Glasses Gallery Reviews

4.54 Rating 370 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Glasses Gallery
Read Glasses Gallery Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast response, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great glasses until they broke.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Oakley frames, they arrived very quickly. They are perfect and look amazing. I am very excited that I found an online store with authentic frames.
Posted 2 months ago
Love these! Can’t believe they come with extra ear pieces, nose pieces, and lenses! Love the customizable fit options. They stay on my 2 year old’s face great, even if she falls or is looking down!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer care was right on target getting all the information to make my order a perfect one!
Posted 2 months ago
I returned my purchase and have yet to hear from Glasses Gallery regarding my refund
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Linda Newman,


Please check your mail as we have sent a reply in regard to your return.
Posted 2 months ago
Your website is really glitchy ..the customer service reps headsets sounds like your in a speaker .. very HARD TO HEAR .. I’ve had multiple issues with my order .. still don’t think it’s been resolved ..:tired_face:
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Withing,


The issue was resolved.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a pair of glasses from Glasses Gallery. The quality was beyond my expectation. Although I returned them due to color, I look foward to ordering another pair & delivery was also prompt. My only wish is better description of metal on glasses
Posted 3 months ago
I just bought Timberland earthkeepers with blue-blocking lenses as I do a lot of computer work. The quality of the frame and lens is really good and the price is unbeatable. It took just a few days to get my new glasses with fully customized lenses. Thanks! I will definitely order here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for my request to be processed.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Aaron,



Request was processed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for solving my problem! Even though the shipping was taking forever, customer service solved my issue.
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted to get help with try on feature. Response was short and dismissive. If the try on feature does not work with iOS or safari seems useless for a lot of people
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Todd,

Google Chrome is available for iOS.
Our platform works also on iOS though depends also on each customers version of iOS and if it allowed the camera access in Safari.
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Darryl,


We are sorry if you feel that our service was not up to your expectations due to the refund process.
Please note that we have offered all the possible option for a refund based on the selection of returning 3 pairs of prescription glasses. Refund has been processed as per the terms and conditions
Posted 2 months ago
No one contacted me.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,



We have sent an email in regards to temple tips replacement, but we never received a reply.
Please check your spam folder too.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will be using Glasses Gallery for my next purchase. Everything arrived as expected and quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Metric is NOT our system in the United States so give information in English measurements, ie inches, not millimeters. That makes it very difficult.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ann,


All glasses are measured in metric units as it is the international standard, including for US.
Posted 3 months ago
They are great and stay on my son so well!
Posted 3 months ago
My glasses were not exactly as I imagined and Glasses Gallery immediately addressed my needs and sent me a new pair!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Glasses Gallery is rated 4.54 based on 370 reviews