Genuine Collars Reviews

4.33 Rating 52 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5142664076

Email:

contact@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality and perfect fit!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service beautiful well made collar.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy. Well made and classy looking.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice high-quality collars. Arrived quickly. Not as excited about the font or the hammered finish on the nametags though. Looks cheap as compared to leather on the collars. Also wish I had ordered the next size up on both collars. In the second to last hole on both
Posted 9 months ago
Love this collar looks great and the hardware is rock solid
Posted 9 months ago
Orders delivered on schedule,great quality products. I have three leather collars for smaller type dogs.
Posted 9 months ago
Not happy with the quality. Ordered the gray color and when it arrived had strong chemical odor and within couple of weeks guess the stain wore off revealing a brown leather. The leather is too soft and collar stretched out and the engraving on plate was half stamped in.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality and beautiful design. We won’t need another soon because the quality is so good, but we will order again to have some variety. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery. The only issue is using the first hole the length of the collar sticks out far with nothing to hold it close to the collar.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality. Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to anyone and order, again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Experience, nice collar
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products. Quick delivery
Very satisfied customer
Posted 9 months ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.33 based on 52 reviews