G2A.COM Reviews

1.6 Rating 208 Reviews
15 %
of reviewers recommend G2A.COM
1.6
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how G2A.COM made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
G2A.COM 1 star review on 26th April 2024
Tom
G2A.COM 1 star review on 26th April 2024
Tom
G2A.COM 1 star review on 12th November 2023
Sam
G2A.COM 1 star review on 11th November 2023
M0rph
G2A.COM 1 star review on 10th July 2023
Brendon
G2A.COM 1 star review on 10th July 2023
Brendon
G2A.COM 1 star review on 17th October 2022
I Hate Scams
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a permanent desktop version of Adobe Acrobat Pro 2020 from G2A (one of their software resellers named "King Market". I purchased in January 2024. I received an error message from Adobe that my license was already in use by someone else. G2A I asked for another set of license keys, which were originally provided. The second set of keys was also invalid. I still have not received a refund. Be very careful!
G2A.COM 1 star review on 26th April 2024 G2A.COM 1 star review on 26th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 3 gift cars and 1 didn't work. When I complained to the seller he just pointed a finger to a random unrelated reason and closed the conversation. When I asked for a refund of 1 of the 3 keys I got banned. I contacted support they just said that I was banned, period, no support at all. Now I'm feeling scammed and will have to dispute it on my bank. I don't recommend anyone to deal on this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scam company selling invalid keys. No refunds or support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Accidentally left my VPN on when making a purchase. Submitted a ticket. Provided the info they asked for... But now they are asking for selfies. It's a bit creepy and gross. As a woman, it feels extremely violating to be asked to send selfies to an actual company. You can have my photo id, I provided all the info, but this is disgusting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Trash
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Microsoft Office and was sent a corrupted link and a fraudulent key code. They will not do anything to help. They let shady sellers scam people and turn a blind eye to it. They are as bad as the scammers they have selling on their website. Avoid this site like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent used code, not answering, and not sending new code or refund. SCAM I contacted G2A support after a few days of seeing the seller not answering, and they responded: it is what it is... After that I used the file claim option after 7 days, G2A didn't answer at all. DO NOT BUY AT G2A ANYTHING - SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tried buying a 12 month Xbox code and they send me these instructions to open up a completely different account. Reached out to customer service and they said no refunds even though I never used the code. The description of the product is not accurate at all. Sent the code to a friend to open up a new account and didn’t work. Scam company from Ukraine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
G2A.com offering a key for Microsoft Office. This company is a complete scammer. They stole $71 AUD from me and haven't provided a key that works for MicrosoftOffice. They arecompletely unethical. They keep sending keys that don't work and instructions that don't work.ABSOLUTLELY KEEP AWAY FROM THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cuidado com esta empresa depois da compra não faz devolução... È enganar o consumidor e vende PIRATARIA aluguer de contas XBOX
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
G2A support will not help you when you get Scammed by the sellers!!! I got scammed by Gamersuniverse and support did nothing to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's a joke of a site. No customer service, they sell redemned codes, false advertisement and over ran by scammers. Stay as far away as humanly possible from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i must say that i have been using g2a for awhile now to make money. i get free digital products from g2a by using a javascript injection method you can find that tutorial here https://cutt.ly/LwTbynlg
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order number 92000084432742. After 1 week i dont know if and when i will rrceive my refund, i bought a key from this scammer: Gramgift, Do not buy from this seller. He gave me an already redeemed key, and he doesnt want give me refund, i have proof of a official email from microsoft. G2a support, doesnt answer, and before someone reply to this review, dont write thingd like we will respond on you paypal dispute, because its not true, after 1 week, no one reply on paypal dispute, and the seller and g2a doesn answer. I am finishing here, i will post this reviee everwhere, becauss this is a fraud, and you dont wanna give me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
G2A is great. Do not however make sure that you do not purchase any products from the seller generalsalestore, I purchased a product that did not work (screenshot included) after purchasing it told me I still had to purchase the product on steam. The seller refused to work with me and I spent 20 dollars on a product I can't use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did get one legit key. Then I got a mislabeled DLC and then instead of a key, a login to another account to play the game not on my steam account which is what the ad claimed to be.
G2A.COM 1 star review on 12th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sketchy website, and poor customer support. This is in no way a website like CDKeys or instant gaming. I purchased Phasmophobia thinking it was a digital key and it turned out to be a Steam account. When contacted the seller he refused to give a refund (I didn't even use the account), when raised a ticked with G2A customer "Support", they refused to help as well. I had to use the account but when Steam found out that the account was created by a different person (teh dodgy seller), they deleted the account and the game as well (thank god I didn't buy more games on that account) and they asked me to get a refund from the seller, who of course didn't refund, neither did the useless customer support. Steam Customer Support advised that buying second hand accounts is against Steam agreement and if Steam finds out, they will delete the account and neither the seller nor the useless G2A customer services will help you. I can't believe G2A allow illegal practices on the website and when you flag that up to them, they just ignore you. ** DO NOT USE THIS SCUM WEBSITE AND DO NOT BUY STEAM ACCOUNTS UNLESS YOU CREATE THEM AND HAVE A PROOF OF PURCHASE OF EVERY SINGLE GAME ON THE ACCOUNT LIBRARY, OTHERWISE, STEAM WILL DELETE THE ACCOUNT AND ALL THE GAMES EVEN IF YOU'VE PAID FOR ALL OF THEM****
G2A.COM 1 star review on 11th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's like eBay, it can have good customer support but it is run by a community so there are scammers on g2a.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Poor Customer Support, Scammed by Seller of Keygen Keys G2A does not help its customers that are sold keygen or illegal keys by sellers. Creating a ticket and having them help you revolves around you sending in a ticket and waiting 72 hrs for a response and each time there is another task you have to complete to string you along. They do not care about the customer or have any remorse for the scams that they and their sellers are running. G2A requested that I contact the software developer to confirm that the key was illegitimate (which it was) and then send a screen shot to them. Then G2A would not process my ticket unless I made a police report or it would be rejected. Absolutely disgusting how there is literally no customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Key not working, support wont do anything. I'm waiting since 1 1/2 month and Key exchange or refund. Sind 14days if opened a PayPal supportcase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
G2A.COM is rated 1.6 based on 208 reviews