Boostbox Reviews

4.66 Rating 64 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boostbox
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boostbox Reviews

About Boostbox:

We make premium protein packed fitness gifts. We made the original Protein Advent Calendar.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely loved the protein advent calendar and the boost box that I bought for my husband. Excellent range of good quality and varied products. Will definitely buy from here again. Can’t fault the goods. Amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Boostbox advent calendar was full of bars of great flavours and is being enjoyed greatly! Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the advent calendar for a friend but she is in Singapore and unfortunately as the box weight is over 2kgs, cost a fortune to send so I kept it for me (maybe something to think of, more International shipment size friendly). I really love it. Everyday a new protein packed product to test, each one better than the other. Brilliant !
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Advent calendar and great customer service what more can I ask for!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the selection box for my son who is a personal trainer. It came well packaged and arrived in good condition. He absolutely loved it. It's been great to try a different product every day and he has liked each one and would definitely buy the products again. (the birthday cake flavour bar...... oh my days, delicious) Great value too considering the cost of each item. I'd absolutely buy it again!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this for my daughter as she is massively healthy and into protein. She has loved it and raved about it. A great job you guys. Well done
Posted 1 year ago
The boost box advent calendar was the perfect gift for my run loving husband. It arrived quickly, in great shape and the variety bars has been amazing! Great value for money and a brilliant alternative to the usual chocolate or booze inspired calendars.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and quick response to an email checking delivery the person I bought it for loved it and the products are yummy especially the caramel cookie! Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought the advent box for my 24 year old son. He has been very happy with the daily contents.
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice selection, the worst thing about getting protein snacks is that even the best ones end up tasting rubbish when you've eaten a whole case of the same one. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for husband and 21 year old son. They say best advent calendar ever. Highly recommended. Will definitely be buying next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and variation in the advent calender - would recommend. Customer service was also great with immediate response to a query I had! Well done - great to see new businesses doing a good job!
Posted 1 year ago
Great advent calendar with great comms throughout (I was buying for someone that is gluten free). Really good quality box with an assortment of bars, cookies and more that gives you the chance to try brands you probably wouldn't normally.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, I'm currently following a keto diet but still wanted to partake in the Advent calendar festivities. Love the range of protein goodies you get and some I'd never heard of that I'll definitely be ordering again! Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an advent box for my gym-loving husband and it's been a huge success! He loves the variety of bars/balls behind each door and it's given him a chance to try out different flavours and brands. Ordering and delivery was hassle free and I have already recommended the site to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Advent calendar!
My husband loves opening it every morning to see what protein treat he gets to take to work that day!...a great selection too.
Sam and Curt are very helpful and the customer service was great!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the contents.
Posted 1 year ago
Although not all of the bars are my favourite, that's to be expected but they do all offer something different and it is a great way to keep myself from snacking on junk food over the festive period.
Second year I have ordered and I will continue to do so in the future, I am a HUGE fan.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this for my boyfriend as he loves protein bars however he feels that there should be more protein bars which contain less sugar In it instead of the protein bars with high carb and sugar content. There was quite a few pulsin bars which are very high in calories also. More PHD and grenade bars would be preferable. We both do really like the idea of this kind of advent calendar as it is different from the norm.
Posted 1 year ago
Boostbox is rated 4.66 based on 64 reviews