Genuine Collars Reviews

4.03 Rating 60 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! Would buy again but this will probably last my German Shepherd's lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quality . . . thick bridle leather. You'll love this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second order for a dog collar. Love the first one that’s why another was ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks great on my dog!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall seems to be good quality. I also called for care help after my dog was sprayed by a skunk and the gentleman I spoke to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was quite good, Corey was helping me. Returning the collar, however, as I am not altogether impressed with the overall quality, namely, the thinness of the leather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and perfect fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service beautiful well made collar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy. Well made and classy looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice high-quality collars. Arrived quickly. Not as excited about the font or the hammered finish on the nametags though. Looks cheap as compared to leather on the collars. Also wish I had ordered the next size up on both collars. In the second to last hole on both
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this collar looks great and the hardware is rock solid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orders delivered on schedule,great quality products. I have three leather collars for smaller type dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy with the quality. Ordered the gray color and when it arrived had strong chemical odor and within couple of weeks guess the stain wore off revealing a brown leather. The leather is too soft and collar stretched out and the engraving on plate was half stamped in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality and beautiful design. We won’t need another soon because the quality is so good, but we will order again to have some variety. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and fast delivery. The only issue is using the first hole the length of the collar sticks out far with nothing to hold it close to the collar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to anyone and order, again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Experience, nice collar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products. Quick delivery Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.03 based on 60 reviews