goguide Reviews

3.00 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend goguide

How would you rate goguide ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have call from goguide and they offered me one month trial for $2, they got my bank details and I just think is $2, but after two months they deducted $200 from your account without permission. When I called them, they said in the term and conditions we mentioned to that. They read terms and conditions for you on the phone too fast and also because they just explain for 2$ you are not consider it important. But after they charge you without you aware of that. I just checked my account accounts accidentally and figured out. As I read the Goguide review now, I saw they just not cheating me, but also did the same act with so many other people. I try to take my right in legal way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service was superb"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve Polison
Verified Reviewer
"It's easy to sign up & manage part of my online presence. I use goguide's business listing as another way for potential & current customers to find me and get in touch. goguide created the whole profile for me within a couple of days then i just logged in & added pictures of the jobs i have completed over the years for potential customers to see the kind of work i do. Simple to do & manage which is great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Scam don’t singed up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I signed up to goguide after i found them showing on Google when searching for my industry & areas. I have found that i get customers over time which is great. Don't expect your phone to ring off the hook with customers after signing up as NO marketing will do that. But at $99 per month i only need 1 customer each month for it to be worthwhile & i am getting more than 1 each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's a scam! They said they will be putting your business name on Top of the list once you signed up and they are a certified google partner! but when I try to search for our name they are nowhere to be found!!! total Ripped off! BIG FAT LIARS!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charan Bajaj
Verified Reviewer
"A complete rip off! Initially signed up for $2 for their 20 days trial.I was charged $199. Don't fall for their sales tactics! They charged me $1789 for over 10 months their directory is not yet famous even no one knows about them. They are looter Ripped off people. I will advise people stay away from goduide. I will publish my comments on fb n other social Media. Thanks Charan Bajaj"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just signed up with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A complete rip off! Initially signed up for $2 for their 20 days trial. No reminder before the end of trial was sent. I was charged $199 without notice. I received no contact from any customer while with goguide for that 20days trial. Don't fall for their sales tactics!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"I have had my business advertised by them and I got a lot of customers calls during that period. I would say it's completely safe to go with them and staff is honest as well."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goguide is rated 3.00 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This