Genuine Collars Reviews

4.33 Rating 52 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5142664076

Email:

contact@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a collar for my large dog. It broke while on his lead while my husband was outside with him. Our dog only had the collar 4 weeks. I emailed them and asked for a refund. They said they would send another collar. I told them why would I want another collar? I'm not taking a chance of losing my dog. Quality is poor if it breaks in 4 weeks. No refund option. It took him 24 hours to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Collar is beautiful. Regularly gets compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fine Collar great quality. Service was excellent. Highly recommend......
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful quality, delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great, well made, durable collars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I already wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of this beautiful collar exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a collar that would be strong and attractive and that is what we recieved. I have recommended you to some of our friends that want a quality product and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collars are holding up great, so far. The customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collars are made for larger dogs. I ordered for 2 Yorkies and the collars were too thick and cumbersome for a small dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best leather collar and leash I have ever bought. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collars are great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice well made collar and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are very pleased with the leather collar we purchased. It is solid leather, looks good, and our little dog seems quite comfortable in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping took forever and there was a mistake with a size when I received it. So I had to ship it back on my own dime plus I had to pay for shipping to get it back. The collars were nothing spectacular. Especially for what I ended up paying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, well made collar. As with most collars, I had a number of holes added to the sizing to better fit my dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase of two dog collars with name tags. They look beautiful and are well made. I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collar really not what it was advertised to be. Since this purchase I have bought and use another collar now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
2nd order. Beautiful collars. We get a lot of compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great premium leathers and craftsmanship in the production of collars. This is my third purchase and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.33 based on 52 reviews