G2A.COM Reviews

4.17 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend G2A.COM

How would you rate G2A.COM ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Oancea Cezar Iulian
Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about G2A.COM in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Oancea Cezar Iulian
"Got my code instantly and it worked out of the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Consistent bad customer service and had 5 failed purchases where CD keys had already been used. I would recommend avoiding based on my own experiences. Getting a refund is difficult and may end up costing you more in the long run"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a game from G2A via flipkart and the PC code was absolutely genuine and worked at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ceahlau Vasile
"I bought cs go, games and random cases from g2a and the price was absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ali Cetin
"nice site very nice pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hlr Gabriel
"they banned me because i wanted a refund i asked the support and they jsut banned my cc + my paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dave Davis
"Used this site quite a lot and have never had an issue. Great service and feedback. Fast and efficient. And a lot of great deals too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amin Birou
"They have good staff that helps you when u need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alexandrov Dimitri
"Is good but g2a don't have skins and I like to buy skins from this site and i'm very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"they provide a information that they cant deliver on time and alert us that the items was arrive and now they don't sell it anymore. they only sell the steam key or game steam which hard for me to find in-game purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aung Kyaw Win
"Free G2A gift card"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Market of stolen and invalid Keys. Support doesn't answer since a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jonathan Andino
"The best place to buy video games, I have already bought many and never had any problems. 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Valdemar Bjørn Vangså
"They have very big stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic, purchased around 15 games and had no problems at all, much cheaper than everywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bayan Res
"Fast delivery and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fendy Rosandy
"I can buy anything with g2a cz that sites global.. i can pay or buy anything in different web site just use g2a"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Mama
"Fast delivery and safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G2A.COM is rated 4.17 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This