G2A.COM Reviews

3.63 Rating 30 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend G2A.COM
633 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
84 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
66 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
140 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact G2A.COM?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how G2A.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"If a game is in a good price, it's probably a scam. They have problems moderating the vendors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you G2A.COM? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I bought a key from G2A, seller Zillakami on 3 February. I tried to use it, but was redeemed. I discussed with Microsoft and they sent me via email an evidence that the key was used on 1 February. Now the seller is not responding to my messages, and g2a says that is not their fault and can not help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received a used code what I requested G2A sheild for as well. Now I have 3 closed tickets with the seller and the 2nd ticket is still active with G2A "Support". No live chat, no way to contact them directly. Worst service on the market, complete trash..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a PS plus card ( 1 year) and they sent me an invalid code. It said the code had already been used. I also paid for shield which is supposed to cover scams. Well shield is a scam to. I sent the screenshots in to prove it too. G2A is just a Scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WORST COMPANY EVER , I BOUGHT AN ITEM WITH HIGHER PRICE BECAUSE I NEED IT FAST. AND GUESS WHAT??! THEY SEND ME INVALID DIGITAL CODE. THEY ARE SCAM GUYS, STAY AWAY ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it was pretty fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was searching for anti malware software and the main software website costed around Rs 2900 for 1 year 1 pc and g2a gave me at a lowest price almost dropping 80 percent. It gave me never ending software valid for lifetime. Working fine till now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thought it was sketchy at first, but its actually super legit. Its the only place i buy my games from now lmao."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought 2 games from G2A and get 10% cashback with discount code "Z123". its working fine and send me the key instantly after purchase. I will continue with G2A.com again. thanks for the 10% off coupon code "Z123"."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It's a scam. They are setting up fraudulent charges on your card."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very cheap very reliable very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Instant delivery, cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Consistent bad customer service and had 5 failed purchases where CD keys had already been used. I would recommend avoiding based on my own experiences. Getting a refund is difficult and may end up costing you more in the long run"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a game from G2A via flipkart and the PC code was absolutely genuine and worked at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought cs go, games and random cases from g2a and the price was absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"nice site very nice pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they banned me because i wanted a refund i asked the support and they jsut banned my cc + my paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used this site quite a lot and have never had an issue. Great service and feedback. Fast and efficient. And a lot of great deals too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have good staff that helps you when u need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G2A.COM is rated 3.63 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support