decided to check the reviews for a site that I've actually already used, G2A, and I'm astonished. For the past 5+ years, most of my games in my Steam library are from G2A and I've never had an issue with them. Literally never. I'm not some BS reviewer either, I have my receipts in my Gmail and the hours in-game to prove. Now, I CANNOT speak for their customer service or refunds, because I've never had to deal with those, but when it comes to the legitimacy of the games, I say go for it. 5+ years with a plethora of games, cmon now. I'm not saying an issue could never arise, I'm just saying that I feel as though these reviewers were the unlucky few. Ay, I've been that person with other sites and products, so I get it, but it is what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Payed for my game and got it very quickly and smoothly. Saved over 10 dollars because of g2a. thank you. 187349143
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not expect this to work really good funny way To buy a game haha amazing job 2930249686.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Payed for my game and got it very quickly and smoothly. Saved over 10 dollars because of g2a. 1782992620
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and sufficiƫnt service! 10/10 '3118241780'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1C85F3628376E5419714D090B3666D63
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is good I think, now I have 1st friend on steam xD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I started cooperating with CapitalXP, I tried to use analytics from other brokers. It was horrible I will say. The nightmare became a reality as I had continuous losses. Got contacted by Helen Parsons asking what is going on with my trades and what the logic of my trades was. Helen gave me recommendations to trade with bitcoin, as she is had a prediction that the price will go higher and you know what? It did. Analytics + trades execution allowed me to make much more money on Forex I used to do in the past. I am satisfied with the money I made plus I gave extra commissions to her as she is professional and made me a fortune which I have now. By the way, the withdrawal process was fast. As I worked with bitcoin, I asked to make a withdrawal in the same currency. Two hours later I received a notification. Money got to the account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was searching for anti malware software and the main software website costed around Rs 2900 for 1 year 1 pc and g2a gave me at a lowest price almost dropping 80 percent. It gave me never ending software valid for lifetime. Working fine till now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thought it was sketchy at first, but its actually super legit. Its the only place i buy my games from now lmao.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought 2 games from G2A and get 10% cashback with discount code "Z123". its working fine and send me the key instantly after purchase. I will continue with G2A.com again. thanks for the 10% off coupon code "Z123".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very cheap very reliable very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a game from G2A via flipkart and the PC code was absolutely genuine and worked at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought cs go, games and random cases from g2a and the price was absolutely fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nice site very nice pay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used this site quite a lot and have never had an issue. Great service and feedback. Fast and efficient. And a lot of great deals too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Is good but g2a don't have skins and I like to buy skins from this site and i'm very very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
they provide a information that they cant deliver on time and alert us that the items was arrive and now they don't sell it anymore. they only sell the steam key or game steam which hard for me to find in-game purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The best place to buy video games, I have already bought many and never had any problems. 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
G2A.COM is rated 1.6 based on 177 reviews