Cerebral Reviews

4.50 Rating 411 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cerebral
Read Cerebral Reviews

About Cerebral:

Help for anxiety & depression. Online provider visits, care management, and prescriptions delivered to your door.

Visit Website
Very satisfied with EVERYONE at Cerebral. I can highly recommend your service to everyone, and I will be sending some of my patients your way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cerebral has been great! I just don’t have the money for it right now but I will 100% recommend it to others! Thanks to cerebral I have gotten my life back in order and I hope to re-subscribe sometime in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want to say THANK YOU. To all of you. For getting through my rough time, helping with the medications, therapy, and everything else provided. I don’t know what I would have done without you ladies. I will forever be grateful for your compassionate care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve enjoyed working with you as well. And really enjoyed this app. I’ll keep recommending it to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just wanted to leave a quick note to thank you for your insight in pairing me up with Star! You are right, she is SO easy to talk to it was like talking to an old friend I’ve known for years. Star is a wonderful listener and gives expert advice and it’s only our first session! I look forward to many more sessions with her. Kudos to you. Kudos to Star. Kudos Cerebral!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really appreciate you getting back to me so quickly - thank you! I’m grateful to have access to professional queer friendly healthcare in rural Appalachia. It would not be possible without y’all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I learnt a lot from Cerebral. I am trying to improve myself to make better decisions on things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have not felt this emotionally stable like... ever. having some sense of control over myself has stopped me from doing and saying things that were potentially harmful to me. i was always a self-sabotager and lately i havent felt so reckless. i still have a lot of work to be done but i feel okay. i feel at peace within my own mind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just wanted to let you guys know that I have decided to cancel my cerebral membership.. I appreciate all of your help so much, and I truly think you all are beautiful people and wish you all the best!!! I just am not in the best place financially right now to justify the monthly fee, especially since I am not super interested in taking medication and am more looking for a regular therapist!! Brandi, thank you so much I think you are a literal angel and i hope you are happy forever and ever bc u deserve it!!! Again I just don’t feel like I am benefitting enough from medication specifically to continue this service (at least at its current cost). Anyways, basically, it’s not you, it’s me And thank you so much for everything again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to give a huge SHOUT out to you for going above and beyond with a mutual client of ours. Thank you SO very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
this platform is fantastic! I will gladly recommend to friends, but it’s just not for me right now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria was amazinggggg. I have had a really horrible experience with this service from start and she turned all that around for me. She was attentive, fast acting, and empathetic. She really turned me wanting to cancel around. Thanks Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been thinking about returning to school next spring for social work because you guys have helped me a lot and i couldn't be more thankful, it's made me realize that maybe this is my calling in life too and i want to discuss that in my next appointmen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys were amazing and now that I got into a local place it is cheaper and in person. If this does not work out I know I can always go back to you. I appreciate all you do and your service was tremendously helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just want to say that I absolutely loved this program the only reason I am canceling is because I can only get one session a month because of the state I live in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love what you guys are doing, it’s such a helpful service. Would love to rate you online, I’d give you five stars and a glowing succinct review you. If you’re able to email me a link for that that would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for all of your help. Cerebral’s professionals have truly been my life line and a God send. From the bottom of my heart I appreciate having access to this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved talking with Kate. This has been a dream so far.... it was obvious that she has experience talking with women that have ADHD. Trying to find someone who will take me seriously and listen to me who is not familiar, would only make me feel worse at this point. Being connectedSo quickly and directly with Kate without having to explain to her that it’s not only about me forgetting what i was going to do when I walk into another room....And that my depression and anxiety is not because I am a depressed person, it is directly stemming from executive function issues and other symptoms revolving around this ADHD thing. Thank you Kate, thank you, Cerebral!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love what you guys are doing and this has helped me so much. definitely feels good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have helped me so so so much. I could never thank you enough. Thank you for taking the time to really listen and help me. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to acknowledge the incredible work you have done with this client. When she came to us she was having difficulty functioning in most areas of her life. She is now thriving at university, engaged in a meaningful partnered relationship, applied for and got hired for a competitive university job on the spot and is gaining self confidence and autonomy! I'm so glad to work beside you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral is rated 4.50 based on 411 reviews