Genuine Collars Reviews

4.39 Rating 51 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
266 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Genuine Collars deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
5142664076

Email:
contact@genuinecollars.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Genuine Collars? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Collar is beautiful. Regularly gets compliments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fine Collar great quality. Service was excellent. Highly recommend......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful quality, delighted with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, well made, durable collars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I already wrote a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of this beautiful collar exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a collar that would be strong and attractive and that is what we recieved. I have recommended you to some of our friends that want a quality product and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collars are holding up great, so far. The customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collars are made for larger dogs. I ordered for 2 Yorkies and the collars were too thick and cumbersome for a small dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best leather collar and leash I have ever bought. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collars are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice well made collar and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the leather collar we purchased. It is solid leather, looks good, and our little dog seems quite comfortable in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping took forever and there was a mistake with a size when I received it. So I had to ship it back on my own dime plus I had to pay for shipping to get it back. The collars were nothing spectacular. Especially for what I ended up paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, well made collar. As with most collars, I had a number of holes added to the sizing to better fit my dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with my purchase of two dog collars with name tags. They look beautiful and are well made. I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collar really not what it was advertised to be. Since this purchase I have bought and use another collar now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd order. Beautiful collars. We get a lot of compliments on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great premium leathers and craftsmanship in the production of collars. This is my third purchase and never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with this collar, well made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.39 based on 51 reviews