G2A.COM Reviews

3.88 Rating 26 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend G2A.COM
572 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
54 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
76 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
129 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how G2A.COM made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a PS plus card ( 1 year) and they sent me an invalid code. It said the code had already been used. I also paid for shield which is supposed to cover scams. Well shield is a scam to. I sent the screenshots in to prove it too. G2A is just a Scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you G2A.COM? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback G2A.COM receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"WORST COMPANY EVER , I BOUGHT AN ITEM WITH HIGHER PRICE BECAUSE I NEED IT FAST. AND GUESS WHAT??! THEY SEND ME INVALID DIGITAL CODE. THEY ARE SCAM GUYS, STAY AWAY ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it was pretty fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was searching for anti malware software and the main software website costed around Rs 2900 for 1 year 1 pc and g2a gave me at a lowest price almost dropping 80 percent. It gave me never ending software valid for lifetime. Working fine till now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thought it was sketchy at first, but its actually super legit. Its the only place i buy my games from now lmao."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought 2 games from G2A and get 10% cashback with discount code "Z123". its working fine and send me the key instantly after purchase. I will continue with G2A.com again. thanks for the 10% off coupon code "Z123"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a scam. They are setting up fraudulent charges on your card."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Instant delivery, cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Consistent bad customer service and had 5 failed purchases where CD keys had already been used. I would recommend avoiding based on my own experiences. Getting a refund is difficult and may end up costing you more in the long run"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a game from G2A via flipkart and the PC code was absolutely genuine and worked at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought cs go, games and random cases from g2a and the price was absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"nice site very nice pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they banned me because i wanted a refund i asked the support and they jsut banned my cc + my paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Used this site quite a lot and have never had an issue. Great service and feedback. Fast and efficient. And a lot of great deals too"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have good staff that helps you when u need"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Is good but g2a don't have skins and I like to buy skins from this site and i'm very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"they provide a information that they cant deliver on time and alert us that the items was arrive and now they don't sell it anymore. they only sell the steam key or game steam which hard for me to find in-game purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free G2A gift card"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Market of stolen and invalid Keys. Support doesn't answer since a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G2A.COM is rated 3.88 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support