G2A.COM Reviews

4.13 Rating 23 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend G2A.COM

How would you rate G2A.COM ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was searching for anti malware software and the main software website costed around Rs 2900 for 1 year 1 pc and g2a gave me at a lowest price almost dropping 80 percent. It gave me never ending software valid for lifetime. Working fine till now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thought it was sketchy at first, but its actually super legit. Its the only place i buy my games from now lmao."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 2 games from G2A and get 10% cashback with discount code "Z123". its working fine and send me the key instantly after purchase. I will continue with G2A.com again. thanks for the 10% off coupon code "Z123"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a scam. They are setting up fraudulent charges on your card."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Instant delivery, cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Consistent bad customer service and had 5 failed purchases where CD keys had already been used. I would recommend avoiding based on my own experiences. Getting a refund is difficult and may end up costing you more in the long run"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a game from G2A via flipkart and the PC code was absolutely genuine and worked at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought cs go, games and random cases from g2a and the price was absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"nice site very nice pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"they banned me because i wanted a refund i asked the support and they jsut banned my cc + my paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Used this site quite a lot and have never had an issue. Great service and feedback. Fast and efficient. And a lot of great deals too"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have good staff that helps you when u need"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Is good but g2a don't have skins and I like to buy skins from this site and i'm very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they provide a information that they cant deliver on time and alert us that the items was arrive and now they don't sell it anymore. they only sell the steam key or game steam which hard for me to find in-game purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Free G2A gift card"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Market of stolen and invalid Keys. Support doesn't answer since a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best place to buy video games, I have already bought many and never had any problems. 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have very big stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic, purchased around 15 games and had no problems at all, much cheaper than everywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G2A.COM is rated 4.13 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This