Cerebral Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cerebral
Read Cerebral  Reviews

About Cerebral :

Help for anxiety & depression. Online provider visits, care management, and prescriptions delivered to your door.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's been hard these past few months, and I couldn’t get away from work. I couldn’t get an appointment that fit with my schedule, and now I can do this at work. And that's awesome.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I can keep having positive conversations like this, on my iPhone?? Keep up the good work guys. Cerebral's amazing.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I actually got my friends to join so we can talk about it together. We’re all going through stuff, and Cerebral gave me a way to address it at my own pace, in my own home. I’m so very grateful. Thank you.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Hoping this gets back to the entire team. This platform is awesome. Thank you for creating this. Truly truly, you guys are helping.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
During my first session, I started crying, no joke. The other telehealth company I was trying just put me on meds without explaining anything. They didn’t have the conversation I had with Cerebral. I cried because they actually care and are talking to me about the things no one has ever asked or cared to talk about with me. I’m grateful.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
There’s a stigma to mental health that kept me from seeking care. I always thought there must be something really wrong with me to need care. But after meeting with Cerebral, I just feel hopeful for the first time in a long time. Thank you.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
It’s so easy to talk to you guys. It’s convenient and I didn’t have to bring anything home to my kids.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
The last time I felt myself was over 5 years ago. Cerebral is helping me feel like me again.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
As a mom to three, I can’t exactly take my girls to the office! Or at the very least, it would be incredibly difficult. With Cerebral, I can be a mom and get the care I need. My care team worked quickly to let me get back to my girls. The service is heavenly.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral is awesome. Realized I was way overpaying for meds in the past.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I’m working crazy hours and I feel lucky to have found this service--now I get to talk to a mental health professional at work!
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Y’all I was losing it. I found Cerebral at the perfect time. Now I’m fighting the good fight. Cerebral’s amazing.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Do you know how hard it is to even get an appointment? I’ve been ignored time and time again for just trying to talk to someone. Nobody seemed to care. When a Cerebral care counselor replied, I actually cried. It’s been that bad.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
This is legit. I thought it was sketch, but 30 minutes into my session and I feel confident about this service.
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, I’ve been able to get free doctor’s visits and medication from the government. But I’d rather pay way more for the level of care Cerebral offers.
Posted 1 month ago
My Care Counselor is fabulous. Makes me feel so at ease. I've tried going to a couple of therapists in the past but always felt somewhat judged. Nothing stuck. But Cerebral feels different, they care.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
COVID left me unemployed. It's affected a family member. Things are so difficult right now, but I’m hanging in there because of Cerebral. These guys are awesome, and the platform is awesome. Thank you.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I’m doing fantastic! My family and friends are all so happy for me for finding Cerebral. Honestly it’s like I’m a different person. I don't know what I would have done without this service and would highly recommend if you're on the fence.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I have terrible anxiety and with Cerebral, I’m able to manage my symptoms and stay focused at work. I work in supply chain management, and it's stressful and critical for me to do my work well.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral was there for me when I was stranded outside my state because of COVID. They made sure to care for me and saved me from having to negotiate prescriptions with different prescriptions and pharmacies. They’re awesome.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews