Genuine Collars Reviews

4.22 Rating 54 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've just received a collar and leash. The leather quality looks good but I'm not entirely satisfied with the product. The loop in the leash is very small. My hand barely fits in it, and my husband's is very tight making it uncomfortable. (Picture comparing with my previous leash added) Also, the way it's secured seems not at all safe making it look like it could break at any time. I don't feel comfortable with this leash and collat for my big and strong dog. Maybe it could work for smaller breeds.
Posted 1 week ago
They sent an usable collar and refuse to back up their promise of "100%" satisfaction. Complete rip off, stay away.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a collar for my large dog. It broke while on his lead while my husband was outside with him. Our dog only had the collar 4 weeks. I emailed them and asked for a refund. They said they would send another collar. I told them why would I want another collar? I'm not taking a chance of losing my dog. Quality is poor if it breaks in 4 weeks. No refund option. It took him 24 hours to respond.
Posted 8 months ago
The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product.
Posted 1 year ago
Collar is beautiful. Regularly gets compliments
Posted 1 year ago
Fine Collar great quality. Service was excellent. Highly recommend......
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality, delighted with purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, well made, durable collars
Posted 1 year ago
I already wrote a review
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of this beautiful collar exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a collar that would be strong and attractive and that is what we recieved. I have recommended you to some of our friends that want a quality product and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are holding up great, so far. The customer service is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are made for larger dogs. I ordered for 2 Yorkies and the collars were too thick and cumbersome for a small dog.
Posted 1 year ago
The best leather collar and leash I have ever bought. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are great
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice well made collar and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the leather collar we purchased. It is solid leather, looks good, and our little dog seems quite comfortable in it.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping took forever and there was a mistake with a size when I received it. So I had to ship it back on my own dime plus I had to pay for shipping to get it back. The collars were nothing spectacular. Especially for what I ended up paying.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, well made collar. As with most collars, I had a number of holes added to the sizing to better fit my dog.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase of two dog collars with name tags. They look beautiful and are well made. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Collar really not what it was advertised to be. Since this purchase I have bought and use another collar now
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.22 based on 54 reviews